Veldig bra 8,0
basert på 767 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 767 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Sanni fra Nigeria
Reiste alene
Premier executive med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.
Skrevet 02 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoa fra USA
Par
Familiesuite
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
Skrevet 02 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patrick fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
Skrevet 27 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

John fra Australia
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
Skrevet 26 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

David fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Skrevet 14 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mara fra Argentina
Par
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Skrevet 23 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chang fra Singapore
Par
Executive suite med byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
Skrevet 20 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yusof fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Skrevet 12 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chang fra Singapore
Par
Executive suite med byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
Skrevet 11 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Skrevet 10 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: