Bestill nå: FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon

Veldig bra
Basert på 209 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,9
81% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (209)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (106)
7,9
Veldig bra
Basert på 209 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,2
Fasiliteter7,9
Beliggenhet7,5
Service8,1
Valuta for pengene7,9
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
Tiếng Việt
English
한국어
Français
mer
Romtype
Studiosuite
Familie (4 personer)
Sorter etter
Viser 103 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
2,0
Kien fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Terrible place and service”
Terrible place and service quality. I cannot believe that a brand claiming itself at 5 stars failed to satisfy customers in any kind of experiences. I paid for an extra bed and then decided not to use it. I paid by Visa and was told that the refunding will be in wire transfer after a complicated approval process from the resort management, which I hardly can understand. The refunding process went on forever and I had to give up taking my money back. Their process seems to prevent any level of their staffs to get the refunding to the customer and they annoyed and distracted me by at least 4 failed attempts. The facility looks like a 5 star hotel while the quality is not even close and the service is obviously at the bottom.
Skrevet 19 august 2017
Dear Tu, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! GM
Svarte 05 september 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
6,8
Hyggelig
THUY fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
Exceptable”
The decoration is not as good as a 5 stars hotel. However, the room size is big and convenience. The pool is fantastic. I really love it. Restaurant is reasonable compared with price. It's ok for a short stay of 3 days with family. Recommend.
Skrevet 05 august 2017
Dear Thuy, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you!
Svarte 05 september 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
9,2
Ypperlig
Kim fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Lage room with great sea view. Beautiful beach”
Happy to stay here. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is average.
Skrevet 05 august 2017
Dear Kim, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! GM
Svarte 05 september 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,0
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
very good hotel”
very good hotel
Skrevet 27 juli 2017
Dear Thanh, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! GM
Svarte 05 september 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,4
Hung fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2017
Good location, Bad service!”
Bad restaurant with very bad staffs. Poor menu with stupid cooker. Never return!
Skrevet 14 juli 2017
Dear Hung, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We have 4 different restaurants in both Hotel and Resort area that serves different kinds of food and we work hard to broaden our menus to suit different customers’ taste. We also have the streetfood area so you can enjoy the local specialties in a hygienic and safe environment. We would be happy to provide you better service next time you come visit, our staffs are trained to improve everyday to make sure you have the best experience with us. Hope to see you again. GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
Thanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Good experiences ”
Beautiful beach, very large room
Skrevet 28 juni 2017
Dear Thanh, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you!
Svarte 05 september 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
5,6
Dr fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Diappointments Of Sorts”
Had booked this hotel from 23/02 to 25/02, through a hotel website on the net. The hotel is located on a very remote location but on a very nice beach and a great view. The view was the only good impression I had. The check-in was a long drawn out process. The front desk staff look gloomy and very unfriendly. More like they have not been paid wages for months. Most of them speak very basic English and most questions goes above their head. Finally after 45 minutes, we had one of the staff escort us to the room. Arriving in the room, I was disappointed to see that I was assigned 2 single beds when I had specifically requested for a King size bed. Another disappointment. The staff had to call down and request for a room change. After another 25 minutes got the room with the correct bed size that I had wanted. The room was a large and a good size room. All rooms at this property face the ocean. The finishes in the room appear they were rushed through. 30 minutes after arriving at the room the bags did not come in yet. I had to call a few times and finally the bags showed up. Another disappointment. Went down to the terrace bay restaurant for a late lunch - not by choice. Ordered a salad and Wonton noodle soup. Salad was quite good and I was pleasantly surprised that they did not mess this up. But they made for the missing disappointment with the Wonton Noodle Soup. When the dish showed up noodle was missing. I thought I may have been wrong. I asked for the menu and the noodles page was missing on the menu. I had to go through a 3rd menu before I found the page with the noodles listing. Yes it clearly stated Wonton Noodle Soup. But according to the waitress, it does not come with noodle. If that was the case, I wonder why they cant state Wonton Soup? Another disappointment. In the evening decided to go out of the property for dinner. Asked for recommendations for a seafood restaurant with seaview, from the reception and was given one particular place. Asked t
Skrevet 08 mars 2017
Dear Dr, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. The housekeeping department has to make sure the room is clean and ready for new guests before the check in so the process might take a while and the guests have to wait if they arrive earlier than regular check in time. The restaurants outside the resort might be good but recently our quite a few guests have experienced stomach aches and other symptoms. This is why we opened up our own Street Food where the food is hygienically prepared and you enjoy the outside atmosphere while being in safe and healthy environment. Thank you for the feedbacks that will help us improve our service. We hope to have you again as a guest in our hotel soon and serve you in a better fashion. Best regards, GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
Chinh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Too far away from services”
The hotel and resort is too far away from the city, make it very difficult to access any services outside what is offered by the hotel itself (which is very few at the moment). No gym. Only 2 restaurants. No other activity around except for the beach.
Skrevet 24 februar 2017
Dear Chinh, Thank you for the feedback that will help us improve our services. We are located 20km away from the city to assure the resort has the tranquility it needs. We do have restaurants that offer exquisite food and beverages, also a gym, a pool bar, a pub with live music at night, a spa, karaoke and beautiful swimming pools for your entertainment during the stay. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,0
Van fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2017
good place but very bad service ”
Need to improve more about services. Servicer is good enough, but process is terrible.
Skrevet 17 februar 2017
Dear Van, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. Please accept our sincere apology! And hope to serve you soon in a better fashion. Kind Regards GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
6,0
Cong fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
The hotel is new but its service is bad”
Service an interior fit-out are really bad compared to its pricing and overall construction image. Interior fit-out is not that qualitative and proper, in the mean while, it seems the hotel staffs are not well trained, or trained and managed by unprofessional trainer. I really hope
Skrevet 13 februar 2017
Dear Cong, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. Please accept our sincere apology! And hope to serve you soon in a better fashion. Kind Regards GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,0
Thoa fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
New resort ”
This resort has good golf course but need to improve service and food
Skrevet 01 februar 2017
Dear Thoa, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us the feedback to serve you better. I would humbly say that our golf course in one of the best in Vietnam and I’m happy you enjoyed it. We had a new chef and he is ready to serve you the best food experience possible. Also our staffs are trained to improve everyday to make sure you have the best experience during your stay. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,8
Glimrende
Romeo fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2018
5 nuits en famille, bonne expérience”
Nous avons passé 5 nuits avec deux enfants, family suite propre, la piscine est grande et la plage nettoyée. seul bémol les employés, tous ne sont pas à la hauteur des 5 étoiles: les réceptionnistes donnent des informations différentes, la cuvette des WC était salle à notre arrivée, etc. Mais cela reste un très bon endroit en famille, bien que cher.
Skrevet 15 april 2018
Dear Romeo On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 16 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,8
Thanh fra Frankrike
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Tilfredsstillende”
Hotel modern mais manque de charme, trop loin de la ville Tres bon petit déjeuner , restaurant qualité moyen Les personnels sont gentil Pas loin de village pêcheur, odeur poisson séchés par les pêcheurs insupportable
Skrevet 06 mars 2018
Dear Thanh, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. The resort is located 25km away from the city to ensure the tranquility needed and protect the beach from daily acitivities. The fishing village is an interesting and cultural place to explore, however at some certain time of the year the sea breeze carries the smell from dried fish and unfortunately your visit was in one of those times, but I assure you this is not a regular thing. Please come again in the summer when the sea is prettier and no bad smell so you can enjoy the beach fully. Please accept our sincere apology! And hope to serve you soon in a better fashion. Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
Sung fra Sør-Korea
Par
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2018
해변이 깨끗하고 일출이 아름다운 호텔”
일출이 아름답고 좋습니다. 호텔 음식은 맛은 그럭저럭이지만 가격이 저렴합니다. Ky co비치는 매표소까지 걸어서 갈 수 있습니다.
Skrevet 01 juni 2018
Dear Sung, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 04 juni 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,8
Min fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
5성급이라고 보기엔 많이 부족 접근성 최악”
뀌뇬을 여행하기위해 이곳을 들리는 것인가 아님 이곳을 오기위해 뀌뇬을 가는것인가 둘다 메리트가 없음 리조트 많이가봣지만 5성급이라 하기엔 마감재나 가구 이런것도 싸구려티남 시내와의 접근성 최악 시내 또한 볼거리 없음
Skrevet 06 mai 2018
Dear Min, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to thank you for taking time to review us. If there is anything not satisfied in your stay please don't hesitate to feedback. The resort concept is to be eco friendly therefore we try to add natural materials in construction. However these materials are not durable and they need renovation times to times, we are currently renovating to make sure the resort is in best condition for the high season. We apologize as you had to experience this inconvenience as the renovation takes time. We're also sorry for any inconvenience during your stay. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. Hope to serve you soon in a better fashion. Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
HYELIM fra Sør-Korea
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
좋았습니다”
위치는 공항에서 40분정도 이고 호텔에 들어가면 시내와 거리가 꽤됩니다 골프도 치고 바다도 가까이 있어 좋습니다 먹을것들을 사가지고 가면 더 좋습니드
Skrevet 19 februar 2018
Dear Hye Lim, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 26 februar 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
6,0
jihye fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
가성비 굿”
가성비 좋으나,위치가 정말 아니다 나갔다 오려면 왕복 택시비가 너무 많이 나온다. 3일내내 불편했다 5성급이라지만 셔틀이 하루에 한번 있는것도 별루고,셔틀 시간대가 오후2시 들어오는건 5시? 그외엔 좋음
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
Dear Jihye, On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. Please accept our sincere apology! And hope to serve you soon in a better fashion. Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
9,2
Ypperlig
Oh fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
무조건 추천”
뀌년 여행을 만족시킨 건 이 호텔이 90프로 차지함 룸도 너무 넓고..수영장도 넓고 깨끗하고 풀장의 음식이나 룸서비스 음식들 가격도 아주 합리적임
Skrevet 26 desember 2017
Dear Oh, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 03 januar 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
HANMI fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
조용하고 한적한 리조트”
제목대로 리조트가 1개 고 그 주변에 다른 리조트들이 없어서 매우 조용하고 한적 합니다. 다만 제가 묵었던 4일중 2일이 비가 왔는데,,, 비가 올땐 아무것도 할게 없어서 방안에서만 있었습니다.
Skrevet 07 desember 2017
Dear Hanmi, We would like to say Thank you! for taking time rating and reviewing us. The resort is located far from the city to maintain the tranquility needed, and preserved from daily activities of the resident area. The winter usually comes with rain and wind so we have the indoors activities like sport bar, pub, karaoke and spa to keep our guests entertained. We hope to have you as a guest in our resort again soon when the weather is better so you can enjoy one of the most beautiful beach in Vietnam. Thank you. Tom van Tuijl General Manager
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,0
Glimrende
kisuk fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
리조트 호텔로 추천”
위치가 시내중심에서 아주 먼곳이긴 하지만 리조트로 좋은 곳
Skrevet 31 oktober 2017
Dear Kisuk, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 01 november 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
Junghyun fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
해변은 아릅답지만 접근성이 안좋음”
5성급 호텔리조트에 2성급 아침부페 투숙객외 현지 관광객의 사진촬영 방문이 많음 풀장 주변 행사에 밤 10시 까지 고성방가
Skrevet 11 september 2017
Dear Junghyun On behalf of my team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to apologize for not meeting your standards and not taking care of you as we promised. We sincerely would work harder and train ourselves better in order to maintain the promise of 5 Star standards. Please accept our sincere apology! And hope to serve you soon in a better fashion. Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,8
Glimrende
Hye fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
친절한 서비스, 잘 갖춰진 부대시설. 예쁜 주변환경”
후기 점수가 그다지 높지 않아서 걱정했는데 직원들도 상당히 친절하고 수영장, 바다가 너무너무 깨끗했다. 특히 넓은 방과 주방이 있어서 좋았고 넓은 베란다에서 바라보는 밤바다가 좋았다. Ky Co해변 투어와 스노클링 투어를 예약했는데 처음에는 가격이 비싸 꺼렸지만 하고 나니 비싼만큼 재미있는 여행이었다. 이번 여행은 정말 만족스럽고 다음에 또 가고 싶다. 아기자기한 사파리도 맘에 들었다. 단점이라면 아직 초기라서 직원들이 조금 서툰 면이 있지만 그 정도는 애교로....
Skrevet 21 juli 2017
Dear Hye, Thank you for giving us a very detailed rating. This helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. I’m glad to know that you enjoyed our exploring tours during your stay and we are working hard to broaden your exploring expierience in this beautiful area even more in the future. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! GM
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
KYOUNGWOO fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2017
호텔만의 프라이빗 비치 / 넓은 수영장”
주위에 다른 호텔들이 없기 때문에 비치에 사람들이 북적이지 않아 좋음. 넓은 수영장이 가장 맘에 듦.
Skrevet 03 mai 2017
Dear Kyoungwoo, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you!
Svarte 05 september 2017
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,4
Glimrende
Lin fra Kina
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
性价比不错,推荐”
原计划从芽庄到会安,但是车程太久,临时决定在归仁住一晚。酒店性价比不错,全部海景房,房间也超级大,两个落地窗,大阳台,看海视角超级棒。离市区稍远,大概将近半小时车程。很安静,没有喧闹的旅行团,海滩上也几乎没什么人。酒店还有高尔夫球场,大部分入住的都是越南本地人,来打高尔夫的。前台英语一般,交流起来略费劲。
Skrevet 08 januar 2018
Dear Lin, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 09 januar 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
pengju fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
很棒的体验”
很棒的体验。先说优点吧。1、每一间房都能看到海,我所在的是七层,开门的瞬间蔚蓝大海就在眼前,阳光下简直美极了。2、海滩很好,长长的沙滩,游乐设施包括各种水上活动,包括沙滩排球和足球。虽然清澈程度和之后去过的KY CO海滩相比要差不少,那是一个旅游景点,通常是坐快艇去,但私人海滩有这样的表现已经很OK了。3、酒店设施很齐全。儿童游乐园分室内和室外,面积都很大;游泳池很清澈,而且特大,每次从海滩浪完回到泳池,简直太愉悦了,泳池的音乐也很棒;电瓶车服务很好,可以带着逛逛酒店的任何地方;4、服务不错啊,员工的笑容感觉很亲切和真诚;大厅有一些免费的食品,对从海滩玩完饥肠辘辘的我们来说总是及时雨。 好了,说点缺点吧。1、餐厅食物比较单调,种类比较少,比较近的餐馆也在数公里之外。2、没有欢迎水果。请允许我鸡蛋里面挑骨头吧。
Skrevet 07 oktober 2017
Dear Pengju, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
6,0
N fra Japan
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
綺麗”
とても綺麗なプール
Skrevet 30 august 2017
Dear Guest! On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Luxury Hotel and Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! For giving us a good rating on social media, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
3,2
Hanh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2018
Tilfredsstillende”
Dịch vụ không tốt, phòng vệ sinh có mùi hôi, đồ ăn sáng nhàm chán, ko ngon, thái độ nv thiếu nhiệt tình và không lịch sự
Skrevet 11 juni 2018
Chào Hanh, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin được gửi lời xin lỗi đến bạn vì trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng của bạn không được như mong muốn. Chúng tôi sẽ nỗ lực nhiều hơn nữa để phục vụ bạn tốt hơn và không ngừng cải thiện dịch vụ để xứng đáng tiêu chuẩn khách sạn 5 sao. Cảm ơn những đóng góp của bạn để FLC có thể mang đến trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tốt hơn cho khách hàng. Mong bạn sẽ rộng lượng với những thiếu sót sẽ được khắc phục và chúng tôi rất mong được phục vụ bạn tốt hơn vào những lần sau. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
Tran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2018
Ypperlig”
Dịch vụ tốt! Tuyệt vời.
Skrevet 06 juni 2018
Chào Tran, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 07 juni 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
6,4
Hyggelig
phung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
Nhân viên không thân thiện ”
Mình vào nhận phòng sớm bắt ngồi chờ rất lâu trong khi phòng còn trống. Do book qua agoda nên bắt mình đợi, người khác book trực tiếp được nhận phòng liền. Agoda nên xem lại vấn đề này.
Skrevet 05 juni 2018
Chào Phung, Đại diện FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi lời cảm ơn bạn đã dành thời gian đánh giá. Tập thể nhân viên tại FLC luôn nỗ lực làm việc để mang đến cho khách hàng trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tốt nhất. Chúng tôi luôn đón tiếp tất cả khách hàng như nhau bất kể là khách đặt phòng trực tiếp hay qua các kênh online. Tuy nhiên một số trường hợp khi đặt qua agoda thông tin đến chậm, đặc biệt khi đặt phòng sát ngày, do vậy chúng tôi cần kiểm tra và xác nhận với Agoda để đảm bảo thông tin khách hàng và hạng phòng chính xác. Hơn nữa việc check in mất thời gian vì chúng tôi muốn phòng trong tình trạng tốt nhất khi giao cho khách để đảm bảo một kì nghỉ dưỡng thoải mái. Xin gửi đến bạn lời xin lỗi vì đã không chăm sóc bạn chu đáo trong thời gian chờ đợi, chúng tôi sẽ lưu ý để phục vụ khách hàng tốt hơn. Mong sớm được đón tiếp bạn trong các kì nghỉ dưỡng sắp tới và phục vụ bạn tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
Hoang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Good”
Good
Skrevet 28 mai 2018
Dear Hoang, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 29 mai 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
Hoang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Good”
Good
Skrevet 28 mai 2018
Dear Hoang, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 29 mai 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
5,2
VINH fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2017
Cân nhắc kỹ nếu muốn book hotel này”
Thất vọng với tất cả trừ phong cảnh và bãi biển
Skrevet 24 mai 2018
Chào Vinh, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin được gửi lời xin lỗi đến bạn vì trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng của bạn không được như mong muốn. Chúng tôi sẽ nỗ lực nhiều hơn nữa để phục vụ bạn tốt hơn và không ngừng cải thiện dịch vụ để xứng đáng tiêu chuẩn khách sạn 5 sao. Cảm ơn những đóng góp của bạn để FLC có thể mang đến trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tốt hơn cho khách hàng. Mong bạn sẽ rộng lượng với những thiếu sót sẽ được khắc phục và chúng tôi rất mong được phục vụ bạn tốt hơn vào những lần sau. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,0
Glimrende
Tu fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2018
Tuyệt vời”
Gia đình tôi thấy hài lòng trong thời gian nghỉ ở đây, phòng ốc sạch sẽ, tiện nghi, vew đẹp. Đặc biệt bọn trẻ rất thích bể bơi ở đây, bể rộng, không mùi nước khử, nước bể ấm áp có thể bơi cả tối. Tuy nhiện, nước biển ở đây tắm bị lạnh mặc dù thời gian xuống biển lúc 16h vẫn còn rất nắng. Bữa ăn sáng chưa được ngon mặc dù thực đơn cũng tương đối phong phú.
Skrevet 23 mai 2018
Chào Tú, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Chúng tôi rất vui được biết bạn và gia đình đã có một kì nghỉ đáng nhớ. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn cùng gia đình và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 24 mai 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,8
Glimrende
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2018
Nhân viên thân thiệt, dễ thương, dịch vụ rất tốt”
Cần thêm nhiều quán bar và dịch vụ giải Trí
Skrevet 17 mai 2018
Chào Thanh, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 21 mai 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
Quang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2018
Tuyệt vời”
Tất cả mọi thứ ở FLC mình được tận hưởng đều rất tuyệt. Chắc chắn sẽ quay lại. Mọi người đến thì để ý mấy cái xe miễn phí của FLC đi cho đỡ tiền taxi. Nếu ăn tại nhà ăn FLC thì nên đi sớm hoặc muộn hơn giờ cao điểm nếu không phải đợi hơi lâu.
Skrevet 11 mai 2018
Chào Quang, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Chúng tôi rất vui được biết nỗ lực của tập thể cán bộ nhân viên đã mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tuyệt vời. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
9,6
Ypperlig
Thai fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Khu nghỉ dưỡng tốt ở Quy nhơn”
Là 1 trong 3 khu nghỉ dưỡng 5* ở quy nhơn . Vị trí đi lại thuận tiện và phong cảnh rất đẹp
Skrevet 22 april 2018
Chào bạn, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin cảm ơn bạn đã dành thời gian đánh giá tích cực. Chúng tôi rất vui được biết gia đình bạn đã có một kỳ nghỉ tuyệt vời và rất mong được đón tiếp gia đình trong thời gian sắp tới và phục vụ gia đình tốt hơn nữa. Mong sớm được đón tiếp bạn lần nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 26 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
9,6
Ypperlig
Huong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Là một địa điểm đáng để quay lại”
Ưu điểm: - Địa điểm: gần bến tầu Nhơn Hải, bạn có thể đi ra hòn khô, kỳ co... biển ở khu vực này vô cùng trong xanh và sạch. - Eo gió là một nơi bạn tha hồ chụp hình -khách sạn: có phòng gia đình rất phù hợp với nhóm ở cùng nhau để trò chuyện. Phòng sạch sẽ và thiết kế cũng tạm ổn - nhân viên: ngoan lễ phép, nhiệt tình, nhưng đội lễ tân xử lý tình huông chưa tốt ( lưu ý là chưa tốt chứ không phải dở nhé) - Đồ ăn trong resort cũng tạm ổn ( không nên đòi hỏi cao vì nó liên quan đến giá cả) - Vui chơi giải trí tại resort cũng tốt có bể bơi rất rộng và khu trẻ em. Nhưng khu safari thì vẫn chưa ổn. Đặc biệt là các bạn đã đi safari phú quốc thì sẽ thấy thua xa, nhưng các bạn cần đánh giá khách quan vì một bên là chặt rừng nguyên sinh để làm, còn một bên là xây mời. Hơn nữa thời tiết quy nhơn nóng hơn phú quốc rất nhiều
Skrevet 17 april 2018
Chào bạn, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã có lời khen ngợi điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Chúng tôi rất vui được biết bạn đã có một chuyến nghỉ dưỡng tuyệt vời tại FLC Quy Nhơn. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 19 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
9,2
Ypperlig
Van fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i april 2018
Hồ bơi rộng và đẹp”
Hồ bơi ở FLC rộng và đẹp, nước lại sạch nữa. Thích nhất được học lặn miễn phí vào thứ 3 và thứ 6 ^^
Skrevet 11 april 2018
Chào bạn, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 12 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
Justin fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2018
Rộng, đẹp, nhiều hoạt động vui chơi”
Cần tinh tế hơn trong cách bố trí nội thất và tiện nghi. Áo choàng ngủ rất dày, nặng và nóng. Đèn nhiều và tỏa rộng nên sáng, chói mắt nhất là khi muốn dùng đèn đầu giường để ngủ hoặc đọc sách
Skrevet 09 april 2018
Chào bạn, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã dành thời gian đáng giá và nhận xét, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 10 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,0
Glimrende
Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Không nhận được phản hồi của khách sạn sau khi gửi yêu cầu qua hộp thư Agoda”
Mình đặt phòng cho bố mẹ mình nghỉ 3 đêm tại đây, từ 25-28/3. Sau đó nhận được tin nhắn từ nhân viên khách sạn qua hộp thư của Agoda. Bạn ấy có hỏi mình về thông tin loại giường (king hay twin) cho đặt phòng. Mình cũng rep lại qua hộp thư của Agoda rằng mình muốn sắp xếp giường King vì đặt phòng cho bố mẹ. Không hiểu sao không thấy hồi âm lại, và khi bố mẹ mình đến thì lại là giường twin, sau đó phải kê sát lại cạnh nhau nhỉ?
Skrevet 09 april 2018
Chào Minh, Xin cảm ơn bạn đã dành thời gian phản hồi cho FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort. Do hệ thống mail bị lỗi và số lượng booking cho dịp nghỉ lễ 30/4 tăng cao trong thời gian vừa qua nhân viên đặt phòng có thể sơ sót trong quá trình trao đổi với khách hàng dẫn đến sai sót không đáng có. Phản hồi của bạn sẽ được gửi đến bộ phận đặt phòng để tránh các trường hợp sai sót này xảy ra lần nữa. Rất cảm ơn bạn đã phản hồi để chúng tôi phục vụ khách hàng tốt hơn. Hi vọng sớm được đón tiếp bạn và gia đình trong các chuyến nghỉ dưỡng sắp tới. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,4
Glimrende
Thi fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Đẹp , tiện nghi , phù hợp giá tiền”
FLC với đội ngũ nhân viên thân thiện , phòng ốc tien nghi sạch sẽ , ăn sáng cũng đa dạng món ăn ... Tuy nhien Khách sạn nen bổ sung them dịch vụ đưa đón sân bay vao nhưng khung giờ cố định như của Vinpearl , 1 góp ý nhỏ cho khách sạn
Skrevet 09 april 2018
Chào Thi, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Khách sạn có dịch vụ đưa đón sân bay bằng xe bus hoặc xe riêng nhưng các dịch vụ này có thu phí, bạn chỉ cần đăng ký trước với lễ tân. Ngoài ra chúng tôi có các tuyến xe bus miễn phí đến thành phố Quy Nhơn và Eo Gió để phục vụ nhu cầu tham quan cho khách lưu trú. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
9,2
Ypperlig
Duc fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Đáng để ở lại nghỉ dưỡng”
Có mỗi điểm chưa thích là bữa sáng, còn lại mọi thứ đều tuyệt vời
Skrevet 04 april 2018
Chào Đức, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 05 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,8
Nguyệt fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
FLC là công ty làm viec thieu chuyen nghiep”
FLC cho người ngoài vào để thăm quan và tắm trong khu vuc bể bơi của khách để thu 100k/nguoi. Điều này that buon cho loi tư duy kinh doanh. người ngoài để nguyên quần áo nhẩy xuống bể và rửa dép trong bể, làm cho nhà tôi nhìn đã phát sợ. ăn uống cuc chan và đắt. nói chung thất vọng hoàn toàn với đồng tiền mình bỏ ra
Skrevet 03 april 2018
Chào Nguyệt, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin được gửi lời xin lỗi đến bạn vì trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng của bạn không được như mong muốn. Chúng tôi sẽ nỗ lực nhiều hơn nữa để phục vụ bạn tốt hơn và không ngừng cải thiện dịch vụ để xứng đáng tiêu chuẩn khách sạn 5 sao. Cảm ơn những đóng góp của bạn để FLC có thể mang đến trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tốt hơn cho khách hàng. Khu nghỉ dưỡng bán vé cho khách bên ngoài vì FLC Quy Nhơn là công trình nổi bật tại tỉnh Bình Định và nhu cầu tham quan rất lớn. Chúng tôi sẽ tăng cường nhân viên để đảm bảo không xảy ra các trường hợp như bạn đã trải nghiệm. Mong bạn sẽ rộng lượng với những thiếu sót sẽ được khắc phục và chúng tôi rất mong được phục vụ bạn tốt hơn vào những lần sau. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
6,0
Thanh fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
good hotel”
good hotel
Skrevet 02 april 2018
Dear Thanh, On behalf of the entire team of FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort we would like to say a big Thank You! for giving us a good rating, this helps us uplifting the spirits of our team members who work tirelessly to make sure that all of our guests receive the best services possible. Hope to see you soon and serve you even better! Thank you! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 03 april 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
4,0
Trong fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Qui mô hoành tráng, đồ dùng trong fong rẻ tiền, giấy vệ sinh dỏm, giấy bàn ăn kg có...”
Khăn và drap màu tối, cửa ra bancon khó mở, khu nhà hàng quá xa, nhân viên làm món soup kg thân thiện ( có thịt bò mà bảo kg có) Tiện nghi trong phòng kém, quạt kêu quá to...
Skrevet 22 mars 2018
Chào Trọng, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin được gửi lời xin lỗi đến bạn vì trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng của bạn không được như mong muốn. Chúng tôi sẽ nỗ lực nhiều hơn nữa để phục vụ bạn tốt hơn và không ngừng cải thiện dịch vụ để xứng đáng tiêu chuẩn khách sạn 5 sao. Cảm ơn những đóng góp của bạn để FLC có thể mang đến trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tốt hơn cho khách hàng. Mong bạn sẽ rộng lượng với những thiếu sót sẽ được khắc phục và chúng tôi rất mong được phục vụ bạn tốt hơn vào những lần sau. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
10,0
Ypperlig
Minh fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Tuyệt vời”
Mình không có gì phàn nàn khi ở đây cả, nhân viên nhiệt tình, thậm chí biết nhóm mình muốn chụp ảnh cùng chiếc xe đi trên cát còn chủ động quay xe theo đúng hướng nắng để chụp cho đẹp :D
Skrevet 22 mars 2018
Chào Minh, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 23 mars 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,0
Glimrende
Diep fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Familie (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
khá ổn”
Khách sạn đẹp, hồ bơi sạch sẽ, nhưng cửa phòng bị hỏng phải gọi nhân viên đến sửa chữa
Skrevet 22 mars 2018
Chào Diệp, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã dành thời gian đánh giá và nhận xét để chúng tôi phục vụ khách hàng tốt hơn. Sắp tới chúng tôi sẽ tiến hành bảo trì tất cả các hạng mục để đón khách trong mùa cao điểm và tránh trường hợp đáng tiếc như bạn đã trải nghiệm. Rất mong được đón tiếp bạn trong các kì nghỉ tiếp theo và phục vụ bạn tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
8,0
Glimrende
Ha fra Vietnam
Par
Studiosuite
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Nghỉ ngơi yên tinh ”
Hơi tách biệt
Skrevet 20 mars 2018
Chào Ha, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi đến bạn lời cảm ơn vì đã đánh giá tích cực, điều này mang ý nghĩa tinh thần rất lớn đối với tập thể cán bộ nhân viên tại FLC. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Svarte 21 mars 2018
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
7,6
Veldig bra
van fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Studiosuite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Hơi thất vọng về chất lượng so với giá tiền”
Khách sạn nằm ở vị trí tôt, view đẹp, thuận tiện đi Eo Gió và Kỳ Co tuy nhiên so với giá tiền thì khách sạn nội thất bình thường, đồ ăn sáng không ngon
Skrevet 10 mars 2018
Chào Van, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin được gửi lời xin lỗi đến bạn vì trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng của bạn không được như mong muốn. Chúng tôi sẽ nỗ lực nhiều hơn nữa để phục vụ bạn tốt hơn và không ngừng cải thiện dịch vụ để xứng đáng tiêu chuẩn khách sạn 5 sao. Cảm ơn những đóng góp của bạn để FLC có thể mang đến trải nghiệm nghỉ dưỡng tốt hơn cho khách hàng. Mong bạn sẽ rộng lượng với những thiếu sót sẽ được khắc phục và chúng tôi rất mong được phục vụ bạn tốt hơn vào những lần sau. Chân thành cảm ơn. Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon
5,6
fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Studiosuite
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Không đủ tiêu chuẩn 5 sao”
- Sảnh khách sạn đẹp - Nội thất bên ngoài khách sạn bị suốt cấp trầm trọng - Nội thất phòng nghĩ ổn.
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
Chào Tú, Đại diện tập thể FLC Quy Nhon Beach & Golf Resort xin gửi lời cảm ơn đến bạn vì đã dành thời gian đánh giá và nhận xét, chúng tôi rất trân trọng những ý kiến của khách hàng để rút kinh nghiệm và phục vụ khách hàng tốt hơn nữa. Do thời tiết khắc nghiệt vào những tháng cuối năm phần ngoại thất của khách sạn bị ảnh hưởng ít nhiều, hiện nay thời tiết đã tốt hơn và chúng tôi đang có những đợt bảo trì để đón khách vào mùa hè sắp tới. Mong sớm được gặp lại bạn và mang đến cho bạn những trải nghiệm dịch vụ tốt hơn nữa. Chân thành cảm ơn! Tom van Tuijl GENERAL MANAGER
Show more
FLC Luxury Hotel Quy Nhon