Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1468 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

foo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Not bad
Comfortable bed
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Shirley fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Small room
centrally located
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.
Skrevet 23 april 2013

Daulat fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
I don't like the room but location is good
Location, clean room, and close to beach
Skrevet 23 april 2013

Lusiana fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
standart hotel 2 stars
near to beach Kuta & Legian.
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.
Skrevet 23 april 2013

Melissa fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Clean and friendly hotel in Kuta
friendly, attentive staff. good internet access that stays connected. walking distance to JL Legian.
The hotel was pretty groovy as a transitional hotel for first arriving in Bali. It was closer to Jl Legian (a main road with shops and restaurants) and the beach than I thought it would be. Although I came to find that for the same price I could have been staying steps away from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even greeted with refreshments upon arrival. It was very hot and was definitely appreciated. The room was clean, albeit much smaller than I had envisioned and had no windows with the exception of the one window that led to the hallway. The bed was a bit on the hard-side for my taste, but my friend loved the firmness of it. All in all, the hotel was just as described and pictured on Agoda and my friend and I had a very pleasant stay for our first two days in Bali. Also, be sure to check out Mie 88 across the street for some excellent local dining!
Skrevet 22 april 2013

MS. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
budgeting hotel
Clean. cheap , friendly staff,
Skrevet 22 april 2013

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
room is small
bathroom nice, king size
location no good, small room, good service, airport transfer is expensive
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Wilson fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
So so
Clean but so small
Skrevet 21 april 2013

Maisurah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2012
Too small
The only good thing is quiet environment
Skrevet 19 april 2013

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Relax, comfortable, enjoy
good services, nice smile and centrally located at town area
Skrevet 18 april 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: