Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 4045 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 4045 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Chin fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Like then shuttle service provided to popular places
Although the hotel is within walking to Olympic MTR and possible to walk to mongkok. The hotel still provide hourly shuttle service to kuolong, mongkok, etc...
Skrevet 21 september 2016

bernard fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
the location is not that convinient
its far from mongkok although there is shuttle prepare by the hotel
Skrevet 15 september 2016

TAN fra Singapore
Par
Rom Comfort med queen-size-seng eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Chusnul fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Comfort
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Chew fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Firemannsrom familie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Skrevet 13 september 2016

ANNETA fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Comfort
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Maria fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Comfort
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Susan fra Australia
Par
Executive rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Vivian fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Comfort
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Alfred fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Comfort
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Overall satisfied
Room is a bit small bit it's expected because its in a prime location, one of the busiest area. Lobby, corridor and room are clean. People are friendly and professional. Would carry your luggage and open the door but not too many smile on their face.
Skrevet 31 august 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: