Bestill nå: Erato Boutique Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 441 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,6
81% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (441)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (147)
7,6
Veldig bra
Basert på 441 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,4
Fasiliteter6,8
Beliggenhet8,4
Service7,5
Valuta for pengene8,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Standard (twin eller double)
Superior double eller twin
Premier double eller twin
Premier familierom
Sorter etter
Viser 252 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,6
Veldig bra
Trong fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Near the airport”
The hotel is really near the airport (just about 700m from the airport). But because of this, it is quite hard to take a taxi from the airport. The room is small, but cheap, not really clean. It good for 1 night.
Skrevet 25 februar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Chhay fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Okay for 5hrs”
I booked this hotel, didn’t want to wait at airport. As my flight was a midnight flight so just somewhere to stay for 5hrs. Stop over or for 1 night okay but i personally wouldn’t stay here longer than that. Go to district Uber there only about $6AUD
Skrevet 24 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Dung fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Great place for those who want to stay near the airport”
Its really close to the airport, just 5 mins walk.
Skrevet 23 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
An fra Kambodsja
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Two blips but would go back.”
Night Security man immediately helped with heavy luggage up steps outside hotel 2am. Young man at reception unfriendly. Gave me keycard refusing to help. Not shown to room. Had to guess where to go. Following evening awakened 11.30pm with 2 men trying to enter my room. Door catcher stopped them from opening door fully. The actual latch lock was faulty not entering the correct position on door frame. On complaining later told 2 drunk men had forced night reception to unlock door to my room. I accepted mistakes made and will go back if room has secure lock. The hotel is very clean and day Manager very helpful. Only short walk to airport if fit to do so. Personally a bit dizzy on arrival as was hot-had to transport a heavy backpack plus suitcase. Best hotel in area though. Handy for walking to the park. Very friendly families there so ended up a good experience. Check all locks.
Skrevet 22 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Kayoung fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Good place for transit ”
Everything was good!
Skrevet 14 februar 2018
7,2
Meget bra
Raymond fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Premier double eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Good Location ”
Hotel close to airport and along main street. A lot of food outlets and also CT Plaza approximately 5 minutes walk.
Skrevet 14 februar 2018
5,2
adam fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Rat in the room. Rat droppings in the room. ”
The room was the standard double. It was very tired and grubby but was only staying one night to catch flight. Nits right next to airport and I actually walked to departure lounge in morning, took maybe 10 min. But the biggest horror was a rat appeared through a hole in the ceiling and ran round the room. I chased it and it went back in the hole. I checked roundnthenroom and found rat poo on top of the wardrobe. I slept with the light on all night and hardly slept a wink.
Skrevet 10 februar 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Bin fra Vietnam
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Good Location ”
The room is small and bed is not clean. But receptionists and security guys are nice.
Skrevet 10 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Garry fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Easy to Airport”
Great location for a quick stop over close to the airport and restaurants, they even gave me free beer !!!
Skrevet 09 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Martynas fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Great location - just less than 10 min walk from the hotel (with suitcases)”
Good location from the airport, good cost too, nice furniture, all worked well, less than 10 min walk from the airport with suitcases. Definitely worth the money we paid. Staff English is very limited, using translation apps on the phone.
Skrevet 07 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Tan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
everything is nice except the TV cannot use and no kettle for hot water...
Skrevet 02 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Devin fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Best place for a quick stopover”
Stopped by Vietnam for one night before having to jump on another plane to Cambodia. This place was convenient and easy, staff were friendly and the rooms were great and well kept
Skrevet 01 februar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
robert fra USA
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Basic hotel convenient to the airport”
This no frills budget hotel is perfect for convenience to Tan Son Nhut airport. Good food options and coffee shops within walking distance. I am happy we found this place!
Skrevet 29 januar 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Hien fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Glimrende”
Value for the money. Close to airport, check in early with extra 70000 VND. Many restaurant nearby. There is a lady selling fresh coconut nearby for 15000VND/each. Bathroom clean. The bed, however, im not sure. I saw eyelash on the pillow when i came in. Called frontdesk to ask to change pillow cover and blanket cover and they did.
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Muhammad fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Close to Airport”
It was close to airport and go for a night stay. Close to shopping mall
Skrevet 22 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
JULIE fra USA
Par
Premier double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Easy airport location, basic but clean and decent bathroom. Great if your flying out.”
Nice park nearby if you have a couple of hours to kill. Remember to get your passport.
Skrevet 16 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
A 10 minute walk to the terminal gate.”
Pro- very close to airport. Just a 10 minutes will get you into the terminal. Walking distance to many conveniences such as food and daily necessities. Con- *personal* tv did not work and the staff didn't come back to fix it.
Skrevet 14 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Matthias fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
One night stay because of late flight”
Room is clean and right next to the airport Because of my flight arriving late i did check in late(3am). When i arrived the receptionist was asleep so i had to wake him up first. Because i was very tired i wanted to sleep until check out (12am). I didnt pack out my bag so i could just stand up and leave. I DONT APPRECIATE you calling me 10 am to ask me when i will check out. Its 12 am and i know that because its on my booking conformation. Couldnt sleep after that and that really ruined my first day in Vietnam.
Skrevet 11 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Rachel fra USA
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Nothing fancy, but convenient”
Hotel is near the airport. I would not stay here during your vacation in HCMC, but great for the night before an early flight. Staff was nice. Room was clean but cramped. Walls are a bit thin.
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
5,2
Mashiko fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Normal Boutique Hotel”
Nothing to say.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Robert fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Good Airport Hotel”
The hotel is clean and easy to find. The room, The bed has a good mattress and the bathroom is clean and well appointed. The air-conditioner worked well it was quiet. If you want peace and quiet request a room not facing the highway. At all hours there’s traffic noise. The main problem with the hotel is getting service from the airport. Most taxis don’t want to short trip and the people that you want to charge 100,000 Vietnam dong or more for a 20,000 Dong trip. Many there have fake Uber Cards and fake stories why they have to charge so much. You may be able to order a Grab taxi from inside the airport. I didn’t try this. Other than these problems the hotel it’s OK. Better to open up a Grab account while you’re in Vietnam. The prices are lower and the service is better. Less hassles.
Skrevet 02 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
leongwei fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Premier familierom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Veldig bra”
near airport, if take taxi go there, they will charge usd1, which is not worth. Overall is good.
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
TRI fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Hyggelig”
Everything was satisfactory except for the bad odor constantly coming out of the drainage/sewage in the bathroom.
Skrevet 23 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
ah fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
I have been staying at this hotel for every time when i go to vn and near the airport and prices is so cheap and hotel is nice too
Skrevet 21 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Aurelio fra Japan
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Veldig bra”
When we stayed at Erato Boutique Hotel the place had probably just opened: be mindful that the review we post here may not be at all representative anymore. From experience these hotels are great value for the first few months/year(s) but then decline a lot.
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Daphne fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Convenient location close to the airport”
I stayed at Erato Hotel for a few hours (my plane got in at 2am and I left at 7am) and would recommend it to anyone who needs a place to crash before an early morning flight. Its relatively close to the airport so its possible to walk to the airport. It is clean and basically serves its purpose. The staff is OK - he wasn't particularly friendly but he was polite -, which is reasonable when one is checking in at the early hours of the morning. Note that the walls are somewhat think and the light from the bathroom window can get into the sleeping area. But overall, as I said, it serves its purpose.
Skrevet 07 desember 2017
2,8
Stella fra Filippinene
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Very dusty”
We booked with this hotel to wait for our early morning flight. We understand that the facilities will be simple and nothing special because of the price we paid for. I hope that thet clean the place. The room was very dusty.. the cabinets, the lamp shade, the curtain and the room had a smell. Its obvious that they dont clean it. I hope even with a low price that at least they clean it. My companion had an asthma during that night and the place mad her condition worst. We paid at least have it cleaned.
Skrevet 01 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Denise fra Singapore
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Exceptional ”
service is excellent facilities perfect our third stay this time very impressed
Skrevet 30 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Roy fra Australia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Good cheap digs. ”
Good accommodation. Beware they charge for water. Its not complimentary. 15,000VND pee bottle.
Skrevet 28 november 2017
5,2
Irakli fra Georgia
Par
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Mouse ate crackers inside our bags in our room...”
I think headline explains everything. Yes, it is closer to the airport, yes, it is cheap, yes, staff is friendly... But... if you are ok that mice are running around at night and eating your food - go ahead.
Skrevet 23 november 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Laarni fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Ypperlig”
Perfect if you need a place to stay near airport
Skrevet 22 november 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Robyn fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Good”
Stayed for one night before a flight. Great location, within walking distance from the airport. Bed was comfortable. Walls needed re painted and the room was a little dusty. But good enough for one night.
Skrevet 30 oktober 2017
8,4
Glimrende
kian fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Kinda of away from the central but near to airport”
I was there for a night..... but the experience is pretty ok..... not much to mention. But there is a very nice Pho stall next to hotel door step......... i had 2 bowls that night.... haaha it was really that good
Skrevet 28 oktober 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Phan fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
This hotel is good for stay, especially with person who has to go to airport too soon :)”
Price is good. Receptionist is so friendly and nice!
Skrevet 15 oktober 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Mai fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2017
Thank you”
Thank you
Skrevet 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Julien fra Belgia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Close to the airport ”
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. We got upgraded to a larger room, but little did we know that it would be for a room on the main street. Sooooo noisy that we almost didn’t sleep... All this constant road noise and the perpetual honking outside was a nightmare. Also the street pollution is very high in this area... We just spent one night there to catch a morning flight the next day. I wouldn’t recommend to stay there any longer than that, sorry... Nice big room, fairly clean.
Skrevet 27 september 2017
6,0
Dietmar fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Basic airport hotel”
This hotel is for people whose priority is to be close to the airport. Otherwise, the rooms are very basic and small, there is no breakfast and not even a coffee maker. It is just for sleep. It is about 15 min. walking distance from the airport, although there is no real easy way to walk.
Skrevet 11 september 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
Xinyi fra Canada
Gruppe
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Good for airport proximity”
Only stayed one night at this hotel to rest before our morning flights. While our stay was short, the security guard was deep asleep both when we checked in and out, and the staff was not too professional the whole time, not greeting us or offering any help for luggages, just chatting between themselves the whole process. The rooms are relatively smaller than all the other rooms I stayed in Vietnam, and there is no hairdryer. Overall, if you are just there for a quick rest to catch a plane in the morning, this can work out. I was not able to find a 'walking path' to the airport, but it is doable if you follow the car/motorbike roads, walking is about 15 minutes.
Skrevet 10 september 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Hung fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
clean and comfortable bed. Staffs were not helpful and friendly. ”
Small but cozy room. Perfect for solo traveler. The staffs were not helpful and friendly. I had to carry my heavy suitcase up to many steps to reach the receptionist. They were not smiling at all. The only thing they asked me was when would I check out. The housekeeper didn't knock the door but opened it while I was inside.
Skrevet 31 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Yongsok fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Premier double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Near to airport”
One night for transfer is good
Skrevet 25 august 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Pongsak fra Thailand
Par
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Good for stop over for morning flight”
The hotel is located just 15 mins walking to the airport, good for a short sleep before your next flight. The room is basic, bed is comfy. there's no hair dryer in the room. overall, it's ok for what you have paid.
Skrevet 16 august 2017
5,2
Brionee fra Australia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Over gjennomsnittlig”
Only wanted a quick stopover before catching a plane. Close to airport. Expensive for what it was. Not even given towels and when we asked only given one and was told no more. Huh?!!!
Skrevet 24 juli 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier familierom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Good location, Clean and Helpful Staff”
Located near to the airport. It is very convenient with a convenient store beside it. Besides, there are some places for us to have our meal after we arrived at the hotel at 10:++p.m. The staff is very friendly that he brought us to our room to make sure that we can get into the room. A good place to have a short stay if you need to transit to the other place next day.
Skrevet 14 juli 2017
6,8
Hyggelig
John fra Australia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Reception staff guy speak English well ”
He made us feel very comfortable, he even give support to buy a SIM card for us. The room air condition is excellent. Room shower door can be improved. Hot water flowing nicely. 1 min from the airport great for transit as well to avoid traffic
Skrevet 05 juli 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Teepakorn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Glimrende”
I never seen hotel like this hotel they chard for a bottle of water .
Skrevet 21 juni 2017
7,6
Veldig bra
Dominic fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
near airport. walk few minutes”
I just walk to hotel. Hotel is increasing price (increased by 6usd) due to good review and this is newly renovated hotel. location is fine.
Skrevet 14 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Henricus fra Nederland
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Good hotel”
The room was clean, and big enough. The staffs were also nice and helpful. Breakfast was modest and the location was more or less ok.
Skrevet 07 juni 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Jess fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior double eller twin
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Great for the airport”
I stayed for one night before getting a flight. The hotel was very clean and modern and in a good location for the airport. You could walk but with a heavy bag the airport organised a taxi for a small fee. There is a shopping centre 5mins away with a good selection of quick and easy food and the wifi in the hotel is really good. No complaints.
Skrevet 02 juni 2017
6,0
Dian fra Indonesia
Par
Standard (twin eller double)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
Near airport”
We stay in this hotel because we had morning flight, about 750 m to walk The hotel is new and the receptionist is good
Skrevet 30 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Alviana fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Premier familierom
Opphold på én natt i april 2017
Clean and nice hotel”
The hotel is clean and very near to airport. The family room is very big. There's some cafes & convenient store along the same street with the hotel. Great as transit hotel.
Skrevet 23 mai 2017