Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 135 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 135 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Handi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard dobbeltrom 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Old hotel in good location
Location, food, price
Everything was going well, kids got their souvenir, when we start go to our room tw to the room so dirty in the hall. Pool is nice but too crowded. And parking supposed to be free for guest. Instead we had to pay usd29 before tax per night. So expensive.
Skrevet 25 juli 2015

Robert fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard queen rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Could be so much grander, but fine for 3*
Spacious rooms.
It's rare to find such a large 3-star hotel that feels like it could be much more. The elevator system alone is convoluted, and the entire establishment has clearly seen better days. But for a short stop, it's good value, the beds are comfortable and rooms spacious.
Skrevet 07 juni 2015

joseph fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Practical Business Hotel
Convenient Market Cafe, good beds, attentive staff
Being renovated, but generally good all round. Beds are very comfortable, and it's a convenient location in downtown Toronto. A room safe and mini-fridge would have made it better.
Skrevet 05 mars 2015

Sharlyn fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
Enjoyed my stay
Location, Comfort and Staff Performance
I enjoyed stay in the Eaton Chelsea Hotel. Great location and good service! Will definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Toronto.
Skrevet 08 februar 2015

Matthew fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Centrally located
Location, cleanliness, access
Clean room, a bit small, great location and friendly staff.
Skrevet 01 januar 2015

Alain fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good Family Orientated Hotel
Room, Location and Staff
Staff were brilliant but the hotel is geared towards families and sporting teams. Foyer is busy and noisy but its entertaining to watch the craziness with kids and parents running around the place. Restaurants are good and food is not bad. Staff go out of their way to show the friendliness Canadians are renowned for. The only negative for business travellers is the lack of an effective business centre. Provided you don't need one, the hotel is a good play to stay. I would definitely stay here with the kids.
Skrevet 13 desember 2014

Nelson fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe king rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Excellent stay with great location
The staff, food and location was great. Less than 5 mins walk to downtown Toronto.
Skrevet 21 november 2014

Gudrun fra Island
Gruppe
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Six nights at hotel Eaton Chelsea
Good location, the staff was very nice and helpful, everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
We had a very nice stay at Eaton Chelsea. Our room was a bit old and in need of a renovation. But the bed was excellent! All the staff was very helpful and polite. Our biggest disaponintment was the evening menu at MG, the food was not nearyl good enough and the staff didn't seem to handle the small traffic there. The breakfast was quite expensive.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2014

Yolanda fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltrom 2 dobbeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
good stay
close to airport
good
Skrevet 30 september 2014

Mengcheng fra Kina
Par
Standard queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
good location
Loction
good convenient
Skrevet 22 september 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: