Bestill nå: Elizabeth Sails

Vurderinger av Elizabeth Sails

Glimrende
Basert på 2 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,1

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (50)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (2)
7,6
Veldig bra
Basert på 50 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,4
Fasiliteter7,0
Beliggenhet8,0
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,4
Service8,1
Valuta for pengene7,6
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Deutsch
Español
Nederlands
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 49 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,3
Hyggelig
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Great stay and budget”
Tour Guide, Location and Service
It's a basic junk boat for a night stay. Room is a bit dusty and food selection is not much. However the staffs are very helpful and friendly. Always try to assist you whenever they are needed.
Skrevet 02 november 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Kerim fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2013
Beautiful but could be better”
View, staff & location
Great place and the staff were fun amicable. My only issues with this hotel was: The food kinda sucked. I had a cockroach in my room (will complain to management after I right this email). That (all) the hotels seem to be throwing out the rubbish into the sea. - It's so polluted we were all a bit taken back. Other that, it was good. The staff were nice, the guide was nice and the other guests were very talkative and fun.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Bruce fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
A unique experience”
Location location location
Definitely met our expectations as far as the location and service were concerned. Absolute paradise. The management of the area should ensure that polution and crowding are carefully managed.
Skrevet 26 september 2013
7,3
Meget bra
OKANOUCHI fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Enjoyed cruizing and kayakking!”
Pick up serivice to the hotel in Hanoi. Nice view from the boat. Kayakking around a small island.
We stayed two nights so that we could have enjoyed activities very much. One night stay might be not enough to enjoy the charm of Halon Bay. We cancelled to go back to Hanoi, and stayed another day in this region.
Skrevet 23 august 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
KIN fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable stay on the sea”
Tidy, well organised cruise with seafood meals
The tour guide was funny and helpful, he can also speak English very well. The cruise is not new but tidy and well-organized. Meals onboard were served with seafood and Vietnamese cuisine. Cabin was comfortable and we generally like our stay on the cruise.
Skrevet 21 august 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Ed fra USA
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
enjoyable”
views cozy relaxing
My only complaint. The internet was not always on.
Skrevet 17 august 2013
6,0
Simon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
clean room ”
clean room
The room is clean but the size of room is limited. the air cond was centrally control by the boat and not 24hours switch on. the restaurant air cond not cold. The meals are not in buffet style and the drink was not included.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Cornelia fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Great experience”
Friendly and helpful staff, good sized boat, fun
Very touristic but good and fun to experience the beauty of Ha Long Bay Clean boat, friendly staff, lots of activities Knowledgable guide with good English skills and very helpful
Skrevet 11 juli 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Cornelia fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Wonderful experience”
Clean rooms, lots of activities, middle sized boat
Very touristic but good and fun to experience the beauty of Ha Long Bay Clean boat, friendly staff, lots of activities Knowledgable guide with good English skills and very helpful
Skrevet 11 juli 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Fiona fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Comfortable & clean, value for money”
Value for money at 65USD per pax. Guide fspoke or this 2D1N cruise spoke good English. B
Skrevet 07 april 2013
6,0
ELENA fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Elizabeth Sails”
Clean and the other guests in the sail are nice
Skrevet 04 mars 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Tom fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Relaxing One-night Cruise”
Stunning Scenery, friendly staff
A relaxing one night stay amid great scenery. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. My trip was in December so it was a bit cold, although this meant that there weren't as many other tourists about. The highlight of the trip was the kayaking among the islands for about 2 hours.
Skrevet 30 desember 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Giang fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
This is very good cruise, good services”
Luxurious
Sounds great with warmly welcome when we get-on the Boat. Room is clean, large, comfortable; Staff is friendly, professional; Services is good; Food is fresh. I like this cruise so much.
Skrevet 12 desember 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Abhilash fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great rooms and good service”
Very comfortable rooms, good food but limited quantity
The Elizabeth Sails is a great cruise and good value to visit the astonishing Halong bay. Our cabin was well prepared with all the amenities and good size. The rest of the crowd was elderly (so big parties or drinking games). This is an option for couples looking for a quiet getaway without much disturbance. The seafood on board is decent but the quantity is minimal.
Skrevet 24 november 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Napier fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Lovely Boat for Overnight Cruise”
Crews and the Guide are the Best, Good Seafood
Cruise was very relaxing with astounding scenery and a visit to a wondrous cave.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2012
8,3
Glimrende
Xuan fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
good value for money”
clean
From Agoda, we bought the cheapest price (compared to buy from tour agency). The food is nice (esp. 1st lunch on boat), room is clean, staff are friendly. Love the kayaking and cave viewing. But only 1 cave seeing, seems not enough.
Skrevet 23 mai 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Hung fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Friendly staff!”
Helpful tourguide,good food, comfortable room
Elizabeth Sails is a good 3 stars hotel. Its services is as good as 4 stars cabin-cruiser. Staff and tourguide are very friendly and helpful. Everything is fantastic!
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
8,0
Glimrende
Peter fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Schönes Schiff, aber kleine Kabinen”
Tolle Halongkreuzfahrt
Das Schiff sah zwar nicht so aus, wie auf der Agoda Seite abgebildet, war aber trotzdem sehr schön. Die Kabinen waren ziemlich eng. Das Frühstück und Abendessen waren reichhaltig und sehr gut. Die Kreuzfahrt durch die Halongbucht auf dieser Dschunke war traumhaft schön. Wir haben sehr viel von der Halongbucht gesehen. Die Besatzung war sehr freundlich.
Skrevet 30 april 2012
9,7
Ypperlig
Linh fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Tolles Boot und super Service”
freundliches Team, super Stimmung, schmackhaftes Essen
Es war genau die richtige Wahl für meinen Trip an die Halong Bucht. Danke an Khanh Sinh Tourism, dass sie mir einen tollen Aufenthalt mit wunderbaren Erfahrungen auf der Elizabeth Sails ermöglicht haben. Das Team und die Reiseführung waren freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich habe mich richtig wohl gefühlt.
Skrevet 20 april 2012
10,0
Ypperlig
Johannes fra Nederland
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Leuke boot”
Lekker eten
De boot was geweldig! Je kreeg lekker eten, je ging leuke activiteiten doen, kortaf het was een geweldige boot! Het dakteras was lekker, in de kamers was een erco, op het dek kon je lekker uitwaaien en je had een prachtig uitzicht. De boot zag er van de buitenkant ook veel mooier en beter uit als die van andere schepen. Tot de volgende de keer Elizabeth!
Skrevet 25 juli 2012
7,7
Veldig bra
giancarlo fra Italia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
bel soggiorno in ambiente pulito e confortevole”
organizzazione pulizia rapporto qualita prezzo
il nostro soggiorno è stato piacevole in ambiente pulito
Skrevet 13 januar 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Alexander fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
eine interessante reise”
gute gesellschaft intressante eindrücke guter preis
lieder bekamen wir ein anderes schiff so das ich nicht weis wie es auf der elizabeth sails ist
Skrevet 16 desember 2013
5,0
ENRIQUE fra Spania
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
un engaño. compramos dos dias una noche y en reali”
reservamos un barco y nos pusieron en otro
no nos ha gustado nada. estuvimos dos dias y una noche de los cuales, casi un dia entero anclados. el barco no era el que habiamos reservado.muy mal
Skrevet 12 september 2012
4,0
POH fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
kena tibu”
tidak ada
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012
5,0
yamamori fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
1泊2日とは名ばかりのプアなツアーでした。”
なし。
初日は正午に出港(チェックイン)の予定でしたが 実際に乗船したのは13時30分でした。 ランチが始まったのは14時30分、鍾乳洞見学は一箇所のみ。 カヤッキングは16時から16時40分までのみ。 夕食は他の同類のメニューと比較してもかなり劣りました。 夕食後はカラオケの大音量で、客室にいても落ち着けない時間を 過ごさせられ、静かになったのは22時過ぎでした。 翌日は11時の帰港まで停泊した場所で、全く何もアトラクションが なく、無駄な待ち時間を強いられました。 最悪に近いツアーで、料金だけは二人で240ドルもとられたという 悲しいものでした。
Skrevet 04 april 2012
6,7
Hyggelig
Son fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Du thuyền phù hợp cho chuyến du lịch vịnh Hạ Long”
Thái độ phục vụ niềm nở
Du thuyền 3 sao phù hợp cho chuyến du lịch ngắn ngày tham quan Vịnh Hạ long.Tuy phòng hơi nhỏ nhưng ấm cúng và đủ tiện nghi sinh hoạt .Tôi nghĩ nên kéo dài thời gian bơi và chèo Kayak , và sẽ tốt hơn nếu có thể thay đổi Thực đơn bữa tối dành cho du khách
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
7,3
Meget bra
BENJAMIN fra Slovenia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Kratko bivanje”
Dora hrana in čiste sobe
Križarjeneje po Halong bayu je zanimivo, vendar je enodnevno križarjenje dovolj, saj je dvodnevno križarjenje zelo podobno samo raztegnjeno na dalj časa. Ladja je udobna, kabine so čiste,hrana je zelo dobra, vendar niso izpolnili vsega kar obljubljajo v opisu. Ni iterneta, ni bilo jutranje telovadbe. Na ladji ni dovoljeno piti pijače, ki jo prineseš s seboj.
Skrevet 29 april 2014
7,0
Meget bra
Dmitry fra Russland
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Нормальный корабль”
Инттересная экскурсия
Обычный неплохой кораблик, которых много курсирует по заливу. Фотографии в рекламном проспекте не соответствовал, был белого цвета а не под дерево, что не так красиво как на картинке, паруса тоже не разу не поднимались. Интересная эксурсия от гида которая входила в программую Несколько затянуто пребывание на корабле на второй день, ненужные остановки по пути домой в местных магазинах, чтобы типа отдохнуть. Номера небольшие, но так как это корабль, то приемлимо, вода в душе чуть теплая, почти холодная. На палубе довольно симпатично, есть лежаки, можно понаслаждаться красивыми видами. Цены в баре завышены. В общем и целом отель соответствует своему классу и цене.
Skrevet 16 september 2012
8,8
Glimrende
Sheng fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
值得再度旅遊”
我訂的是依麗莎白號,搭的是黃金號(Golden),當場傻眼,真是太瞎了!
Skrevet 28 mai 2016