Bestill nå: Fiore Healthy Resort

Veldig bra
Basert på 227 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,6
82% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (227)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (214)
7,6
Veldig bra
Basert på 227 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,6
Fasiliteter7,0
Beliggenhet6,7
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,1
Service8,3
Valuta for pengene7,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
Tiếng Việt
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
Русский
mer
Romtype
Superior, havutsikt
Deluxe, havutsikt
Luxury rom med havutsikt
Bungalow med havutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 188 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
7,2
Meget bra
Tue fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Bungalow med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Quite place, breakfast seem like 3 star.”
...
Skrevet 07 september 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Krystal fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Relaxing Vacation ”
The Staff was super friendly, everything was well organized, rooms were spacious and clean, massage was amazing, very good value for money...all in all we had a nice trip
Skrevet 22 august 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Krystal fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very quiet and relaxing”
I get so much for what you pay. Such good service, really clean and comfortable rooms, a huge space/garden, big pool, it's next to the beach where it's nice to walk, The only thing that doesn't live up is the food. It's good, but not 4-star. The location could be rated as top or bottom. It's quite far away from Mui Ne's center. But if you are here to relax it's perfect. It's perfect both for tired backpackers that want to have a break from "backpackers-life", for families, young people, couples, and those who are out for a more comfortable trip,
Skrevet 26 juli 2016
4,4
Hoa fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Not the best place for a beach vacation”
As advertised, the location was remote from the city which was conducive for a getaway. However, the rest of the stay was not ideal. The beach was littered, the trash might have come from a fishing village or something. Not entirely their fault, but they should consider having someone clearing the beach area on a daily basis. This is a beach resort, at the end of the day. They also need to look into pest control as there were moths flying in our rooms, and lots of them sat on our glass door - which was quite creepy at night and when we opened our curtain in the morning. Staff were friendly, especially the spa lady. However, they need to improve internal communication as the spa treatment I received was different from the one requested for and written on our reservation form. They should also schedule more spa staff - they could only do 1 massage at a time, and the operating hours are different from the poster. In short, not my ideal place for a beach vacation.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Linh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good”
Staff very pleasant, food very good, accommodation great, ...
Skrevet 02 juni 2016
3,6
Sophie fra New Zealand
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Bad location, no english, unclean.”
Is about 15 km from any facilities. We arrived and despite the Agoda listing, the staff did not speak English. Was shown to the room, shower and toilet were cramped up in a tiny bathroom. Floor and bed were full of sand and quite dirty. Wifi and TV kept cutting out. We were so far away from any ATM, drug store, attractions or shops so could not go out to actually do anything. The breakfast was covered in flies and looked like it had been sitting there for days. Did not allow us to get any cash out and made us double pay our bar bill as they 'couldn't remember' us paying cash. Only saving grace was the pool area which was nice, and the restaurant across the road was pretty good. Beach was full of rubbish. Would not recommend this to any tourists!
Skrevet 09 mai 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Kameel fra Canada
Par
Bungalow med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Quiet and Relaxing”
This is our second stay at this redort. The location allows for a very quiet and relaxing stay. The well kept grounds with shrubs, flowers and trees makes the stay that much serene. Most importantly the beach is in very close proxity. Transportation is provided for trips to the town which is very accomodating. The female staff with whom we dealt with during checking in was very pleasant and helpful. The majority of the staff are cordial however, the dining room staff needs to be more attentive to the needs of the guests . That is to say, to be more efficient, the tables should be readied with the necessary items rather than the guests continually asking for each item i.e. napkins, condiments etc. We experienced this situation on several occasions. This did not affect our wonderful stay at the resort.
Skrevet 10 april 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Seionara fra Japan
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 16 netter i mars 2016
Great place”
We stayed at Fiore Healthy Resort for 17 Days. It is a beautiful resort with many different flowers/plants and living things- Dogs, Cows roaming the beaches and streets, cats, lizards, frogs, little snakes etc. It's awesome seeing all the wildlife! The view from our room was beyond beautiful! I loved waking up each morning to it! The pool is amazing, good depth and is always kept clean. The breakfast buffet was good, they changed it up a little each day which was nice. The food they served for lunch and dinner was delicious! Good serving size and didn't take too long to prepare and serve. The staff were really nice and polite! They helped us with all our inquiries and made sure we were happy with everything. We got great advice from one of the workers, his name is Bin. He had good english and recommended all the good things to do during our stay in Phan Thiet. Overall, you get what you pay for, and Fiore was great value for our money! Thank you :) Jo and Tim - Room 436 (The room with the best view!! Haha)
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
9,3
Ypperlig
Long fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
everything is good”
service, staff, room
this place suitable for relaxing, all services are good, the price is reasonable
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
6,0
Thuy fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Ms”
quiet, water of swimming pool is very clean, spa
quiet, relax, we didn't have nay problem with mosquitoes as other customers had complained. The location is not comfortable at all if you want more choices of food and bar. Breakfast is not 4 stars level for sure. It is good for people who want to escape from noisy cities.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016
8,7
Glimrende
Long fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
very good”
Staff, view, room
The staffs are helpful. The room is clean. Breakfast has western food and Vietnam food and the taste is so good, Resort has a nice swimmingpool with comfortable sunbeds. However, wifi is so slow.
Skrevet 22 februar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Jeffrey fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Stayed 3 Nights. Great for relaxing”
The staff treated us well, The beach was great especially for my 2 year old daughter, Very relaxing
Our stay was enjoyable. The staff went out of their way for us. Our first room did not have a view of the ocean, so they moved us to the fourth floor. Unfortunately it rained all three nights, our new room had a leak. Our last night they moved us to a bungalow meters from the beach. The ladies at the front checked with us every day and helped us with all of our needs. We will go back to visit again.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Quynh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Quiet, good seafoods, nice staffs”
Seafoods, environment, staffs
Skrevet 25 desember 2015
6,0
Kasem fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Luxury rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Hotel”
1) Location 2)Room cleaning 3) Price
general is just Ok
Skrevet 08 desember 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Stefano fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
I will recommend this resort to my friends”
Helpful staff, Quite place, Good food
Really good for my relaxation after work
Skrevet 17 november 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Anh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nice experience”
Friendly staff, nice beach and pool, comfort room
It was good. Enjoyable.
Skrevet 09 november 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Chang fra Singapore
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Good but can be improved”
polite staff, clean rooms, nice beach
Skrevet 07 november 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Krystal fra Storbritannia
Familie med små barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Overall had a wonderful stay here, beautiful resor”
The location, the view of resort and the service
I like the hotel environment. Overall good. I feel comfortable and sleep well for 2 night. The room very nice, can see the beach view when lay on bed. The view is amazing. Love it so much. Quiet environment, feel relaxed at here.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Tom fra Australia
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Great stay”
Delicious breakfast, good hotel facilities, comfortable bed
The hotel facilities are good! We love spending time in swimming. The staff is friendly and helpful, their English is enough for communication. Breakfast is good and provide many choices.
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Nick fra USA
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
I will come back”
Staff, room, pool
Thank you so much for making memorable honeymoon. We had unforgettable time during our stay. It was a great pleasure to stay there. Friendly staffs, beautiful beach, excellent restaurants and a well appointed room were made us recommend you to many of our friends after our stay. Your great resort was fabulous beyond expectation. We appreciate that once again.We hope to visit you again
Skrevet 29 september 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Chi fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
The highligh of our trip”
Staff, pool, view
Friendly staff. Breakfast is delicious and there is a nice pool with comfortable sunbeds. If you want quietness, this is the place to be.
Skrevet 23 september 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Thao fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
A wonder resort”
Great beautiful view, the staff was friendly and helpful, nice room
The staff was super friendly and make sure we had everything we need. Definiely a place to come back.
Skrevet 21 september 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Yan fra Kina
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Very Good”
great beautiful views
Nice rooms with great beautiful views of the beach from your rooms. The staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant was quite nice looking. We stayed Fiore healthy resort for 3 nights and it did make the entire experience even better!
Skrevet 17 september 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Hoa fra Vietnam
Par
Bungalow med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Goos staff service”
staff service, quite and small cozy
I left my watch in the room and once i left, i received the call from the staff and she was really trying to send it to me. Its very appriciated from me for such a service
Skrevet 25 august 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Huy fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
The garden and the space around it is natural ”
garden, natural, bed
The garden and the space around it is natural and fresh....
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Kameel fra Canada
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Very comfortable and relaxing stay”
Hospitable and friendly staff / Clean and comfortable room / Close to the beach
It was a very comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was very hospitable and friendly ensuring our needs were accommodated efficiently. The dining at the restaurant was excellent and the food enjoyable. The resort is very well kept with the trees and flowers. The surrounding grounds were constantly cleaned. Further, the room was clean and quite comfortable with a view of the ocean. A shuttle was available for transportation back and forth to the nearest town which was very beneficial. Thank you to the staff at the resort for a wonderful experience .
Skrevet 10 mars 2015
4,0
Michael fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Incredibly Rude Staff with very little English ”
It had a good pool
After a LONG day riding, I arrived to the rudest reception of any hotel I've ever stayed. The receptionist spoke virtually no English, but more importantly reacted like I was the one putting her out. The food was terrible, and Phan Thiet is about 14km away so unless you arrange transport you are screwed in terms of looking around at anything, not that there's anything to see in Phan Thiet. On my last day there, I received a note under my door saying there would a party that night and to excuse the noise, which was super loud karaoke. The Beach was disgustingly dirty, covered in rubbish and I never saw anyone swimming. The ONLY saving grace was the hospitable manager. Avoid this whole area like the plague.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
DIEU fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Bungalow med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Nice resort”
Nice resort. Large room.
Large room with nice ocean view. Large resort with mini golf.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Phil fra Sveits
Par
Bungalow med havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
Nice garden, kind staff”
Bungalow, Quiet
The bungalows are nice, good value
Skrevet 02 februar 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Quang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Good resort in comparison with price, clean room.”
Nice staff and comfortable room.
Skrevet 21 mai 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Viet fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good, nice beach”
Food, room, friendly staff
It's value money
Skrevet 12 mai 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Vo fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Bungalow med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Relaxing”
Garden, Bungalow, Atmosphere
Overall, it is a nice resort. I like the Garden, However, the room is lack of light!
Skrevet 06 mai 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Viet fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good location, quite, satisfied in this hotel”
Quite, cleaning beach, good food
Nice vacation
Skrevet 16 april 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Ming-yan fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Clean and nice room, but at middle of no where”
Nice beach, nice pool, friendly staff
Staff was nice and willing to offer help. Clean and ocean view room was nice. Private and well managed beach. However, the location is inconvenient to non-driving travelers. Taxi to city center cost us$10. Only two free shuttle to city and one back to resort. Max 10 pax each time. More shuttle will be much better and convenient to us. And i hope that the staff along the pool didnt urge me to buy drinks when i was enjoying my relaxing swim.
Skrevet 14 mars 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Ronny fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
unforgettable vacation with my love ”
beautiful view, friendly staffs, food
The resort is great. We got an upgrade to a villa which was amazing, thank you! The food in the restaurant is of good quality and actually not more expensive than at other places where we ate. The swimming pool and beach are very nice, even though the weather was not that good. Overall a wonderfull stay and we will definitely come back.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Bach fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Nice place, quiet, beautiful beach”
clean room, peaceful, friendly staffs
Skrevet 20 januar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Brendan fra Australia
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Spacious, clean room, helpful staff ”
Sightseeing, restaurant, room
The good –the beautiful sightseeing. Accommodating and friendly staff. Decent morning buffet Value for money . The bungalows are all Sea View which is perfect for families in the morning. The rooms are fine and spacious but have a very "unique" decorating style. The balcony of Bungalow Ocean View view is great.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Uyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Good”
Swiming pool, room, view, sea nearby
Skrevet 20 juni 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Lan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Nice place, i'll be back”
Nice hotel, good food
Skrevet 10 mai 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Lan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Nice resort”
Beach Front, nice room
Skrevet 10 mai 2013
4,7
Tri fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Luxury rom med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Simple resort with good access to the beach”
Relatively new. Quite private. Not expensive.
Skrevet 01 mai 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
YUSTINA fra Russland
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Все замечательно ”
Все замечательно
Все замечательно
Skrevet 27 april 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
NATALIA fra Russland
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
outside seating area also good, ”
The rooms are very clean, The hotel is great value for money, We received room with upgraded service
The beds were nice. It wass quiet in the rooms, Very accommodating and helpful staff. Quick check in and check out, My friend & I were very impressed with the hotel& lovely hotel staff.I would certainly stay again.we had a great shower and comfortable beds (we had twin beds this time) can highly recommend this hotel
Skrevet 08 april 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Bruce fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Luxury rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
No hot water but they came out tops after the stay”
Executive rooms are great size and style
Biggest problem is that they had no hot water in the executive rooms, the normal rooms had as they are using solar panels to heat the water in that area. The room size is excellent in the executive rooms/bungalow. The cleaners need to take care of the small things in the rooms, making sure the windows are clean, etc etc Hotels breakfast for westerners needs to be upgraded I would rate this 3 star. However I left some documents in the safe and only realised it after 3 days, called the hotel and they found it still locked in the safe. They then arranged to bring it to Ho Chi Minh City for us. Everything was there. So for this you can really say that they are one of the few honest resorts in Voetnam. At a previous resort on Phu Quoc I had my money stolen out of the room. Well done to the hotel and their staff on that area..
Skrevet 24 februar 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
Kenneth fra Sverige
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2013
Relaxation”
Right by the beach, sea view, friendly staff
A very nice resort with a friendly staff that did their best to make our stay pleasant. However, the resort was located 13km south of Phan Thiet and there were no local markets or shops nearby. The resort offered a free ride inte Phan Thiet by minibus twice a day (2 and 4 pm) and a pickup from Phan Thiet and back to the resort at 9 pm. This helped a bit but didn't really compensate for the distance. Luckily going by taxi is inexpensive in Vietnam.
Skrevet 23 februar 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
DAVID fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
The romantic Resort ”
quiet and relax
The bedrooms were spaciuos The food was smelled good and tasted good The staff were very attentive The rooms is clean and comfortable The pool swimming was nice and close to the beach
Skrevet 29 januar 2013
3,3
Paivi fra Finland
Familie med eldre barn
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på 11 netter i desember 2012
Bad location, bad service”
beautiful area, clean rooms
Poor location, the hotel was in the middle of nowhere. Hotel staff did not speak English. We asked for extra blankets and we got moscitospray? Getting drinks took almost every half an hour. Food and drink ordering was always the answer, sorry not availeble today. If you got something to eat, it was not very good. The beds were really really hard. Than would have slept on the floor. The children were alone at the pool and peed into the pool edge. parents and staff are not intervene at all. We had booked 11 nights hotel, but we left after three nights. Of course, we have received no compensation.
Skrevet 21 januar 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
TOMMY fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
resort service with a smile”
beautiful views
resort is beautiful, the staff is very enthusiastic, good service, i am very pleased
Skrevet 17 januar 2013
9,7
Ypperlig
Tien fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
my feeling is greating”
in the early morning and nightfall, enjoying sunrise and lotus pond is very interesting
Just back from Fiore resort, my feeling is greating. The staff was very friendly and amiable. The food was no-comment. It was pleasant to taste and appetizing, including European dishes which i also tried. Due to the new hotel, every thing in the room was perfect. especially you will also see a beach with any room. Location wasn't convenient, but the resort arrange flexible the transfer schedule to make guest happy. The hotel accorded with relax, enjoy natural. in the early morning and nightfall, enjoying sunrise and lotus pond is very interesting.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2012
5,7
CHIAWEN fra Taiwan
Familie med små barn
Luxury rom med havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
facilities are still under construction”
nice view
The resort was new and therefore quiet. It was far to everything, however the scenery was beautiful. Price was good but many faciilities were still under construction.
Skrevet 12 september 2012