Det er stor etterspørsel etter eiendommen!
Bestilt 28 ganger
Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom
Bestilt 28 ganger
|Valuta for pengene||9,0|
|Vurdering av beliggenhet||8,8|
|Nærmeste flyplass||Busselton regionale lufthavn (BQB)|
|Avstand til flyplassen||29,2 km|
Når du besøker Margaret River Wine Region vil du føle deg hjemme på Eight Willows Retreat, som tilbyr overnatting av høy kvalitet og god service. Herfra har gjester lett tilgang til alt den livlige byen har å tilby. Gjester ved hotellet kan glede seg over å besøke noen av byens største attraksjoner: Bootleg Bryggeri
Ved å tilby gjester sine førsteklasses tjenester og et bredt utvalg av fasiliteter, bestreber Eight Willows Retreat seg for å sikre at ditt opphold blir så komfortabelt som mulig. Gjester kan benytte seg av fasiliteter på stedet, som gratis wifi på alle rom, peis, levering av dagligvarer, rullestoladgang, fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede.
Gjester kan velge fra 24 rom, som alle er fredfulle og harmoniske. Eiendommen tilbyr et bredt utvalg av fritidsaktiviteter, inkludert fiske. Med en ideell beliggenhet og gode fasiliteter, treffer Eight Willows Retreat spikeren på hodet.
Barn og ekstrasenger
Ekstrasenger avhenger av romtypen du velger, sjekk reglene for hvert rom for mer informasjon.
Alle barn ønskes velkommen.
Eight Willows Retreat
Valuta for pengene
Vis omtaler som nevner
Great property with great amenities, great view and great value”
Eight Willow retreat is located in Metricup, near distance to Chocolate factory, cheese factory, providore, fishbone and some other tourist attraction. It is 12 minutes travel by car to coles. The property has excellent view - it's a hidden gem and a perfect getaway from city. They have newer challet with more modern design. I and my family were staying in challet no 4. It is the older challet however the nearest to the pond. The amenities are modern and the place is sparkling clean. The price is also very reasonable. We love to stay in eight willow resort, it is unforgettable and we will be coming back.
It was fabulous ”
We were quite worried as we were arriving late, the reception closed at 5pm. But they were efficient to email us a couple of times before 5 pm and let us know how to self check in when we arrive. The road towards the hotel was very well lit at night, so be cautious. We immediately felt home when we arrived, and it's as good as what you see in pictures. Will we be back, definitely. We miss this place already. 😊
A place to stay if you need peace and quiet”
The place is beautiful. The landscaping is gorgeous and the surrounding areas are beautiful. This place is further away from the eateries and shopping areas of Margaret River. So you need a car to travel to anywhere. You choose this place to be away from the city area. Will return again.
Road trip to Margaret river. ”
Stayed for 2 nights at Eight Willows when we were in Margaret River region. Central location for us to drive to Dunsborough and Margaret river wine valley within 30 mins. 15 mins to Margaret river town. Lots of fantastic place to eat there and beautiful coast line to visit. I had the 2 bedroom unit which was huge and very well kept. Plenty of space to cook dinner and had a cozy dinner with my dinner. The resort surrounding was beautiful and so serene and quiet. There is a lovely lake next to the resort reception building for nice walk and beautiful photo shoot. I will definitely go back to eight willows again if I go back to Margaret river.
Comfy stay with vineyard view ”
Very nice place to stay at Margaret River..very near to all famous vineyard for wine tasting and food..there is cook facilities, washing machine and dryer which suitable for few days staying.. will definitely come back to this place again if there is second chance to visit Margaret River.
One of the most beautiful places in Margaret river region.”
Location: I followed GPS to get here and had no idea where I were. I only remember it's in a huge beautiful forest garden with lakes and lovely wild animals. The next door was a winery. Cleanliness: very clean. We stayed only one night and didn't need to change the linen stuff. But there's a note saying the retreat only change the linen every three days, maybe for saving the environment. Staff: very friendly. We arrived a bit late at the place and did self check-in. They left the door unlocked for us and the key was on the kitchen bench. The room was ready to move in. Just passed the signed paper work to the reception when we check out in the morning next day. Facilities: amazing. Very spacious room. It looked like brand new. You got everything you would need in the room. A tube, a shower, a full kitchen and a open balcony to the back yard. It'll be such a waste if you don't use that kitchen, I would say it's the best kitchen I've seen in Australian hotel houses. Will come back.
Hi Kun thank you for staying with us and posting your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future. Regards Garry.
Clean. Staff friendly. Good location
Over-rated and Not Value-for-Money. Will not recommend when Rain”
Will not recommend as the place is over-rated. and not value-for-money. Maybe its Winter period. - Top panel of the fireplace was broken when we reached there, put back and it dropped again so took us a while to get warm after we reached. - Poor Wifi, Staff said it was cos they used satellite and due to the rain (normal rain not heavy downpour). Only iPad worked but all our Samsung hp could get work. So it was boring, can only watch TV (only in the living room) with old movies and news; no Netflix or HBO. Has video player but no DVD. So unbelievable for a 5 star of AUD180/night, also with no restaurant. Luckily, Staff did email to advise eat 1st and stock up food before we reach. We also didn't catch sight of kangaroos, staff said its the weather and timing. - Few Great things: Beautiful surrounding with lakeview. Big bath-tub, I saw this and bought bath bombs.
Good for few nights stay”
An isolated resort. Nearest Coles supermarket needed a 20mins drive out. Internet connection wifi is definitely a no go. Not able to connect if you plan to work from laptop. Simple WhatsApp text is still possible. Other than that totally darkness outside the resort once sunset!
Enjoyable stay out of city area”
Great accommodation, very clean and nice facility, it even provided jacuzzi bathtub,for a relax moment after my full day driving journey from Perth. The outside view is awesome especially in the early morning.
The whole area is very nice. counter staff is very helpful and provide with map and guides we need. He even called me up, and email me to ensure my check in process. its a wonderful place , place is clean , and i love the bed !!!!
Hi Theresa thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that our staff impressed you and you enjoyed our property and facilities. We look forward to seeing you again.
Wonderful place to unwind after visiting MR attraction. ”
Beautiful chalet with wonderful spa bath and fully equipped branded kitchen. Quiet surrounding to stay away from gadget , relax and free your mind from the city life. wonderful staff with top service.
Hello Ong thank you for your review. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed the facilities and our retreat. Thank you for choosing Eight Willows Retreat and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Nice stay! ”
Room is clean and exactly same as the pictures showing on Agoda, but we had just stayed one night, we wished to stay longer to enjoy the facilities and the environment!
Super great stay”
Very beautiful apartment with all atas facilities. Nice interior
Lovely two bedroom apartment. Everything we needed. Gas Fire was on when we got to our room, was hard to turn off and we got a bit over-heated.
Gorgeous room. ”
Gorgeous room with a lovely outlook.
Close to nature ”
Certainly a good place to relax. quite a fair bit of hiccups during our 4D3N stay. 1st night with water flowing out from the dryer, they had us shift to another unit. Unfortunately, the heater was down, kids was freezing in cold throug the night. Apparently they cant get it repair for our stay. they brought in two units of portable heater. Appreciate their effort to even get it for us late at night even thoug the manager is due to travel the next day. Service is undeniable good.
Hello Siew thank you for your review. We apologise for the issue with the plumbing. As soon as it was identified we arranged to move you to another chalet. For the heating unit, we were advised by the technician that the parts would need to be ordered and hence provided you with portable oil heaters for your stay. The gas fire in the lounge room was also fully operational. We are pleased that apart from these issues you had an enjoyable stay and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Garry from Reservations.
Beautiful chalet with great facilities”
This place is so beautiful and well equipped with kitchen, laundry and even an electric bbq. We didn't bbq as it was too cold outside but cooked our dinner for the 2 nights we were there by getting food from IGA which is about 25 mins drive away. We even saw kangaroos roaming around on 1 night! The kids were thrilled!
Hi Amelia thank you for your review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen in your chalet and that the children were able to see some of our resident kangaroos. We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards Garry from Reception.
Best Apartment we had during our trip!”
Very nice and cosy environment(next to the vine yard). You need to drive to get there as it's located at Margaret River Wine Region. Good facility even come with grill stove. We did the cooking and BBQ there. Great place to chill out too.
Hi Martin thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Excellent Accomodation but no activities for children on the grounds”
We will definitely want to return. Birds and bush plants at the doorstep. Location is between Busselton and Margaret River , so it’s good if you want to visit the two areas. Rooms are clean and the kitchen was well equipped with brand name appliances. The hood is externally ducted, so there are no fumes in the unit even with high heat Chinese cooking. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor twin grill, which handles steaks and grilled vegetables well. Groceries can be obtained from Coles at Margaret River, and there are a plethora of activities within 30mins drive. There are however no activities on site for the children. No playground, no canoes, no bicycle rentals, zilch. So for sleeping , showering, upgrading your grilling chops, eating and spending time looking at the beautiful sunrise and sunset, YES! But for entertaining your little ones, it is essential to bring along a creative grandpa and more than one kid.
Hi Clinton thank you for your review we are very pleased that you enjoyed the facilities. We have noted your comments regarding children's activities. Look forward to seeing you again.