Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4486 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4486 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 8,0
Sorter etter

jesus fra Saudi-Arabia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Excellent Hotel as expected from Dusit Thani
Location, staff, hotel design and facilities, value for money and Thai customer service in Philippines..its like staying in two countries at the same time..it feels like home
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Ronald fra USA
Par
Club premier
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Should have stayed longer.
Hotel was very luxurious and elegant. Hotel still has not lost it's beauty because of good management and maintenance. Staff everywhere and super nice catering to every guest needs. I will try to book Dusit Thani Manila every time I'm in Manila.
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Milton fra USA
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
central location near the malls
The hotel is conveniently located right across the street from SM shopping mall and also to the MRT station. Access to many eating places & connecting malls. The doormen , security, bellmen are courteous & helpful. A male receptionist could use some training on customer service. Rooms could use some remodeling. Hot water Luke warm in some rooms.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Bernard fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Nice Room but attention to detail was lacking
The phone line had crackling sounds when you spoke into it. The shower connector to the handheld was leaking water everywhere and the rubber holder for the handheld was loose and slipping down all the time, nothing was done to repair or replace them. The pillows and comforters were kinda flat. For the price of the room, one would expect better facilities..
Skrevet 20 september 2016

Steve fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Decent rate but in need or a refurb
An OK rate but hotel is old and in need of a makeover. Food and drinks very expensive. Staff were ok but not brilliant.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

David fra Hongkong
Par
Club premier
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Clean, great location
The hotel is nice and clean and the location is so convenient, just few thinks where not so perfect. We had a room with a connecting door to the next room and not only there was a light always on behind the door but we could hear literally everything what was going on next door. And then there was a mirror in the toilet which was permanently lighted up, day and night. So all in all a lot of light and if u like to sleep in a pitch dark room it is inconvenient. Anyway we still had a fabulous WE....
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Regin fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Enjoyed our stay
We'll definitely stay here again on our next visit!
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Cornelis fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
super
Clean updated room, nice food super friendly staff and central location near 3 great malls
Skrevet 18 september 2016

PHILIP fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Grand room
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great Location and Big Room
We had a newly reburbished Grand Room which is huge. It has a separate living room and big enough to accommodate a small family. The refurbished room is bright and modern. The location is very good. Adjacent to Ayala Center where you can get everything you need.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Mikhail fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great staycation
Had a great time with my children here.
Skrevet 17 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: