Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 35 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 35 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Joanne fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Garden rom med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Yu fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Hagerom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
Skrevet 28 november 2015

Chris fra USA
Par
Hagerom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Amanda fra Australia
Reiste alene
Hagerom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Fang fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Hagerom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
Skrevet 08 august 2015

Bruce fra Australia
Par
Hagerom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
Skrevet 13 juli 2015

Kelly fra Australia
Par
Hagerom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
Skrevet 30 mars 2015

Chloe fra Australia
Par
Garden rom med balkong
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
Skrevet 21 februar 2015

Anete fra Latvia
Par
Garden rom med balkong
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
Skrevet 15 februar 2015

Fermina fra Australia
Par
Hagerom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
Skrevet 12 januar 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: