Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1705 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,7
Sorter etter

Khaing fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
perfect hospitality and good location
I stay as well at East Hotel.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Kanokporn fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Very Awful smell
Good location but need improvement of bad smell in bedroom
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Aloysius fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Improvements needed
Found out that I had to stay another night so booked a second night at the hotel. It would seem that somehow, they did not get my first night's booking or perhaps it was a scam ... either ways, I produced the necessary documentation and they took me in. On the second day, I could not enter my room until I had paid for the first night's stay. I decided to pay both days together .... Not enough power sockets in the room and definitely, the TV reception needs improvements. Also, be prepared to deal with the constant power failure and the power surge when the power does come back on. My advise is this. To be safe, if you ever experience a power outage, remove your equipment from the power sockets until the power comes back on. The plug in your equipment.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Aloysius fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Better improve quickly ....
I'm a business traveller and for the price I paid, it would be much better in countries like Malaysia and Indonesia. There are not enough power sockets in the room for any work to be done. The lone power socket at the small table top is used to power the table lamp, coffee maker and presumably, your laptop and mobile charger ....
Skrevet 15 august 2016

david fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 14 august 2016

Taiyu fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Location is good but room is awful
The location is good but the room we stayed is very humid!! Guess thats bc there is just a curtain in the bathroom.
Skrevet 04 august 2016

Raul fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Very pleased
No complaints about this hotel. It was great for our time there.
Skrevet 01 august 2016

Jirayoth fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location
A bit of smellin room but good location
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

Malcolm fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Good in many ways. Yangon hotel ain't cheap!
POSITIVES – For relatively expensive Yangon is a decent 3 star hotel in good location with friendly and helpful staff. NEGATIVES – Not cheap at £31 ppn for two. SUMMARY – Overall I was pleased enough with my 4 night stay for £126 including breakfast. DETAILS Staying for 4 nights in June 2016. My 7th floor room was large enough and had a king sized bed. It was comfortable, attractive, clean, and well but unusually set out. They was a modern shower area, cupboard, wash basin plus toilet area. There was enough hot water and a good range of towels were was supplied including soap and shampoo and body wash. There is decent sized TV receiving BBC news with a mediocre picture. The free wifi worked reasonably well on all of my devices. There was tea/coffee making facilities but no fridge. Breakfast was fine – better than I had thought it might be. It ends at 9.30am and you can have a take away bag if you have to leave early. They provide corn flakes, a choice of juices and tea/coffee. They do a choice of 3 set cooked menus…. The English one is eggs variously cooked then pancake with honey or banana. Avoid poached egg as it tastes of vinegar!! You can have toast, fruit, some cake plus other options. They could add yoghurt and some streaky bacon to improve their offering. I found the staff to be very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Ask for a free touristy map of Yangon. Oh and I slept well. I did try an evening meal but was not impressed. Cold for a start. The Chinese quarter is much better food and value. All in all I would give them 8 out of 10 and recommend the hotel for a short to medium stay.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Jerrold fra USA
Reiste alene
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Location, location, location
Love the area...easy walk to most places we wanted to go. Of course taxi's are necessary for heading around the city.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: