Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 551 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 551 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,8
Sorter etter

Huong fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Skrevet 26 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

michelle fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Julia fra USA
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Skrevet 17 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yan fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Skrevet 07 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aurelie fra Frankrike
Par
Suite med balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Skrevet 29 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roshan fra India
Reiste alene
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

peter fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe rom med vindu
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Skrevet 09 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

katy fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Salley fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Skrevet 24 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: