Bestill nå: Famiana Resort and Spa

Glimrende
Basert på 737 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,5
93% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (737)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (226)
8,5
Glimrende
Basert på 737 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,9
Fasiliteter8,5
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,5
Service9,0
Valuta for pengene8,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Romtype
Villa ved stranden
Executive suite
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 619 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
Svetlana fra USA
Familie med små barn
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
We enjoyed our stay very much! The first night vee arrived later, when it was dark already and didn't notice that our bungalow was right next to the construction. Next morning we wake up at 6am because of the terrible noise. That morning we requested to move us to the quiet area. They did! Mr. Luan was especially helpful and made sure we got a nice room, with a bigger bed ( we had a child with us) and even gave us an extra mattress in case our daughter wanted to sleep by herself (no extra charge). Would be nice to have this room the very first day, as they should understand that the place next to construction is not a good option to have a good rest. The food was good, many fruits. The beach is not big, but still was very sufficient. Enough chairs/tables/recliners on the beach. We would definitely come back. Thank you!
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
Dear Svetlana Thank you for your wonderful review. Hope you will come back to us in future.
Svarte 14 januar 2018
Famiana Resort and Spa
10,0
Ypperlig
Kathryn fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Wonderfully relaxing stay”
This is a beautiful resort. We stayed in the part of the hotel nearest the beach and had a lovely large room tastefully decorated. Beds were very comfortable including the pillows. Bathroom was clean with a bath and separate shower. It was a short stroll to the pool and beach and both had comfortable sunbeds. Easier to find shade at the beach as more umbrellas and trees. Could do with more beds with shade by the pool. Both pool and sea were warm and wonderful to swim in. Watching the sunset on the beach was fabulous. We weren't so impressed by breakfast, the choice wasn't huge and there was no cooking station for omelettes etc which you would expect at such a resort. We did discover on our last day that you can order an omelette but not sure how you are supposed to know that! It was easy to get a taxi into town and lots of restaurant options there and directly opposite the hotel. There was building work next door while we were there but didn't seem to disturb us much surprisingly.
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
Dear Kathryn Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We hope to serve you and your family once more in future.
Svarte 14 januar 2018
Famiana Resort and Spa
9,2
Ypperlig
Nhi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Good place for take a rest”
View, room, staff is nice and food is delicious. You should try when come here.
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Hoang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Very good”
Very good
Skrevet 27 november 2017
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
very good hotel”
very good hotel
Skrevet 01 november 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Valerie fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2017
Great place to relax”
Nice, clean and easy to access to every where. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 12 oktober 2017
Dear Valerie We are very happy to hear your praise regarding to our rooms. It was our please to serve you and your family here at Famiana Resort. Your review has helped us a lot, it gives us strength and happiness to continue our job. On behalf of all staff, I wish you a nice day, and hoping to serve you again at Famiana Resort.
Svarte 16 oktober 2017
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,4
Glimrende
POKAI fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Good ”
Good
Skrevet 25 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Chit fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Glimrende”
Famiana is a nice property. Nicely located near to town and airport. The best way to enjoy Phu Quoc is on a motorbike. It's a small island and the traffic is light. You may want to ride slowly and enjoy the sight. You can easily hired one and also if you can have someone with you who can speak Vietnamese....you will definitely enjoy Phu Quoc. I will come back to Phu Quoc again and I will stay at Famiana.
Skrevet 22 september 2017
Dear Chit, Warmest Greeting from Famiana Resort and Spa Phu Quoc! Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission. Your concerns and feedback have been acknowledged, noted and shared with our management. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guest. In finishing, the whole team and I eagerly await your return and are ready to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Vi Đặng (Mrs.) Guest Ralations Manager Famiana Resort & Spa Phu Quoc
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
10,0
Ypperlig
Kim fra Australia
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Fantastic hotel but”
Hotels were being built on each side the island is developing too quickly and is in danger of being spoilt but I would highly recommend the Famiana regardless
Skrevet 02 september 2017
Dear Kim Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Famiana Resort and Spa. As a team, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your give such positive feedback for all areas of the hotel. We send warm greetings to you and your family and hope that you will return back to spend your vacation again with us soon. Luan Thanh Nguyen (Mr.) Assistant Guest Relations Manager Famiana Resort and Spa Phu Quoc
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,8
Glimrende
Cuc fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Glimrende”
Good resort, friendly staffs. I will come back to Famiana if I travel to Phu Quoc near future.
Skrevet 28 august 2017
Dear Cuc Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Famiana Resort and Spa. As a team, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your give such positive feedback for all areas of the hotel. We send warm greetings to you and your family and hope that you will return back to spend your vacation again with us soon
Svarte 28 august 2017
Famiana Resort and Spa
10,0
Ypperlig
PHUONG fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Amazing place”
Staff was very Friendly and helpful. Room was clean, food was good ...love it here and will come back!
Skrevet 30 juli 2017
Dear Phuong, Thank you very much for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa as your stay in Phu Quoc Island and for writing your wonderful review for us. We are very happy that you love our amazing resort and that you rated our room was nice; our food was good; and our staff was very friendly and helpful. I passed on your praise to all departments whom are very pleased. Many thanks again for your positive review and for staying with us; we look forwards to welcome you back at our resort in the near future. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
7,2
Meget bra
Janelle fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2017
Excellent Staff.”
The staff here made our stay, they went over and above to help. Rooms were a good size and very clean. Huge breakfast variety. While it was beach front the area of beach was not a great place for swimming but a nice place to relax and watch the sunset.
Skrevet 29 juli 2017
Dear Janelle, Thank you for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa for your stay in Phu Quoc Island and for posting your review on Agoda. We are very happy that you rated our room was good and clean; our breakfast had many choices, especially our staff was excellent. I passed on your praise to all departments whom are very pleased. We would like to apologize for any convenience you have experienced during your stay regarding the beach. June falls into rainy season in Phu Quoc, so the good time of dry season for swimming is from November to April. However; we have noted well your constructive contribution of all the things you mentioned which I have shared with our management team. Again, thank you very much for staying with us and we’re all very eager to see you returning to our resort in the nearest future. P/S: We miss you and your son so much. Wish you all the best. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,4
Glimrende
Craig fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2017
Glimrende”
So... excellent attention to detail in terms of room which I have to state as 5 star and staff attention. We visited in the rainy season and the beach and sea were festooned with plastic bags and debris etc. and were put off entering the sea by this. I can't fault the staff at all and would recommend to all. £2$3 to get to the city centre by cab . Poor breakfast if you don't want Pho/Rice/squid porridge or main courses for breakfast. But again that is a personal chioice
Skrevet 21 juli 2017
Dear Mr. Craig, Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that our staff attention has made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission. Your concerns and feedback have been acknowledged, noted and shared with our management. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guest. Again, thank you for your stay with us and we hope to serve you again at Famiana Resort & Spa. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
7,6
Veldig bra
YIT fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2017
Good location”
Value for money
Skrevet 18 juli 2017
Dear YIT, Thank you for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa as your home in Phu Quoc Island and for posting your review on Agoda. We are very happy that you rated our location as good with valued money. I passed on your praise to all departments whom are very pleased. All of us here at Famiana wish to receive you in the near future. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Svarte 24 juli 2017
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,8
Glimrende
Loan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
Nice and clean resort but the beach is not great”
The resort is very beautiful, everything was great with friendly and helpful staff, room is big and clean, facilities are new, etc. However, the beach was not as great as I expected, the water was quite muddy and deep, not suitable for kids to swim.
Skrevet 10 juli 2017
Dear Loan, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post your review on Agoda. We very much appreciate your praise of our nice and clean resort, especially your praise of our friendly and helpful staff which I have shared your comments with the entire team to encourage them to keep up with the good work. However; please accept our apology for any convenience you have experienced during your stay as the beach wasn't as great as you expected. Moreover; I would like to explain that from May to October is rainy season in Phu Quoc, so it may effect the water in the sea; and the best season here for swimming in the sea will fall into November - April. We have noted well your constructive contribution of all the things you mentioned above which I have shared with our management team. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope that we can have you in our care upon your next visit to Phu Quoc. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,4
Glimrende
Thi fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Great ”
Friendly good staff everything r perfect .only the swimming pool and breakfast need to improve .I will come back again.
Skrevet 09 juli 2017
Dear Thi, Thank you for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa for your stay in Phu Quoc Island and for posting your good review on Agoda. We are very happy that you rated our staff as good and friendly. I passed on your praise to all departments whom are very pleased. We would like to apologize for any convenience you have experienced during your stay regarding the pool and the breakfast. However; we are very thankful if you can advise these for us in detail and we will improve for the future guests. We have noted well your constructive contribution of all the things you mentioned above which I have shared with our management team. Again, thank you very much for staying with us and we’re all very eager to see you returning to our resort in the nearest future. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
9,2
Ypperlig
Michelle fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Nice”
Everything Nice. Provide free motorbike if can.
Skrevet 27 juni 2017
Dear Michelle, Thank you for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa for your stay in Phu Quoc Island and for posting your good review on Agoda. We are very happy that you rated everything in our resort as nice. I passed on your praise to all departments whom are very pleased. We highly appreciated your suggestion regarding the motorbike provided for free. Please, let us assure you that your comment was taken under consideration and reported to our management team. Again, thank you very much for staying with us. If you plan another trip to Phu Quoc, Vietnam, I hope you can give us one more chance to welcome you back at our resort in the near future. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
6,8
Hyggelig
Achmed fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Villa ved stranden
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Bad facility”
I paid for 2 villa with type beach front villa with hot water not working at all and air conditioner so hot in 1 villa. Overall is good except hot water and air conditioner.
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
Dear Achmed, Thank you for staying at Famiana Resort and for taking your time to post your feedback. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay at our resort due to the hot water and air conditioner. We really apologize for some aspects of your experience which did not meet your expectations during your stay here. Please, let us assure you that all your comments were taken under consideration and reported to according services. We are looking forward to another chance to welcome you as our Guest again, and sincerely hope that you will have wonderful experience at our Resort next time. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
10,0
Ypperlig
Nam fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
good service”
A nice resort and good service
Skrevet 19 juni 2017
Dear Nam, Thank you for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa as your home in Phu Quoc Island and especially for your wonderful review for us. We are very happy that you rated our property as nice with good service. I passed on your praise to all departments whom are very pleased. All of us here at Famiana wish to receive you in the near future. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Svarte 21 juni 2017
Famiana Resort and Spa
9,6
Ypperlig
Wee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Polite staff and helpful ”
When check in late due to flight delay, the staff upgrade our room to premium room and service us with towel, welcome drink and fruit. The customer service was outstanding. My girlfriend forgotten bring iPhone cable, they lend us until phone fully charge. Resort was nice and relaxing. Would recommend swimming pool expand. When late afternoon went to swimming pool with a heart shape float, there are children and people swimming. Doesn't have a chance to relax in the pool with the float. Breakfast was great.
Skrevet 13 juni 2017
Dear Wee, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to post your wonderful review. We are all happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our nice and relaxing resort. We very much appreciate your praise of our great breakfast, especially of our polite and helpful staff which I have shared your comments with the entire team to encourage them to keep up with the good work. However; please accept our apology for any convenience you have experienced during your stay regarding the swimming pool crowded with children and people. We have noted well your constructive contribution of all the things you mentioned above which I have shared with our management team. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope that we can have you in our care upon your next visit to Phu Quoc. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
7,2
Meget bra
Baudisch fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2017
Very friendly resort”
all in all the resort is well maintained, i was upgraded for free, staff is super helpful. the furniture in the rooms are a bit uncomfortable and the mini golf needs a serious re-design. the breakfast buffet needs some improvement. good value when discounted. central location.
Skrevet 06 juni 2017
Dear Baudisch, Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted to hear that you rated our resort as very friendly and well-maintained, especially, your high praise of our super helpful staff. I have shared your comments with the entire team to encourage them to keep up with the good work.. We very much apologize for any convenience you have experienced during your stay at our resort. We have noted well your constructive contribution of all the things you mentioned above which I have shared with our management team for improving. Again, thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you can give us another chance to meet and exceed your expectations upon your next visit. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
9,2
Ypperlig
HANG fra Vietnam
Par
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Ypperlig”
Nice beach and clean
Skrevet 10 mai 2017
Dear Hang, Thank you very much for choosing Famiana Resort & Spa as your stay during your visit in Phu Quoc and for taking the time to write your good review on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you rated our beach as nice and our resort as clean which I passed all to the whole team, they are all very happy. Thank you again for staying with us, we very much hope to see you returning to our resort in the near future. Best regards, Famiana Management Team
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,0
Glimrende
Emmanuel fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great hotel with spacious rooms on the beach !!”
Great hotel with spacious rooms on the beach !! Great breakfast too !!
Skrevet 09 april 2017
Dear Emmanuel Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Famiana Resort and Spa. As a team, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your give such positive feedback for all areas of the hotel. We send warm greetings to you and your family and hope that you will return back to spend your vacation again with us soon. Luan Thanh Nguyen (Mr.) Assistant Guest Relations Manager Famiana Resort and Spa Phu Quoc
Show more
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,0
Glimrende
Emmanuel fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Great hotel with spacious rooms on the beach !!”
Great hotel with spacious rooms on the beach !! Great breakfast too !!
Skrevet 09 april 2017
Dear Emmanuel Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Famiana Resort and Spa. As a team, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your give such positive feedback for all areas of the hotel. We send warm greetings to you and your family and hope that you will return back to spend your vacation again with us soon.
Svarte 11 september 2017
Famiana Resort and Spa
9,2
Ypperlig
Marine fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2017
Excellent stay, very friendly staff, awesome beach”
We spent a fantastic week at Famiana with our two little kids. We have been provided with baby beds, toys for the beach, assistance in anything we asked for. The rooms are simple yet beautiful and comfortable, with large bathtub + shower. Thank you again!
Skrevet 16 februar 2017
Dear Marine Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Famiana Resort and Spa. As a team, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your give such positive feedback for all areas of the hotel. We send warm greetings to you and your family and hope that you will return back to spend your vacation again with us soon.
Svarte 20 oktober 2017
Famiana Resort and Spa
8,4
Glimrende
Russel fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2017
Great facilities, service a bit lacking”
Quality room Good pools Excellent beach Restaurant and bar service not do great
Skrevet 29 januar 2017
6,4
Hyggelig
Emily fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2017
Older property showing its age with below average facilities”
But the staff was very nice!
Skrevet 27 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Catherine fra Irland
Par
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Lovely stay”
Famiana resort and spa would be highly recommended. Friendly and helpful staff, clean resort and spacious room. Buffet breakfast catered for all needs. A little bit away from the centre of Duong Dong but close to the airport.
Skrevet 15 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Anh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Excellent services”
They have pretty good service, excellent quality with very supportive staff. Strongly recommend this place for people who truly want to have a fully relax holiday with your kids. I'll be back next time when I travel to Phu Quoc.
Skrevet 13 desember 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
emma fra Storbritannia
Par
Villa ved stranden
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
By chance picked the best place!”
Not knowing the island and sunce exploring it felt we were in the right place ! Good beach and perfect sea swimming . Easy access to town and restaurants plus several in walking distance . Their restaurant is their downfall. Good for breakfast , hopeless for dinner akin to faulty towers!! V comfortable beach villas but alot of building going on , including them which I fear will ruin it all . And make it all too busy. Stayed 5 nights went to another island which was terrible so returned for another 3 cosy nights, same room and welcomed Like long lost friends . V comforting . Would go again but have to be quick before it all becomes too big and busy. Looked at other hotels and relieved we had chosen Famiana . !
Skrevet 10 desember 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Jay fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016
Pretty average”
Asides from the pool and beach location this place was super average
Skrevet 03 desember 2016
7,2
Meget bra
dieu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
GOOD!”
GOOD!
Skrevet 01 desember 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Aditya fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Stay experience with Famiana”
Stayed at Famiana for two nights and three days and found the experience to be awesome in terms of cleanliness and hospitality. One area of improvement is their food menu and I think it has scope to be enriched. Overall a wonderful experience
Skrevet 28 november 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Anthony fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2016
Lovely resort but....”
Beautiful rooms, helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast, but, arrived at 8.30 pm and were told the only drinks that were available were in our room mini bar! Food and drink grossly overpriced, so, we, like most guests, crossed the road and bought food and drink at 20% of the price at the cafes across the road. Still a lovely resort though.
Skrevet 25 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Nam fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very nice beach”
The beach is very very nice. Hotel rooms are clean and good. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 22 november 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Romain fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Enjoyable stay”
Great resort for a few days. Too bad there is a lot of construction going in in Phu Quoc and can sometimes be noisy.
Skrevet 09 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Hoang fra Vietnam
Par
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Friendly staff”
Staff are friendly, nice breakfast, close to other restaurant and motor bike for rent
Skrevet 07 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Romeo fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
Good Resort”
Good location. The private pool is great, we enjoyed a lot. The beach is also quite nice
Skrevet 02 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Twee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Home away from Home”
Famiana Resort and Spa the pictures of the Resort makes the resort better than in real life., however it was above average. The food at the restaurant was very good but what really made the difference was the hospitality and helpfulness of the staff. Starting from we arrived the front desk and especially Ha i presume the Guest Relation Executive, to the restaurant and room staff. We were laughing and pampered throughout the trip, it made it's home away from home. Thank you for making our stay a very enjoyable one....
Skrevet 01 november 2016
5,6
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2016
Beautiful beach view resort”
Beautiful sunset and amazing beach view here, however the services, the foods are not good.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Hei fra Hongkong
Par
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2016
Good service friendly staff”
We got an upgrade to private pool villa at their other resort as they have a 24hrs construction site next to the resort. The private pool is great, we enjoyed a lot. The beach is also quite nice and quiet as its low season. Staffs are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is ok, nothing special.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2016
7,2
Meget bra
GERARDO fra Australia
Par
Deluxe ocean king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Good location and quiet”
Our visit was low season with very few people staying at the resort. Free airport transfers were good to have. Staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant is relatively small so not sure how they would cope with large number of people staying there. Food was overpriced and breakfast presentation and choice was poor even for local standards. Swimming pool, beach and other facilities were ok.
Skrevet 09 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Phuc fra USA
Par
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Excellent for a 4 star resort”
This is the best resort ever we have been to. The staff is really really nice, especially Ms. Ha, the service manager. They always carefully pay attention to us for our safety, and serve whenever we need. The food is great even though price is a bit high, they even plant organic vegetables. The green view of our room, long beach sunbeds, excellent spa make our 3 days really enjoyable. Btw, Booking through agoda can save you half of the room price!
Skrevet 17 august 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
An fra Østerrike
Familie med små barn
Premium deluxe, hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good time”
resort meets up expectation. only the swimming pool was not up to date, especially open electric wire under water but staff convinces underwater lamp was not in used.
Skrevet 16 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Executive suite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
good”
perfect !
Skrevet 02 august 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Piotr fra Polen
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
A wonderful place - serene and peaceful ”
our rooms were at the green zone which is at the other side of the street. Rooms were new, clean and comfortable. Staffs were nice too. There is a big pool and an archery area and a tennis court. Foods were ok but not quite many choices.
Skrevet 26 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2016
A lovely holiday!”
I am very satisfied with the service of Famiana. The price is reasonable, the room is clean and cozy. Staffs are very friendly and enthusiastic. My children love to stay here so much. They want to come back Famiana for our next time to Phu quoc. We had a wonderful summer holiday and thank all Famiana's staffs for bringing us an unforgetable trip.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Giang fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Very good”
Everything is OK .
Skrevet 29 juni 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Hang fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe garden king eller twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent staff, location, cleanliness, food is overpriced”
My most impressive was with the staff of the hotel. Everyone we met were very helpful, charming and friendly. Free airport pick-up, although the distance from the airport to the resort is not far, but it was a pleasure treat. Breakfast was partially buffet. Menu for hot food was provided separately and customers could select the dishes. In general, the resort provides a nice choice of food. We din't have dinner at the resort but lunch and the price was expensive for the food we had. One thing to be improved - the air conditioner was very noisy at night if we set at 'auto' mode. Overall, we were happy with our stay at the resort and would recommend it.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Edward fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
3 night stay”
Complimentary pick up and drop off at the airport is very helpful. The rooms are lovely and we stayed in the green zone which has an excellent pool. Restaurant is overpriced and the breakfast could be improved be introducing menu options as opposed to just a buffet. The resort is located on long beach, which unfortunately needs cleaning up as the sea has lots of rubbish in it meaning you can't swim in it. (although the hotel does clean its bit of the beach) The location is also on the southern end of long beach which means it is difficult to walk to any of the other bars/restaurants. One day we travelled to Beach Sao on the eastern side of the island which is a much nicer beach and clean sea. However getting there was quite difficult and the hotel organised a taxi which cost alot more than we had expected. They did apologise for this and gave us some complimentary drinks, which was nice. Also the staff's english is not great (compared to other places in Vietnam) General point about Phu Quoc: its difficult to get around so you need to be content to spend lots of time at the resort.
Skrevet 14 mai 2016