Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4482 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4482 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

Kau fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Very good location right next to the main malls
Location, nice staffs, service
Hotel is nicely located, next to SM Mall, Glorietta, Landmark and Greenbelt. One can fulfil all the shopping requirements in this cluster. Hotel has a grand loby, however, the room is a bit small and dated, but is still sufficiently comfortable. All Hotel staffs are professional and offered good services.
Skrevet 19 november 2013

Patrick fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
A beautiful and comfortable hotel
near to big shopping centers; close to airport; tight physical security
Very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.
Skrevet 18 november 2013

JONATHAN fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Fun and excitement
Strategically located within business capital
The room is good and comfortable but the only comment was that too long line going for breakfast. Breakfast buffet has less option for veggies and fruits, hope to add more.
Skrevet 17 november 2013

Aristotle fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Great hotel, walking distance shops, helpful staff
Close to shopping malls, great staff, good room
good luxury hotel, very close to glorietta malls, greenbelt, landmark etc and close to airport. definitely recommend to stay here whilst in manila. Gret breakfast buffet as well.
Skrevet 17 november 2013

Jan fra Belgia
Familie med små barn
Club executive suite
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good experience
Staff, general atmosphere, location
Been a while since I last stayed here but I have to say that I was positively surprised. On arrival the hotel was very busy so less staff than usual to attend to everybody however not problematic. Check-in (and check-out) at club level fast and friendly. Room better than expected, the club executive suite delivers what it promises. I have had issues with this in the past at Dusit Manila but this time the room was great: not new but everything in perfect working order, clean, fresh and spacious. Bathroom very spacious and clean too. Just what we needed with a 2 years old along. Breakfast at new club level very good. Not the biggest variety but everything was fresh and tasteful. I have always appreciated the a la carte service combined with the buffet. General atmosphere and staff as usual great. My recommendations, based on this and previous stays is that this hotel is value for money if you choose the right room. There are better places in the same area but they will leave a bigger gap in your wallet.
Skrevet 16 november 2013

Jutamas fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Club premier
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Good
very friendly staff
Skrevet 16 november 2013

Joo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Comfortable, great value hotel
accessibility, comfort of rooms, fast internet
very comfortable stay with easy access to shopping area and business district. Good service and fast internet.
Skrevet 15 november 2013

Judith fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Just fine not really good
The breakfast, staff, and accessible
Just fine but the staff are good and they will attend to you as soon as they can!
Skrevet 14 november 2013

Sarah fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Lots of shopping, eating, and partying
centrally located, clean, and close to shops and restaurants
Skrevet 14 november 2013

Gavin fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Dusit thani
Close to shopping, great Italian restaurant, superb customer service
The hotel is a bit worn and old in the rooms. Lobby and food and beverage outlets were great. Room was slightly run down and dated. Bathroom was particularly lackluster.
Skrevet 14 november 2013


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: