Bestill nå: Flamingo Villa Hoi An

Ypperlig
Basert på 180 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,4
97% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (180)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (101)
9,4
Ypperlig
Basert på 180 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,6
Fasiliteter9,0
Beliggenhet9,0
Service9,6
Valuta for pengene9,5
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Superior double
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Sorter etter
Viser 136 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,6
Ypperlig
Polly fra Australia
Reiste alene
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Flamingo Villa Hoi An”
The staff at Flamingo Villa could not do more to help us. We asked about organizing private cars to take us to My Son and up to Hue which with no problems, as was anything else we asked about. They would go out of their way to help us in anything we needed. They were so pleasant, helpful, fun and gracious in everything they did. I was able to watch An make our vegan pho one morning, we brought in some fruit that they cut up for us for our breakfast, and Van made delicious breakfast noodles. Our rooms were always cleaned, the bikes we were able to hire were always available for us. The location of Flamingo Villa was perfect for us, away from the hustle, bustle and noise of the evenings but within 5 min walking or in no time on a bike. We found fabulous vegan restaurants in Hoi An and then the girls told our driver to find a vegan restaurant in Hue when we visited that for a day, which was amazing. Cannot thank the girls enough for their help and also their friendliness.
Skrevet 30 januar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
David fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Staff are amazing, great location ”
Flamingo Villa was a great place to stay. My girlfriend and I stayed for 5 nights, and it was a perfect place to explore Hoi An. The location is nice, near the old town and night market area, but far enough away that it was quiet at night. But what really stood out was the friendliness of the staff. They speak English well, and were happy to set up train tickets, tours, and other transportation for us. Also- awesome breakfast.
Skrevet 26 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Kathy fra Canada
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2018
Perfect Home Away From Home”
We stayed at the Flamingo Villa Hoi An for 8 nights and we loved it! It seemed more like a bed and breakfast than a hotel and right from check in we felt welcome and comfortable. The location is perfect if you want to be close to the ancient town but away from the noise. It is a 2 or 3 minute walk and you are in the centre where there are lots of restaurants, shopping and the night market. The rooms are large, modern and very clean and the included breakfast was a great way to start the day. The girls working at the hotel are amazing. They helped us with anything we needed and they were always smiling and friendly. Flamingo Villa is a great place to stay. You won’t be disappointed if you book here.
Skrevet 20 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Persephone fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2018
Amazing Deal, great in every way”
Our stay at Flamingo Villa Hoi An was fantastic. To start, our reception by the folks at the hotel was warm and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and made it easy to come back after a long day of touring. Breakfast was delicious and more than enough to carry you through your activities during the day. In-house tour planning was convenient and the drivers used were professional and helpful. Finally, enough good things can't be said about the folks running the hotel. They are so warm and pay attention to detail (example: when we were at the pool, they brought over a snack plate!) Overall, staying here helped make our stay in Hoi An great.
Skrevet 13 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Dorota fra Polen
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
very good”
Very friendly Staff. This villa is located in quiet neighbourhood and offers very cozy accomodation.
Skrevet 10 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Frances fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2017
Ypperlig”
Flamingo Villa is a wonderful place to stay in Hoi An. We were really pleased to have booked it for the Christmas period especially as we sampled some of their excellent cooking on Christmas Day. We also did a great cooking class including a really interesting tour of the market. The “flamingo girls” were so helpful with everything we needed, from booking buses to recommending cycle routes. Rooms are comfortable, showers are great and breakfasts were delicious. Thanks for a great stay!
Skrevet 31 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Leonard fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
Feels Like Home”
we had a fantastic stay here..... the owner & staff treat you as family. the place appears quite new. All amenities are as listed . you are in a small boutique hotel with personal service. the wifi was great as was the amazing breakfast. we would definitely stay here again
Skrevet 22 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Stacey fra New Zealand
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2017
Perfect hostesses and home.”
This was the best place we stayed in on our whole trip to Vietnam. Miss Thrung Tran and the ladies do an awesome time of hosting and making you at home. The breakfasts are wonderful the rooms are clean and the pool was a delight at the end of the day. We enjoyed using the bikes but it is only a 2 minute walk to the old town. Miss Tran took us to the tailors and the markets and we did a cooking class with her by the pool. Such nice ladies it was sad to say goodbye. Highly recommend a stay with them.
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
sheryn fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Pristine and nice villa”
The villa is clean and conveniently a short distance to the old town and night market (just 5-10 mins walk). Rooms are large and comfortable. The owner and staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and rendered good services. The owner even offered to walk us to the old town and wet market which we gladly accepted. Chatting along the way just like old friends and gave a good account of the history of some of the historical buildings as places as well as ensuring that we were not short-changed when we made our purchases. It was an enjoyable 2 nights stay there. Definitely a good choice to put up when in Hoi An.
Skrevet 17 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Ty fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Amazing little place and amazing host”
Best in the area by far, amazing stay!
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Marcia fra Frankrike
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Loved it ”
Very nice hotel, close to old town , just 5 min walk. Friendly staff always available to help you. Big acomodations, very clean and nicely decorated. Great place to stay in Hoi An
Skrevet 19 oktober 2017
Dear Marcia, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to write your review of the Flamingo Villa Hoi An. We are glad to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay and do hope you will stay with us again should you ever return to Hoi An. With best regards, Ms Hang.
Svarte 24 oktober 2017
Flamingo Villa Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
David fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Ypperlig”
I never leave reviews but the Flamingo Villa is well deserving. Spacious, modern, immaculately clean rooms. Perfectly cooked basic breakfast(eggs, bread and fresh fruit). I asked for a larger omelette and they happily obliged. Beds are the most comfortable I've had in a long time. The best shower in my 3 months of traveling. Extremely attentive and caring staff while still allowing for privacy. Every detail is well thought out. This was the best value in my 3 months of travel throughout SE Asia without a doubt.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2017
Dear David, Thank you very much for your kind review of the Flamingo Villa Hoi An. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. With best regards,
Svarte 24 oktober 2017
Flamingo Villa Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Pieter fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Best in Hoi An!!”
We stayed 3 nights in this hotel and it was perfect. The location is a big pro. It's only a 5 minute walk to the old town and a 20 minute bicycle ride to the beach. Another big pro are the owners and the staff of the hotel, they were fantastic and helpfull with everything. The last pro is the clean and cooling pool, it was very nice to cool in the pool down after a hot day in Hoi An. The rooms are very big and comfortable. I could not say anything negative about this place, because i absolutely loved the stay.
Skrevet 30 september 2017
Dear Pieter, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us here at Flamingo Villa during your recent visit to Hoi An and thank you very much for your special words about our hotel. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing experiences of your stay with us. We do hope that your future travels plans may lead you again to join us here in this unique destination and thank you for choosing Flamingo Villa Hoi An. With best regards, Ms Hang.
Show more
Flamingo Villa Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Liz fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2017
Great stay! ”
One of the best hotels we've stayed in throughout our 15months of travelling. The price of the hotel is spectacular for the quality of the rooms and service. We booked 3 nights and ended up staying for 5 nights. It's about a 8-10 minute walk to the main old town. The breakfast is basic but ok. But the rooms are what stood out for us, very clean, very spacious, comfy bed and great wifi. You can rent bikes and the hotel staff provide a map to point out key locations. I 100% recommend a stay here.
Skrevet 25 september 2017
Dear Liz, Thank you very much for Flamingo Villa Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your comment about your stay. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your recent stay with us and we would be very happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future. With best regards, Ms Hang.
Show more
Flamingo Villa Hoi An
10,0
Ypperlig
Loc fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
LOVELY!!! ”
We had an amazing stay at the Flamingo Villa Hoi An!! The location was very close to the old town (about a 5-10 min walk) and was tucked away in a quiet area which reduced the noise at night. The facilities were excellent and our room was beautiful and clean. But what stood out to us most was the staff. We felt like family the moment we walked in and were treated with such kindness and warmth. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Hoi An! Thank you Flamingo Villa Hoi An - we hope to return again soon!
Skrevet 21 august 2017
Dear Loc Huynh, On behalf of the entire team and I thank you very much for choosing to stay with us here at Flamingo Villa Hoi An during your recent visit to Central Vietnam and thank you very much for your special words about our hotel. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing stories and experiences of your stay with us we are delighted that you have had such a memorable and rewarding end result after staying with us. I do hope that your future travels plans may lead you again to join us here in this unique destination and thank you for choosing Flamingo Villa Hoi An. With best regard, Ms Hang.
Show more
Flamingo Villa Hoi An
9,2
Ypperlig
Thị fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Ypperlig”
Amazing trip with very nice accomodation ^^
Skrevet 14 august 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Pia fra Filippinene
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Highly recommended”
Flamingo Villa offered what we saw and read about it online, and much more. For starters, the rooms were even more spacious in person, and the facilities were modern and in good condition. We were told that they'd only been in operation for a year so the facilities were fairly new. The villa is a short distance from ancient town and the night market, which was great for us since we decided to spend our 3 days enjoying Hoi An fully instead of going on the nearby town tours, and we would take the short stroll everyday to magical old town. Perhaps we also decided to stay put as we had a 3-year old with us, who by the way loved the villa's swimming pool. Most of all, the owner, Peanut, her family and staff could not have been more accommodating to us. They lent our toddler floaters, and Peanut even let us borrow the stroller of her sweet daughter, Pumpkin. We felt very much at home at Flamingo, from their attentiveness to our needs to the very warm manner in which we were welcomed.
Skrevet 13 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Emily fra Canada
Par
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Fabulous stay”
We loved everything about our stay at the Flamingo Villa. Immaculate large rooms, great showers, wonderful and helpful staff, great breakfast.The pool was small but perfect after a hot day. Super close to town (about a 5 minute walk), and a 2 minute walk from the river. Highly recommended!!
Skrevet 14 juni 2017
8,8
Glimrende
ONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2017
Excellent services with good location”
Walking distance to hoi an old town, staff friendly services, clean room, good recommendation for local tour package, enjoy very much our stay.
Skrevet 18 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
seong fra De forente arabiske emirater
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Ypperlig”
little bit walk from main street but close enough. the place is super clean. staff were all nice, friendly and helpful. highly recommended
Skrevet 16 mai 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Lorraine fra Australia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 9 netter i mai 2017
Ypperlig”
Everything about Flamingo was great, the staff were excellent, the breakfast options were good, freshly cooked for you. A very comfortable boutique hotel. ( 8 ) rooms.
Skrevet 14 mai 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Dainius fra Litauen
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
nice hotel”
nice hotel with a small pool but i wouldnt recommend ordering anything from the hotel as they tend to overprice everything, other then that very nice stay.
Skrevet 13 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Alexander fra USA
Par
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017
Ypperlig”
The rooms are extremely bright and clean. The staff is very accommodating. Location is great -- about 5 minute walk to town, and I wouldn't want to be closer since the town is quite loud at night. Terrific experience!
Skrevet 06 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Margo fra Estland
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2017
Excellent holiday”
Everything was great
Skrevet 02 april 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Summer fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Excellent service all round ”
The two ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful, and after visiting nine different areas of vietnam this villa was definitely the best in my stay. I was offered plenty of info on sights, breakfast was very good, and i was given info on a good tailor. It was easy to add an extra night to my stay and I felt very welcome. Definitely recommend
Skrevet 02 april 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Nien fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
good ”
clean place and the employee is nice
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
KAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Big, Clean, Modern, swimming pool”
A very nice villa, after comparing so many hotel, finally I choose this. Never regret about my choice, a very clean and nice swimming pool, with helpful boss and staff. Room is spacious, just the toilet water flow out a bit slow. Overall, I like this villa!
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Razvan fra USA
Gruppe
Familie (1 dobbeltseng og 1 enkeltseng )
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2017
Ypperlig”
An amazing experience, fantastic staff that were incredibly helpful (e.g. at one point my bag handle broke, and they offered to sew it up for me, no charge!)
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Kevin fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Wow what a gem”
We were just blown away by this hotel, the staff were amazing, haven't had anyone near as helpful in our 2 months in SE Asia. Cannot recommend them enough.
Skrevet 19 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Ching fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Short Holiday in Hoi An ”
We are happy to select Flamingo Villa for our 2 nites'stay where we found the owner, Ms Hoa and her front office assistant , a young sweet lady(sorry that I forgot to take down her name) ..both were really helpful and accommodating such as arranging a complimentary cake for my hubby's birthday and providing us useful information where to eat upon our arrival and providing us water for us to wash our dusty shoes outside. There is a warm personal feel staying in Flamingo Villa as they addressed you by name and their home cooked breakfast is lovely! And walking to Ancient Town and Nite market will take around 10 minutes..nice walk. The Villa is very new and the room is spacious. There is still ongoing construction going on in their residential suburb but it should not be an issue as house guests are out the whole day.
Skrevet 18 mars 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2017
Fantastic Stay”
We recently stayed on a 5 night stay at the Flamingo Villa in Hoi An and what a fantastic stay it was. From start to finish with were greeted with drinks and breakfast and a warm welcome. We were taken up to our room and you could see straight away the cleanliness of the communal areas. The room was perfect, great light, great furnishings, clean and well presented. The owners were extremely helpful when advising on trips and also booked everything for us and we paid at the end of our stay as one payment which worked great for us as we didn't have to think about paying for anything until the end of our trip. The location was just perfect and a short walk away from the Old Colonial part of Hoi An. We would HIGHLY Recommend staying with Flamingo Villa if you make a trip to Hoi An. Thank you for looking after us and making our stay as it was <3
Skrevet 13 mars 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Tze fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Nice Villa to stay with and a short walk to the world cultural city centre ”
The room of the villa is very clean . The shower of the bath room is also wonderful . Is good for those guests wish to have a nice shower bath after exploring the cultural. city for a day . Breakfast was good. The staff will take your order the day before and freshly prepare for you in the morning . The staff are helpful . Guests also can rent bicycle ,by just paying 30k dong cycling to the amazing white sand beach namely An Bang Beach in 25 minutes of which approx. 5km away. Overall I have a pleasant stay in the said villa for 2 nights and value the money that I paid for .
Skrevet 13 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
MAYUMI fra Japan
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Nice facility and Friendly staff”
Heard this villa just opened month ago. Very clean, room with shower, toilet. Selectable breakfast was delicious, and loved the pool. I prefer quiet place, so this is perfect place for me. :-) I'd come back again! I would suggest two more towel hunger/hook (hand towel and bath towel to dry) and power plug would make it more convenient.
Skrevet 05 mars 2017
8,0
Glimrende
Ana fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Veldig bra”
Very modern and beautiful hotel. It's very close to the old town. It's nested among normal houses and the Streets that acces the property are not fully developed. The woman who owns it is lovely and very helpful. Good breakfast included. Didn't get to use the pool. The rooms are beautiful and the showers are hot. Really comfortable beds and they let us store our bags aster vick out.
Skrevet 04 mars 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Juyeon fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Good staff!”
I have stayed here just 1 night. But, all of the staff helped me so much! They are so kind. Also, breakfast is simple, but quite great. Because I stayed at first floor near garden, there were some bugs in the room. When I said it to staff, they cleaned the room again and asked me if I wanted to change the room.
Skrevet 26 februar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tyler fra Canada
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
The best hotel we have stayed at in all of SE Asia!”
Stop searching for a hotel to stay at in Hoi An and book here. This hotel is a new hotel run by the sweetest family ever (hence the lack of reviews but don't let that alarm you). This family takes such pride in their hotel, and it shows. The hotel is immaculate. The rooms are super cute and very, very, very clean. The bed is a legitimate king size bed, and it has been the comfiest bed we have slept on while traveling. The pool looked so inviting, we wish it would have been warmer when we were there so we could have had a swim. And the location could not have been more perfect. We were a 3 minute walk to Ancient town, but because it was slightly out of the hustle and bustle, it was nice and quiet at night. Their breakfast was good as well. I am still craving the fresh passion juice we had every morning! Thanks to this family for a wonderful stay in Hoi An.
Skrevet 11 februar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
NEO fra Malaysia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Comfortable stay & walking distance to sight seeing.”
Staff & owner very friendly and make us feels welcome.
Skrevet 08 februar 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Monica fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i desember 2016
Small hotel with big rooms and lovely staff”
The managers of the place were very welcoming and friendly. There is no lift and the highest floor was the third but our elderly parents got the ground floor so that was good. We had a balcony and the beds toilets were all clean. I would recommend you to stay here especially because it is only 5 min to the Hoi An Ancient City and not right smack in the center.
Skrevet 23 januar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Kim fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Very friendly family run hotel in a great location”
I really enjoyed my stay at Flamingo Villa. It was a bit rainy during our stay so we couldn't take advantage of the pool but we enjoyed ourselves a lot. The staff were really personable and attentive. Breakfast was good, rooms were pleasant and clean and the location was perfect. It's just a short walk to the beautiful streets with lanterns, good food and night markets. It's tucked away in a small street, making it very quiet. I would stay there again.
Skrevet 11 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
TRang fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2016
clean, new hotel, friendly staff”
The room is clean and new. Staff is nice. Nice small pool. Set out in a small alley. Value for money (no elevator if you care about that)
Skrevet 04 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Kevin fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Great location, out of the tourist crowds and close enough to quickly walk to the sights. ”
This family owned hotel provides wonderful service and an outstanding breakfast. Modern hotel in a traditional neighborhood.
Skrevet 03 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Tan fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2016
Fantastic and new ”
The owner is family owned business with new hotel, free breakfast was great the best thing is the quietness at night compared to other places in hoi an, and it is walking distance from old town, what they don't is not due to a lack of care it's due to experience and being new to the hotel game. They don't have a lift which did not bother me at all, like another reviewer said don't be put off by lack of reviews this place is clean, friendly and tidy, and has free bike hire to explore the town!! Book it and don't hesitate !!
Skrevet 31 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Tom fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
Great Place to Stay”
Can't say enough good things about this place. A great location for a short walk into the old town. The rooms are clean, modern and very nice. The breakfast is good and the owners are fantastic and do whatever you need to help. They made us up a takeaway breakfast when we had a very early flight to catch.
Skrevet 31 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Zsuzsa fra USA
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2016
BEST Hotel in SEA”
We have been travelling in South-East Asia for 5 weeks now, and this is by far the best hotel we've stayed at! At least a 3-star hotel quality on a budget rate. Location is great, 5min walk from the Old Town, but still in a quiet street. The building is very nice (with a pool), you can tell it is newly built. The rooms are beautifully furnished and decorated, and they have great amount of amenities, like hairdryer, electric kettle, tea set, robes, minibar and umbrella. Everything was impeccably clean and well equipped, you can tell that they care. The owner is very nice, super helpful (we booked private cars with her help) and concerned about your happiness. The breakfast is good too, they freshly cook it for you in the morning, based on your order the night before. This place is amazing, highly recommended to anyone who is planning to stay in Hoi An!
Skrevet 24 desember 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Petra fra Tyskland
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2016
Really nice and new-build family-run villa”
We stayed for 3 nights in this wonderful villa and really enjoyed it! The rooms are spacious, very well designed and clean. The villa is located in a small calm street and in a 5-minute's walk you can reach the japanese covered bridge as well as the old town. Furthermore, the breakfast is prepared freshly and you can choose between different menues. The owners are so nice and helpful and, for example they organised us a good motorbike for a fair price (cheaper than most rentals in town). After checking out we had to wait for our taxi and Mrs. Hoa even surprised us with great banana pancakes! Such a nice gesture has never happened to us before - they really care about you. The villa is great value for money and we would totally recommend it to everyone travelling to Hoi An!
Skrevet 30 november 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Laura fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
5 star treatment, 2 star price!”
Don't let the lack of reviews put you off staying here, the hotel is brand new and a lot of thought has gone into the rooms with lots of little details you wouldn't find elsewhere at this price. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful and went out of their way to take care of us, even going to the pharmacy when my boyfriend was feeling unwell. The rooms are very clean and spacious and the beds are probably the comfiest we have found in Asia. The pool is also very clean and although not very big it is the perfect size to cool off in the heat! The location is also excellent being only a 5 min walk to the ancient town and many bars and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Hoi An!
Skrevet 09 november 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Frank fra Tyskland
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
ausserordentlich ...”
In einer kleinen Gasse direkt ums Eck zum Nachtmarkt,Bars gelegen.Das Personal ist super,hilft bei allen Fragen,man kann alles (Transfer,Zugticket,Touren) beim Frühstück vor Ort buchen.Erste Adresse bei nächstem Besuch ,sehr zu empfehlen...
Skrevet 03 april 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Mario fra Tyskland
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Einfach super!”
Uns hat es mehr als gefallen. Freundlicheres Personal haben wir bislang noch nie erlebt! Rund um alles super und man fühlt sich einfach von Anfang an super wohl Jederzeit wieder
Skrevet 28 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Juergen fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2018
Ideal gelegenes, sehr gutes Hotel zum Besuch von Hoi An”
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße nahe der historischen Altstadt (5 Minuten zu Fuß). Sehr saubere, helle und große Zimmer. Hervorragender Service, Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft aller Mitarbeiter!! Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier übernachten. Absolute Empfehlung.
Skrevet 06 mars 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Kathrin fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Sehr empfehlenswert”
Sehr zuvorkommendes personal, super zentral zur altstadt. essen war sehr lecker mit einweisung in die vietnamesische küche.
Skrevet 18 november 2017