Eight Willows Retreat
Suite, 2 soverom Eight Willows Retreat
Utvendig Eight Willows Retreat
Utvendig Eight Willows Retreat
Se alle 26 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter
9,0
Ypperlig
/10
( 252 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet
PÅ KARTET
8,8
Glimrende
Vurdering av beliggenhet
Glimrende beliggenhet
Parkering
GRATIS
  • Woody Nook vingård2,14 km
  • Bootleg Bryggeri4,55 km
  • Amelia Park vingård6,02 km
  • Cape Naturaliste vingård13,71 km
  • Buayanyup Elv15,54 km
  • Margaret River Tours18,7 km
  • Top Drop Tours - Margaret River19,31 km
  • River Walk19,59 km
  • River Fresh IGA19,65 km
  • Margaret River galleri19,66 km
  • Gratis Wi-Fi

    Eight Willows Retreat

    266 Metricup Road Metricup WA Margaret River Wine Region, Metricup, Margaret River Wine Region, Australia, 6280 - PÅ KARTET
    Ypperlig omdømme
    99 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn
    Ypperlig renhold
    Vurdert til 9,5 for renhold
    • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

    • Klimaanlegg

    • Balkong/terasse

    • Fisking

    • Klesvask

    Det er stor etterspørsel etter eiendommen!

    Bestilt 28 ganger

    Rangering av eiendommen|Sammenlignet med 773 andre eiendommer i Margaret River Wine Region.
    Se alle rankinger
    Score for valuta for pengene
    9.0/10
    Score for renhold
    9.5/10
    Score for romkomfort
    9.3/10
    Gjestevurderinger
    9.2/10
    Bedre enn
    99
    %
    av eiendommene i Margaret River Wine Region
    Bedre enn
    99
    %
    av eiendommene i Margaret River Wine Region
    Bedre enn
    98
    %
    av eiendommene i Margaret River Wine Region
    Bedre enn
    96
    %
    av eiendommene i Margaret River Wine Region
    Valuta for pengene9,0
    Vurdering av beliggenhet8,8
    Nærmeste flyplassBusselton regionale lufthavn (BQB)
    Avstand til flyplassen29,2 km

    Tilgjengelige rom ved Eight Willows Retreat

    9,3
    Ypperlig
    Romkomfort og -kvalitet
    Chalet, 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Chalet)
    Chalet, 1 soverom (1 Bedroom Chalet)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 130 m²/1399 f...
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 king bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Suite, 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Suite)
    Suite, 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 70 m²/753 ft²
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 queen bed & 1 queen bed
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Familiesuite, 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Family Suite)
    Familiesuite, 2 soverom (2 Bedroom Family Suite)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 153 m²/1647 f...
    • Utsikt: Natur
    • 1 queen bed & 2 enkeltsenge...
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Family Suite - 2 Rooms
    Family Suite - 2 Rooms
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Chalet - 2 Rooms
      Chalet - 2 Rooms
      ...
        Oppgi datoer for å se priser
        Chalet Standard
        Chalet Standard
        ...
          Oppgi datoer for å se priser
          Suite med 2 soverom (Suite Two Bedrooms)
          Suite med 2 soverom (Suite Two Bedrooms)
          ...
            Oppgi datoer for å se priser
            Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

            Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

            Logg inn nå
            Mer om Eight Willows Retreat

            Mer om Eight Willows Retreat

            Oppsummering

            Vis mindre

            Det de tilbyr

            Vis mindre

            Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

            Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
            Vis mindre

            I nærheten

            Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
            Vis mer

            Regler ved eiendommen

            Vis mindre

            Nyttige opplysninger

            Vis mindre

            Vurderinger av Eight Willows Retreat fra ekte gjester

            Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
            Vurderinger fra Agoda (252)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (735)
            Renslighet9,5
            Fasiliteter8,8
            Beliggenhet8,8
            Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,3
            Service9,2
            Valuta for pengene9,0
            Vurdering
            9+ ypperlig (79)
            8–9 glimrende (36)
            7–8 veldig bra (24)
            6–7 bra (8)
            <6 under forventningene (1)
            Årstid
            Mars – mai (32)
            Juni – aug. (46)
            Sep. – nov. (37)
            Des. – feb. (33)
            Alle typer reisende (252)
            Alle romtyper
            Alle språk

            Vis omtaler som nevner 

            Viser 148 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
            12345
            9,6
            Ypperlig
            Fariyanti fra Indonesia
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2019

            Great property with great amenities, great view and great value”

            Eight Willow retreat is located in Metricup, near distance to Chocolate factory, cheese factory, providore, fishbone and some other tourist attraction. It is 12 minutes travel by car to coles. The property has excellent view - it's a hidden gem and a perfect getaway from city. They have newer challet with more modern design. I and my family were staying in challet no 4. It is the older challet however the nearest to the pond. The amenities are modern and the place is sparkling clean. The price is also very reasonable. We love to stay in eight willow resort, it is unforgettable and we will be coming back.

            Skrevet 09 juli 2019
            10,0
            Ypperlig
            YIk fra Indonesia
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2019

            It was fabulous ”

            We were quite worried as we were arriving late, the reception closed at 5pm. But they were efficient to email us a couple of times before 5 pm and let us know how to self check in when we arrive. The road towards the hotel was very well lit at night, so be cautious. We immediately felt home when we arrived, and it's as good as what you see in pictures. Will we be back, definitely. We miss this place already. 😊

            Skrevet 04 juli 2019
            8,4
            Glimrende
            MOHAMMAD fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Chalet, 1 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i desember 2018

            A place to stay if you need peace and quiet”

            The place is beautiful. The landscaping is gorgeous and the surrounding areas are beautiful. This place is further away from the eateries and shopping areas of Margaret River. So you need a car to travel to anywhere. You choose this place to be away from the city area. Will return again.

            Skrevet 03 juli 2019
            10,0
            Ypperlig
            Ng fra Singapore
            Familie med eldre barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2019

            Road trip to Margaret river. ”

            Stayed for 2 nights at Eight Willows when we were in Margaret River region. Central location for us to drive to Dunsborough and Margaret river wine valley within 30 mins. 15 mins to Margaret river town. Lots of fantastic place to eat there and beautiful coast line to visit. I had the 2 bedroom unit which was huge and very well kept. Plenty of space to cook dinner and had a cozy dinner with my dinner. The resort surrounding was beautiful and so serene and quiet. There is a lovely lake next to the resort reception building for nice walk and beautiful photo shoot. I will definitely go back to eight willows again if I go back to Margaret river.

            Skrevet 21 juni 2019
            8,8
            Glimrende
            Siew fra Singapore
            Par
            Chalet, 1 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2019

            Comfy stay with vineyard view ”

            Very nice place to stay at Margaret River..very near to all famous vineyard for wine tasting and food..there is cook facilities, washing machine and dryer which suitable for few days staying.. will definitely come back to this place again if there is second chance to visit Margaret River.

            Skrevet 27 mai 2019
            10,0
            Ypperlig
            Kun fra Australia
            Par
            Chalet, 1 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

            One of the most beautiful places in Margaret river region.”

            Location: I followed GPS to get here and had no idea where I were. I only remember it's in a huge beautiful forest garden with lakes and lovely wild animals. The next door was a winery. Cleanliness: very clean. We stayed only one night and didn't need to change the linen stuff. But there's a note saying the retreat only change the linen every three days, maybe for saving the environment. Staff: very friendly. We arrived a bit late at the place and did self check-in. They left the door unlocked for us and the key was on the kitchen bench. The room was ready to move in. Just passed the signed paper work to the reception when we check out in the morning next day. Facilities: amazing. Very spacious room. It looked like brand new. You got everything you would need in the room. A tube, a shower, a full kitchen and a open balcony to the back yard. It'll be such a waste if you don't use that kitchen, I would say it's the best kitchen I've seen in Australian hotel houses. Will come back.

            Skrevet 10 februar 2019

            Hi Kun thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Regards Garry.

            Svarte 12 februar 2019
            Eight Willows Retreat
            9,2
            Ypperlig
            Wui fra Malaysia
            Familie med små barn
            Suite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2019

            Ypperlig”

            Clean. Staff friendly. Good location

            Skrevet 06 juli 2019
            6,4
            Hyggelig
            Stacey fra Singapore
            Familie med eldre barn
            Suite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i juni 2019

            Over-rated and Not Value-for-Money. Will not recommend when Rain”

            Will not recommend as the place is over-rated. and not value-for-money. Maybe its Winter period. - Top panel of the fireplace was broken when we reached there, put back and it dropped again so took us a while to get warm after we reached. - Poor Wifi, Staff said it was cos they used satellite and due to the rain (normal rain not heavy downpour). Only iPad worked but all our Samsung hp could get work. So it was boring, can only watch TV (only in the living room) with old movies and news; no Netflix or HBO. Has video player but no DVD. So unbelievable for a 5 star of AUD180/night, also with no restaurant. Luckily, Staff did email to advise eat 1st and stock up food before we reach. We also didn't catch sight of kangaroos, staff said its the weather and timing. - Few Great things: Beautiful surrounding with lakeview. Big bath-tub, I saw this and bought bath bombs.

            Skrevet 24 juni 2019
            6,4
            Hyggelig
            Tiam fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2019

            Good for few nights stay”

            An isolated resort. Nearest Coles supermarket needed a 20mins drive out. Internet connection wifi is definitely a no go. Not able to connect if you plan to work from laptop. Simple WhatsApp text is still possible. Other than that totally darkness outside the resort once sunset!

            Skrevet 16 juni 2019
            9,2
            Ypperlig
            Meng fra Malaysia
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

            Enjoyable stay out of city area”

            Great accommodation, very clean and nice facility, it even provided jacuzzi bathtub,for a relax moment after my full day driving journey from Perth. The outside view is awesome especially in the early morning.

            Skrevet 02 juni 2019
            8,8
            Glimrende
            Theresa fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i november 2018

            Glimrende”

            The whole area is very nice. counter staff is very helpful and provide with map and guides we need. He even called me up, and email me to ensure my check in process. its a wonderful place , place is clean , and i love the bed !!!!

            Skrevet 04 desember 2018

            Hi Theresa thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that our staff impressed you and you enjoyed our property and facilities. We look forward to seeing you again.

            Svarte 14 desember 2018
            Eight Willows Retreat
            9,2
            Ypperlig
            Ong fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2018

            Wonderful place to unwind after visiting MR attraction. ”

            Beautiful chalet with wonderful spa bath and fully equipped branded kitchen. Quiet surrounding to stay away from gadget , relax and free your mind from the city life. wonderful staff with top service.

            Skrevet 24 oktober 2018

            Hello Ong thank you for your review. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed the facilities and our retreat. Thank you for choosing Eight Willows Retreat and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

            Svarte 26 oktober 2018
            Eight Willows Retreat
            9,2
            Ypperlig
            Wong fra Hongkong
            Gruppe
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

            Nice stay! ”

            Room is clean and exactly same as the pictures showing on Agoda, but we had just stayed one night, we wished to stay longer to enjoy the facilities and the environment!

            Skrevet 25 mai 2019
            8,4
            Glimrende
            GERMAINE fra Singapore
            Familie med eldre barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

            Super great stay”

            Very beautiful apartment with all atas facilities. Nice interior

            Skrevet 24 mai 2019
            8,8
            Glimrende
            Donna fra Australia
            Par
            Suite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i oktober 2018

            Relaxing Spot”

            Lovely two bedroom apartment. Everything we needed. Gas Fire was on when we got to our room, was hard to turn off and we got a bit over-heated.

            Skrevet 21 mai 2019
            9,6
            Ypperlig
            Daniel fra Australia
            Par
            Chalet, 1 soverom
            Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

            Gorgeous room. ”

            Gorgeous room with a lovely outlook.

            Skrevet 18 mai 2019
            8,4
            Glimrende
            Siew fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2018

            Close to nature ”

            Certainly a good place to relax. quite a fair bit of hiccups during our 4D3N stay. 1st night with water flowing out from the dryer, they had us shift to another unit. Unfortunately, the heater was down, kids was freezing in cold throug the night. Apparently they cant get it repair for our stay. they brought in two units of portable heater. Appreciate their effort to even get it for us late at night even thoug the manager is due to travel the next day. Service is undeniable good.

            Skrevet 10 juli 2018

            Hello Siew thank you for your review. We apologise for the issue with the plumbing. As soon as it was identified we arranged to move you to another chalet. For the heating unit, we were advised by the technician that the parts would need to be ordered and hence provided you with portable oil heaters for your stay. The gas fire in the lounge room was also fully operational. We are pleased that apart from these issues you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Garry from Reservations.

            Svarte 12 juli 2018
            Eight Willows Retreat
            8,0
            Glimrende
            Amelia fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Suite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018

            Beautiful chalet with great facilities”

            This place is so beautiful and well equipped with kitchen, laundry and even an electric bbq. We didn't bbq as it was too cold outside but cooked our dinner for the 2 nights we were there by getting food from IGA which is about 25 mins drive away. We even saw kangaroos roaming around on 1 night! The kids were thrilled!

            Skrevet 19 juni 2018

            Hi Amelia thank you for your review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen in your chalet and that the children were able to see some of our resident kangaroos. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards Garry from Reception.

            Svarte 12 juli 2018
            Eight Willows Retreat
            9,6
            Ypperlig
            Martin fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Familiesuite, 2 soverom
            Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017

            Best Apartment we had during our trip!”

            Very nice and cosy environment(next to the vine yard). You need to drive to get there as it's located at Margaret River Wine Region. Good facility even come with grill stove. We did the cooking and BBQ there. Great place to chill out too.

            Skrevet 27 november 2017

            Hi Martin thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

            Svarte 26 desember 2017
            Eight Willows Retreat
            9,6
            Ypperlig
            Clinton fra Singapore
            Familie med små barn
            Chalet, 1 soverom
            Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017

            Excellent Accomodation but no activities for children on the grounds”

            We will definitely want to return. Birds and bush plants at the doorstep. Location is between Busselton and Margaret River , so it’s good if you want to visit the two areas. Rooms are clean and the kitchen was well equipped with brand name appliances. The hood is externally ducted, so there are no fumes in the unit even with high heat Chinese cooking. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor twin grill, which handles steaks and grilled vegetables well. Groceries can be obtained from Coles at Margaret River, and there are a plethora of activities within 30mins drive. There are however no activities on site for the children. No playground, no canoes, no bicycle rentals, zilch. So for sleeping , showering, upgrading your grilling chops, eating and spending time looking at the beautiful sunrise and sunset, YES! But for entertaining your little ones, it is essential to bring along a creative grandpa and more than one kid.

            Skrevet 24 november 2017

            Hi Clinton thank you for your review we are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities. We have noted your comments regarding children's activities. Look forward to seeing you again.

            Svarte 26 desember 2017
            Eight Willows Retreat
            12345
            Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

            Tilbake til søkeresultater

            Velg rom

            |

            Lukk

            Eight Willows Retreat
            |Ypperlig 9,0
            ×
            Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
            Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

            • Glimrende beliggenhet
            • Woody Nook vingård