Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1211 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

HYUN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
worse than before
I visit this hotel like every year, but this time i'm pretty disappointed of their service(breakfast, facilities got older, less workers). View from the rooftop is still good.
Skrevet 25 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nisarat fra Thailand
Par
Delux ozone
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Great hotel
Nice view at Kata beach
Skrevet 22 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHATPHETCH fra Thailand
Par
Delux ozone
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Perfect
Very good design of the room. Clen and moden. Staffs are very nice
Skrevet 16 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nuntawut fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Delux ozone
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Accommodation
Black and white mood of relaxation. Great!!!
Skrevet 11 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

kornkamon fra Thailand
Par
Delux ozone
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Excellent
View / room / Facilities excellent
Skrevet 11 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

syed fra India
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2016
Good property with bad managment
Free breakfast is next to nothing. Fruits are so cheap in phuket Only watermelon available. Very scare breakfast. The chef does not know how to make an omelet. Omelette without any thing was a first for me. Front desk is very bad. The guy at check out called me and told me to leave the room in 10 min as I had already requested a late check out at 12.30 . I already conveyed this to the assistant Gm who is a very polite and nice lady. I give her five stars as she apologised for her staff. But if the hotel owner don't want to lose business then they should hire a new front desk team. Even sometime customer demand cannot be met they should just take time and then say No politely. I would never return to this property because of the staff. I had stayed 8 days and all joining rooms were vacant most of the time and point blank refused to extend my checkout time by 1 hours. I have stayed in phuket in very well mannered atmosphere. I would go there.And there is another hotel next door.
Skrevet 05 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kanya fra Thailand
Par
Delux ozone
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Very good see you agian next month.
Skrevet 04 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Aritouch fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
nice!
happy in place
Skrevet 28 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Soon fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Happy to stay but not happy with the location.
Is far to go kata beach and taxi is expensive per short trip by tuk tuk is 200 Bahts. Restaurant food for daily breakfast is 95% same. Restaurant food is just so so only.
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Boonyarit fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Pleasurable stay
The staff are superb and very attentive. They have an incomparable service-mind and the view from everywhere in the hotel is splendid. Too few parking area but it's acceptable except when it rains cats and dogs. This hotel worth every pennies and I'll surely come back (if I got the same rate though).
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: