Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Se alle 32 bilder
Seng Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Seng
Se alle 32 bilder
Lobby Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Lobby
Se alle 32 bilder
Lobby Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Lobby
Se alle 32 bilder
Innvendig Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Innvendig
Se alle 32 bilder
PÅ KARTET Eden Hotel Amsterdam
PÅ KARTET
Glimrende
Beliggenhet
8,8
Se alle 32 bilder Eden Hotel Amsterdam
Se alle 32 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter

Eden Hotel Amsterdam

Glimrende beliggenhet
Bo i hjertet av Amsterdam - Det som er i nærheten
Veldig bra
Basert på 203 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,7
85% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
  • 300 m til offentlig transport

  • Byens hjerte

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

  • Klimaanlegg

Velg rom
7,7
Veldig bra
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
5 reisende ser på denne eiendommen akkurat nå.Bestill nå før det er for sent!
Leilighet (Apartment)
Leilighet (Apartment)
...
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • Dusj og badekar
  • 2 enkeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Double standard (Double Standard)
Double standard (Double Standard)
...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Executive rom (Executive Room)
Executive rom (Executive Room)
...
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard single (Standard Single)
Standard single (Standard Single)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
  • 1 enkeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Lite twin eller dobbeltrom (Small Double or Twin Room)
Lite twin eller dobbeltrom (Small Double or Twin Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Dusj
  • 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkel...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
PK non refundable exec  Double
PK non refundable exec Double
...
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard double (Standard Double)
Standard double (Standard Double)
...
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
PK Non Refundable Executive Twin
PK Non Refundable Executive Twin
...
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Standard twin (Standard Twin)
Standard twin (Standard Twin)
...
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Non Refundable Executive  Double
Non Refundable Executive Double
...
  • Røykfrie gjesterom
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til Eden Hotel Amsterdam?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om Eden Hotel Amsterdam

Mer om Eden Hotel Amsterdam

Oppsummering

Vis mer

Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mindre

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

I nærheten

Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mer

Eiendommens regler

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (203)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (5295)
Renslighet7,9
Fasiliteter7,1
Beliggenhet8,8
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,7
Service7,6
Valuta for pengene7,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Nederlands
简体中文
עברית
mer
Romtype
Standard
Double standard
Standard single
Executive rom
Viser 140 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12345
9,6
Ypperlig
Lilly fra Norge
Familie med eldre barn
Leilighet
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
Langweekend i Amsterdam”
Reiste på storbyferie med sønnen min på 22 år - bestilte en av leilighetene som ligger like ved siden av inngangen til hotellet og det svarte absolutt til forventningene! Fikk til og med kanal-utsikt som jeg hadde bedt om! Super og moderne leilighet med en fantastisk utsikt og beliggenhet omtrent midt på Rembrandt-plein med massevis av kafeer og restauranter i umiddelbar nærhet! Inntok både frokoster og enkelte av middagene her og vi var kjempefornøyde både med mat, service og det å kunne sitte og se på "livet". Definitivt fornøyd med oppholdet på Eden Hotel Amsterdam og kommer gjerne igjen ved en annen anledning!!!!
Skrevet 06 september 2018
Dear Lilly, We are happy to read that you and your son had a great stay with us! We are delighted to read your comments; particularly your thoughts on the service you received during your stay. Our team is always at your service to assist you with any future requests. Kind regards, Patricia
Svarte 07 september 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
8,8
Glimrende
Marianne fra Norge
Reiste alene
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2018
God beliggenhet ”
Veldig sentralt beliggende, ikke bruk tid på å ta taxi herfra, alt er innen 20 minutters gange/på sykkel. Koselig rom, til en rimelig pris
Skrevet 22 juli 2018
8,0
Glimrende
ZAGREBELNYY fra Israel
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2018
Good location and excellent breakfast”
We stayed 4 nights over weekend and booked standard double room. First room we got was much smaller than advertised at Agoda (25 sq. m) and had windows facing small inner building yard/well so windows of opposite rooms was like at 2 m distance. After request to change a room on next day we got another standard double room, however it was of the same size with window facing another inner building yard/well with distance to opposite room windows like 4 m. It looks like all standard double rooms in this hotel are facing narrow building inner yards/wells and are much smaller than Agoda advertises. What is very good for this hotel is location - at city center with a lot of restaurants in surrounding area. Breakfast was excellent and definitely worth 15 Euro price - fresh fruits, various berries and good choice of meals at buffet. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel service/location/price for Amsterdam (small room at high price).
Skrevet 15 september 2018
8,4
Glimrende
lynette fra Australia
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2018
Glimrende”
great position, very good breakfast, friendly & helpful staff
Skrevet 04 september 2018
Dear Lynette, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, it is good to know you found our location convenient for your stay and are delighted to read your comments on the service you received during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Patricia
Svarte 07 september 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
6,0
Gary fra Storbritannia
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2018
Rude staff. Small rooms with a bad smell.”
Room was 15 sqm, not 25 as advertised and had a strong smell of drains. Booked a double room and was given a room with 2 single beds. The reception said they "don't guarantee a double bed" as they have a limited amount. They offered a topper mattress. The maintenance guy arrived dragging it down the corridor, when we noticed a large blood stain on it we declined & settled for the 2 single beds. The reception staff were arrogant & rude. This used to be a decent hotel but us in serious decline. Won't be staying again.
Skrevet 29 august 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. My apologies for the fact that the room was not meeting your expectations and for your experience with some of our staff. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve ourselves. Despite this we hope to welcome you again in the future. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
Svarte 30 august 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
5,6
Marc fra Australia
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2018
Ok sized room , a/c was the coldest we have had in Europe so far , small windows , dark room , ”
No refrigerator which is disappointing , no ironing board in room , some of the staffs attitude could have been better especially on a 37 degree day asking them for ice , seemed like such a request
Skrevet 11 august 2018
Dear Marc, Thank you very much for your review of Eden Hotel Amsterdam. As stated on all channels we do not provide a minibar, an iron and a board is always available upon request. My apologies for the experience you had with one of our staff members. I have shared your comments with the rest of our team in order to improve ourselves. We hope to welcome you again in the future. With regards, Maikel Figaroa Front Office Manager
Svarte 30 august 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
8,8
Glimrende
Kyriakos fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2018
Tiny (solo) room but excellent place”
1st day they forgot to replenish cooffees/tees/Shampoos but they more than made up for it on the other days :)
Skrevet 07 august 2018
2,4
Geraldine fra Australia
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2018
Had small window overlooking another room,was dark, staff was reserved, not friendly.”
Hotel was easily acessible to shops n attractions..road construction works in front of hotel n everywhere else surrounding.
Skrevet 21 juli 2018
Dear Geraldine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel and it is good to know you found our location convenient for your stay. We are very dissapointed to read your comments regarding the service wich is very important to us, our appologies for this and we will take this matter up with our staff. Kind regards, Patricia
Svarte 02 august 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
9,6
Ypperlig
Billy fra USA
Par
Double standard
Opphold på én natt i juli 2018
Ypperlig”
Room was not ready at 3
Skrevet 07 juli 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
PRASHANT fra India
Familie med små barn
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2018
Ypperlig”
The hotel adjoing to eden which was a four star property was given to us, It was a free upgrade, nice room, very spacious, good for family. City taxes extra if you book through agoda, if u book directly no city taxes, better to check the deal which is lucrative at the time of booking
Skrevet 25 juni 2018
Dear Prashant, thank you for writing us your experiences. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the free upgrade. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Carine
Svarte 29 juni 2018
Eden Hotel Amsterdam
8,0
Glimrende
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2018
Veldig bra”
it is a conveinance area to walk around, even shopping area, train station and easy to get a trum.
Skrevet 12 mai 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
ASHLIE fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Double standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
festival”
First time stopping in this hotel for the money this was great deal, hotel was modern inside, staff very pleasant very clean. And we are off back to Amsterdam for the festival again this year and stopping in Eden Hampshire again ! .
Skrevet 01 mai 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Lisa fra Storbritannia
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Ypperlig”
Lovely stay, great location, hotel upgraded our room on arrival as we were there for a celebration, breakfast was good and set us up for the day, would stay at the Eden again
Skrevet 20 mars 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Dianne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Double standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
Location”
There were a lot of nice spots to eat around the hotel. Conveniently located and walking distance to tourist spots. Having a hot water kettle is a welcomed surprise as plenty of hotels in Europe do not have this. We were there during winter and the radiators were wonderful in keeping us warm and toasty. The toilet is also big but would benefit from additional hooks for clothes. Also, our room has an office table which is great for working travels. The wing were we stayed at had dated looking carpets common with old hotels. Also, the TV is quite small for a room that size, probably 24 inches or so. If you can forego this small stuff, this is the hotel is good if you are looking for a wonderful location.
Skrevet 11 mars 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Ravindren fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Poor Internet Connectivity”
No business center and internet connectivity was disappointing. Other then that pretty good hotel in a central location
Skrevet 11 februar 2018
6,0
Patricia fra Irland
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Rooms where very small which was a bit disappointing, good location with walking distance to everything. The staff was friendly and a nice onsite bar.
Skrevet 16 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Joe fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Double standard
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2017
Good Location, close to bars and key attractions”
I love the location of the hotel, it is very convenient to most city's attraction. It is a short 10-minute taxi from the Central Station. Walking to most attractions (China Town, Red Lights District etc) takes about 10-15 minutes. Had a great time there.
Skrevet 19 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Alfredo fra Filippinene
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Amsterdam Tour”
Good location, near the tram station, helpful staff - reception and concierge (5star rating for them) but housekeeping needs improvement, my request for clean up time not followed.
Skrevet 13 november 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Nelson fra USA
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Meget bra”
room very small, inside view, too expensive for what I got. Not worth!!
Skrevet 09 oktober 2017
5,2
Jenny fra Libanon
Par
Double standard
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Whatever ull reserve, ull get something else !”
I reserved in this hotel 1 month prior to our stay, and i made 3 requests: A queen size bed with 1 big mastress not two small joined together, A high level floor, And 2 rooms next to each other as we were a group traveling together, None of the above were met !!!! I talked with the reception, and nothing was done wven though i reserved a month ago to make sure that my reauests will be met .. Nothing is worth in this hotel but one thing : THE CONCIERGE !!!! He was amazing and so helpful ! Thanks to him we forgot bout the hotel and enjoyed our stay ..
Skrevet 29 august 2017
12345
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg

|

Lukk