Bestill nå: Eden Resort Phu Quoc

Veldig bra
Basert på 1407 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,6

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (1408)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (828)
7,6
Veldig bra
Basert på 1408 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,9
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet7,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,6
Service7,9
Valuta for pengene7,3
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Romtype
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Deluxe, havutsikt
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Bungalow Beachfront
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 1252 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
3,2
Tra fra USA
Gruppe
Bungalow Beachfront
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2018
Would not recommend”
Location is not ideal. You would have to climb up and down a steep hill to access a small beach, very difficult for old people. The water is not clean and has no color at all. The restaurants have two different set of menus, one for Vietnamese and the other for "foreigners" with different pricing. They would make a "mistake" and overcharge you, if you did not double check the bill. Payment was charged more than 30 days ahead and in no circumstances you can get a refund if you are not able to make it. It was a waste of time and money.
Skrevet 30 april 2018
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
Skrevet 26 april 2018
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
Skrevet 26 april 2018
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
Skrevet 26 april 2018
5,6
Makarand fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Hotel is run by unprofessional staff”
Not very well maintained hotel. Bath tub drain not well, smelly toilets, shower is no good. Staff does not take any action despite informing them. Lack of professionalism and no any consideration for guests. Despite poor occupancy hotel wants payment for 2 hrs late check out.
Skrevet 25 april 2018
8,0
Glimrende
NGOC fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Good staffs, nice view, nice pool”
good staffs, nice view, nice pools, nice beach, but water in bathroom is quite weak.
Skrevet 24 april 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Carlos fra Mexico
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Convenient Location”
Rooms are small and spartan, but clean and the staff keep them clean all the time. The facilities of the hotel are good overall. It is close to the airport, but far from downtown. You need to take a fairly long walk to the nearest restaurant if you don't want to eat at the hotel. The restaurant is fairly decent, but a bit overpriced compared to the level of the facilities, and service is slow both at the restaurant and the bar.
Skrevet 22 april 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Thúy fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Good”
I like it. Í
Skrevet 18 april 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Stephen fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Lovely 4.5 star resort”
We had booked (& paid for) a deluxe ocean view twin room but that was lost somewhere in translation & they had us booked into a standard ocean view balcony twin. Staff went out of their way to remedy this by upgrading us to a garden bungalow; which didn’t have an ocean view, but was spacious and well set out with a lovely garden setting. Worth the $ & a charming place with good food, beach, pool & cocktail bar 😊
Skrevet 14 april 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Caroline fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Lovely relaxing stay”
Had a lovely stay at the Eden Resort , staff very friendly and helpful , nice room with lovely big bathroom , excellent swimming pool and right on the beach . My only disappointment was we were looking forward to our deluxe room with Ocean view which we did not get as we were told none available !!! Available at time of booking and took my money for stated room 2 days before !!!
Skrevet 10 april 2018
6,8
Hyggelig
stuart fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Grand deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2018
Hotel a bit tiref”
Good beach, sea has some tiny biters, no marks just uncomfortable, restaurant poor in evenings, deluxe ocean view rooms are furthest from the beach and no balcony
Skrevet 09 april 2018
3,2
Angelique fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Not worth the money paid”
Facilities are not that of 4 star resort. Constant smell hanging from reception through resort, assume filthy sewage as they dump in river just there. Staff are not well trained, never approach always need to be called after whether at restaurant or pool or bar, and language barrier means you never get what you asked for. Tours are conducted by bell boy, who leaves you to wonder on your own as he either has little knowledge of sights or cant communicate efficiently. Spa is not close to what experienced in HCMC or anywhere else in the world, could not do a few treatment because of missing equipment. Guest relations manager answer to above is I should go to Marriot if I wanted some form of English communication. Oh and the free breakfast never has bacon!
Skrevet 01 april 2018
5,6
elizabeth fra USA
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Very outdated and no one speaks english. Should have paid a bit more to stay in a nicer place. ”
I wish I would have paid a bit more to have stayed in a nicer place. The location was nice. It felt very outdated, which was why the price was so good. The staff could not speak english well. There was only one woman who could communicate clearly. The pool was very oily/greasy looking and therefore we didn’t get in. The beach was ok with lounge chairs from the 90s. At night the bar is nice except for the music they have blasting which ruins the atmosphere. Overall I wouldn’t return.
Skrevet 01 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Tran fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
good hotel and service ”
good time here with my wife and will come back again if have chance
Skrevet 29 mars 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Yen fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
You can see healing sea view when you are eating breakfast.”
The hotel staff are kind to help your needs.
Skrevet 27 mars 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Veldig bra”
The hotel is quite, very suitable for families. Staff are friendly. Beach is beautiful to sunbathe.
Skrevet 26 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Kristine fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
nice place”
we liked the hotel transfer because it's our first time in phu quoc island so we are not familiar with the place. the staff can understand english,some can not but theyre very friendly. the resort is clean .
Skrevet 21 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Dong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
A nice resort”
Very relax when i was there . Thanks
Skrevet 21 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
thien fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Good price, right on the beach”
Little far from shops and restaurant but it's right on the beach and private. Big room, clean and good breakfast. Great staff.
Skrevet 07 mars 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Hayley fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Glimrende”
Staff were very friendly and helped with anything you needed - organising taxis, help renting bikes etc. Hotel is a short taxi ride from the main restaurant/bar areas but there are also some close by. Beach is nice but as the island is so small it's easy to explore some others as well.
Skrevet 06 mars 2018
6,0
Boris fra USA
Par
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 12 netter i januar 2018
Not bad but I've stayed at better places cheaper”
First time in Vietnam, so I am comparing this to Thailand for example where I stayed in better places cheaper. We booked a bungalow, and when we came they gave us an apartment on the 1st floor away from the beach, nothing close to a bungalow. Then they moved us to a real bungalow, but they had two joint twin beds instead of a king bed. After complaining again they gave us a beachfront bungalow with a king bed which would normally cost $300, so for $130 or so that I paid, it was actually a fair price in the end, but if you pay the listed price, I don't think it's worth it. Just for comparison, I just booked Phi Phi island for $156, which is much better.
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
5,2
Philip fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 13 netter i januar 2018
Reflections”
Good and bad. Vietnam has major problems with rubbish and conservation. Apart from the resorts the countryside is a mess. The very new and the old sit side by side and the old is often offensive due to the rubbish, poor sanitation and animal welfare. Eden was alright although next to a building site and the road outside was messy. We tried to reduce our booking but couldn't get a credit even for the bar which was disappointing. No buzz here despite a beach bar. Service slow like everywhere, food bland and repetitive. Lounger shortage which to their credit they addressed. Also they moved us to a better room when we complained that our sea view was a construction site working into the night! Alcohol is remarkably impotent. Culture is conservative. Mix of tourists; most good but the Chinese are sometimes loud and rude to everyone.. Vietnamese people quiet and most have no English. Taxi drivers often have no idea even though they indicate they know. Scooters are better.
Skrevet 12 februar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Oleksandr fra Kenya
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2018
Good place”
At all, good place for small money. Staff is very friendly. Cafe near is very expensive. So, better take small taxi for 60.000 dong and go to the town. Food there better and cheaper.
Skrevet 06 februar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Naomi fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i januar 2018
Beach and nice staff”
We stayed there for 10 days and overall we had a lovely experience. The staff is always so nice. Big selection for breakfast. Also the food for lunch and dinner was good. The only thing that was kinda annoying were the other guests who would wake up early in the morning to "reserve" the sunbeds at the beach and the pool by putting their towel on them and wouldn't use them until the afternoon. Big thank you to the reception staff who was always very helpful. They even packed us breakfast when we left for the airport.
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Mary fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Good Value for Money”
Eden is a good value for money. They have nice and clean room. Good breakfast offering. Staff are helpful and friendly. They have nice beach front and kept their garden clean. One improvement is their dinner buffet offering.
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Brett fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Eden Under-rated”
despite various bad reviews of this resort I found it to be very good. The beach and pool and breakfast were all very nice and I found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. I travel a lot in Vietnam and the service industry is growing and improving all the time. I would seriously give this resort 9/10. Don't expect the four seasons but its still good value for money
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Erik fra Sverige
Par
Grand deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Good value for your money”
One of the better hotels on the Island for a good price. We got a room on top of the building with ocean view. Pros: - a very big bed - big size overall - has it all (private pool, ocean, scooter rental, etc) - very clean Cons: - Most of the staff barely knows english which makes it hard to communicate. - Prices on food on the hotel is much higher then on resturants nearby and not even as good as the resturants nearby. It was also hard to get vegetarian food. - they had about 15 sunbeds at the pool, all occupied from early morning all day. On the beach they had sunbeds but no mattresses so they were really uncomfortable. - the breakfast was okay but not much more. Also it was pretty wierd in the big White building that we lived in, the whole bottom floor was empty and we don't know why. This is a hotel with great opportunities to be a very good hotel. It felt like it was under construction. Get some fresh juice (not whatever it was you served). Get one more chef that makes omelettes and stuff, the queue was way too long every morning. Make sure your staff knows english. Get better food to the lunch menu or lower the prices. Do something about all of the extra room you have in the white building (A bar or resturant or anything..).
Skrevet 24 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Neil fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 9 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
Wonderful staff and a great resort. We had such a great holiday. Nice that it is the last resort and is very comfortable and welcoming. The room we had was magnificent better than expected. The only issue was that there could be more sun loungers by the pool and on the beach. Other than that, it was excellent.
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Tung fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2018
Great place for families with kids. Dinner and lunch are not recommended for price and quality. ”
Breakfast is good.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
CHAN fra Hongkong
Par
Grand deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Beautiful beach and view”
We stayed there for 3 nights and the first impression of the hotel is very nice. We arrived hotel around 5:30 and the sunset is stunning. There are many decoration on the beach too. Staffs are not good at English speaking, but still they are helpful. We went there during Christmas holidays yet the places is not crowed.
Skrevet 05 januar 2018
2,8
Lorna fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom med hageutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2017
Nice island disappointing hotel”
A very nice island and great weather but the hotel was very disappointing, not enough sun beds for the guests on the beach, you have to set your alarm for 6am if you want a place on the beach. The room was very basic and I paid for luxury which I did not receive, the staff cannot speak English so asking for drinks, food and room service was very challenging, a luxury resort should at least have English speaking staff as it’s an international language. Got to the hotel and they tried to charge me twice for my room even though i paid before I arrived so trying to sort this out at the front desk with a language barrier was difficult, plus when we got to our room the door didn’t open and the battery in the door entry had broken so we stood outside of our room for nearly an hour whilst they fixed it not great when you have been travelling all day. The food and drink prices are very expensive, twice the price on the main island, pool was overrun by kids dive bombing and a pain
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
2,8
Patrick fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Overpriced 2 stars resort! ”
The list of issues is really long. First, the pictures on Agoda are not reflecting the sad reality of this badly managed resort. I paid extra to have sea view, but these rooms don't have balcony while the entry level have one. Therefore, you simply pay extra for a partial ocean view from window. While my room just been renovated, the public space of the resort are badly maintained. One of my main complaint is that they don't even have enough sun-loungers for their guests. It was the war of towels in the morning for people "reserving" their sunchairs. It's such a bad feeling on holidays to have to fight to get a place on the beach. Their food was also very overpriced and of poor quality. We had to send back many dishes as it was really bad. We stayed in other resorts in Vietnam and this place should be ashamed to serve such bad quality and overpriced food. When we expressed our concerns to the Management, they simply said sorry we will improve and no actions.
Skrevet 29 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Steven fra USA
Par
Grand deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Great value”
Great location, the staff were outstanding, the food was really good (breakfast only eaten) and the room was very clean. It was a little dated but for the price it was a GREAT value!
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
William fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
NICE HOTEL, GREAT STAFF, AVERAGE PUBLIC AREAS AND RESTAURANTS”
liked the hotel, staff are very sweet. The rooms are up to standard.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
8,4
Glimrende
William fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Nice hotel but public areas and restaurants need a makeover”
I think this hotel is good but it lacks style in the public areas and restaurants. I think it could use an expert coming in to update it and then it will be better. The rooms are good. The wifi is ok. The breakfast is a bit hit and miss but it's ok. F&B is good. Wine and drinks are well priced. Beach is lovely, pool is ok. Gardens nice. Overall 3.9/5
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
5,2
Alexander fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Bungalow, hageutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2017
Has improvements to be made”
Ok hotel. However, pictures not matching reality. To worn down. Service is so-so. We also attended a christmas dinner arranged by the hotel where it was promised a santa show for the kids (did not happen) and where the music was so loud we had to leave after 30 minutes because our kids (2 and 4) were crying because of the loudness. I complained to the staff the next morning but they did not take me seriously. Would not recommend staying at this hotel as there are other hotels in the same beach that gives better impression.
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Dax fra Canada
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Great place to relax and explore”
We absolutely loved our stay at Eden. The location was great, right on the beach! We took nice long walks on the beach to find lots of restaurants and bars. The market and town was a short taxi ride away. The room was big and roomy and beautiful. We appreciated the big patio. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They call taxis for you and arrange for airport transfers. On our departure morning, they even packed us a breakfast for the flight. We recommend this place to everyone and will definitely be back!
Skrevet 25 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Jenny fra Sverige
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Very nice hotel with a lovely beach”
The only negative I have to say about this hotel is about the restaurant that is so expensive. Breakfast for children was really expansive and the breakfast was nothing specially.
Skrevet 19 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Gregory fra Canada
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Great stay!”
Upon arrival, we were permitted to check in early, which was a pleasant surprise. The room was clean and very spacious. The buffet breakfast was amazing; fresh fruit, omelettes, noodle soup, bacon, toast, coffee, yogurt, and more. The pool was very nice and kept clean throughout the day. The beachfront was arguably the best beachfront out of any resort along Long Beach (we walked from the resort to downtown and noticed that the other beaches were smaller and dirtier). Only complaint would be the hot water; they use solar panels (which is great), however it takes a very long time for the water to get warm (think 2+ minutes). One morning, the water was quite cold and did not get warm. All in all, it was a great stay with friendly staff and amazing facilities.
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Tuva fra Norge
Gruppe
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2017
Glimrende”
Good value for the money. Clean rooms, functional TV og AC. We loved how close our room was to the beach, and the beach is nice and clean. Only negative, if I can really count it is negative, was the lack of English among staff. One of the receptionists had me type in what I meant in Google translate...But on the other hand, the staff is really friendly and welcoming. Also, if you want a subbed at the beach, you have to get up at least 7 o´clock in order to get one. There is a lack of sunbeds at the beach..The restaurant has a really good cheese hamburger btw. All in all, we loved our stay at Eden resort!
Skrevet 05 desember 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Michael fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2017
Construction Site View”
Pros : Staff generally very friendly and helpfull. Room big and comfortable. Good breakfast. Nice pool. Cons : Room was deluxe sea view. You could see the sea but the room immediatey overlooked the adjacent construction site. There are 100’s of rooms in this hotel, it wa not full and I concluded that Agoda clients are allocated the worst room views. Housekeeping were hopeless. Every afternoon when we returned to our room it had not been made up. I had to ask reception, usually twice before the room was made up. 3. The beach is ok but the sea is a grey/green colour - more grey than green ! Certainly not the tropical blue you see in adverts.
Skrevet 01 desember 2017
5,2
Lisanne fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Outdated hotel, not worth it. No value for money.”
We were planning to stay 4 nights in Phu Quoc and decided budgetwise to stay 2 nights in another resort than the Eden. After arrival we were happy with that decision. The rooms are just as on the picture: spacious and clean. The rest of the resort is outdated and the infinity pool is definitely not infinite. The staff is very kind, however only the girl of the reception speaks english. My friend is a vegetarian and there were no options for her on the menu. The staff did not understand the word ‘vegetarian’ so we needed to go to the reception to let her explain to her staff. Then my friend received only two options: fried rice or fried noodles. Because of the overpriced menu and the fee vegetarian options we decided to eat lunch and diner out of the resort: another good decision. The food in the restaurants close by (use TripAdvisor) is well priced and very good quality and they have good vegetarian options. However, the breakfast buffet at this hotel is excellent and very diverse. We would like to have our laundry done, but 20-50k for each item is way overpriced. Down the road its 35k/kilo. Bottomline: I would not recommend this hotel, no value-for-money. There are better and cheaper options on this island.
Skrevet 23 november 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
duong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
good”
tốt
Skrevet 21 november 2017
6,0
Sam fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Bit of a run down Resort, Construction work Through the night”
Eden Resort it turns out was one of the first resorts built on the island, and unfortunately it is now showing. The Rooms are clean, The service is OK, but it needs a good clean, new furniture throughout, a revamped Food menu, and a few more multi lingual staff working here to make it worth the money. At the moment there is building work happening throughout the night - this has been for the last 2 nights which has kind of put a bit of a dampener on our stay. Yes in name and facilities a 4.5 star hotel, but a long way off what you'd expect if you travel a lot.
Skrevet 14 november 2017
6,0
Ooi fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Excellent stay”
Perfect
Skrevet 14 november 2017
2,8
Ken fra Canada
Par
Grand deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Not 4 1/2 Hotel”
This place is need of a serious upgrade.I have no idea how they call this a 4 1/2 star Hotel, maybe if’s it out 100 then you could give it 4 1/2.This hotel might and I use the phrase lightly been a 4 1/2 star Hotel but they had to give it to themselves. The food is way overpriced, the spa is overpriced, the beach chairs should be thrown away.The garden needs a good cutting back.There needs to be more lights on the pathway, so very dimly lit.A good power washing everywhere. This place has not been retaken care of in a long time.Would not recommend this Hotel.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
yusheng fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
good
Skrevet 27 oktober 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Richard fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Good location, but they closed the swimming pool”
We chose this place for the swimming pool. Unfortunately the day we arrived they closed it for repair. For the rest a decent place, great room. Good location when you rent a motor.
Skrevet 03 oktober 2017
4,4
Amanda fra Australia
Reiste alene
Bungalow Beachfront
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Agoda customer service is terrible! Hotel not much better”
The pool was shut when we arrived, agoda had it written in very small print in the booking, at the very bottom of the screen which was not clear at all. I then tried to contact agoda about this and have still not heard from them. They have also charged us more than the booking confirmation states. I will not book with agoda again, booking.com or book through the hotel direct!
Skrevet 16 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Heinrich fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Average resort in convenient location”
The Eden resort s a little bit old fashion style and need in some parts maintenance. Especially the pool area need tile repairs, for the inconvinience I received 10% discount at the bar and restaurnt. The resort and rooms are clean but my bungalow had a very weak internet connection. The staff is friendly and attentive but English skills are only good at the reception, otherwise limited. The beach is clean, the resort offer motorbike rent out for reasoable price, the breakfast buffet is great! I would recommend this resort even you can find better deals on this island.
Skrevet 31 august 2017