Glen Villa Resort
 Glen Villa Resort
Innvendig Glen Villa Resort
Innvendig Glen Villa Resort
Se alle 29 bilder
Fjernet fra favoritter
8,1
Glimrende
/10
( 143 omtaler)Se hva gjestene har skrevet
PÅ KARTET
8,8
Glimrende
Vurdering av beliggenhet
Glimrende beliggenhet - 810 m fra stranden
Parkering
GRATIS
  • Blackdog Surfing240 m
  • Woolworths240 m
  • All The Sales280 m
  • Byron Farmers Market290 m
  • Cheeky Monkeys310 m
  • Santos310 m
  • Shambala320 m
  • Byron Bus & Backpacker Centre350 m
  • Global Gossip350 m
  • Visitors Centre400 m
  • Gratis Wi-Fi

    Glen Villa Resort

    80-86 Butler Street, Byron Bay, Byron Bay sentrum, Byron Bay, Australia, 2481 - PÅ KARTET
    Ypperlig omdømme
    96 % ville anbefalt denne til en venn
    Glimrende service
    Vurdert til 8,7 for service
    • Gratis flyplasstransfer

    • 810 m fra stranden

    • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

    • Badestamp

    • Klimaanlegg

    Rangering av eiendommen|Sammenlignet med 773 andre eiendommer i Byron Bay.
    Se alle rankinger
    Score for billigste pris
    Score for beliggenhet
    8.8/10
    Score for romkomfort
    7.9/10
    Gjestevurderinger
    8.7/10
    Bedre enn
    99
    %
    av eiendommene i Byron Bay
    Bedre enn
    96
    %
    av eiendommene i Byron Bay
    Bedre enn
    96
    %
    av eiendommene i Byron Bay
    Bedre enn
    95
    %
    av eiendommene i Byron Bay
    Valuta for pengene7,8
    Avstand til bysentrum0.4 km
    Vurdering av beliggenhet8,8
    Nærmeste flyplassBallina Byron Gateway lufthavn (BNK)
    Avstand til flyplassen21,8 km

    Tilgjengelige rom ved Glen Villa Resort

    7,9
    Veldig bra
    Romkomfort og -kvalitet
    Hytte Spa (Spa Cabin)
    Hytte Spa (Spa Cabin)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Deluxe hytte (deluxe cabin)
    Deluxe hytte (deluxe cabin)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 18 m²/194 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Studiohytte (Studio Cabin)
    Studiohytte (Studio Cabin)
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 24 m²/258 ft²
    • Utsikt: Hagen
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Twin Beach Hut with Shared Bathroom (Twin Beach Hut with Shared Bathroom )
    Twin Beach Hut with Shared Bathroom (Twin Beach Hut with Shared Bathroom )
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 10 m²/108 ft²
    • 2 enkeltsenger
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Beach Hut with Shared Bathroom
    Beach Hut with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Romstørrelse: 10 m²/108 ft²
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Oppgi datoer for å se priser
    Hytte Spa (Spa Cabin)
    Hytte Spa (Spa Cabin)
    ...
      Oppgi datoer for å se priser
      Cabin ECONOMY
      Cabin ECONOMY
      ...
        Oppgi datoer for å se priser
        Tremannsrom Deluxe (Triple Deluxe)
        Tremannsrom Deluxe (Triple Deluxe)
        ...
          Oppgi datoer for å se priser
          Enkeltrom (Single)
          Enkeltrom (Single)
          ...
            Oppgi datoer for å se priser
            Deluxe single (Deluxe Single)
            Deluxe single (Deluxe Single)
            ...
              Oppgi datoer for å se priser
              Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

              Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

              Logg inn nå
              Mer om Glen Villa Resort

              Mer om Glen Villa Resort

              Oppsummering

              Vis mindre

              Det de tilbyr

              Vis mindre

              Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

              Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
              Vis mindre

              I nærheten

              Avstander måles som en rett linje. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
              Vis mer

              Regler ved eiendommen

              Vis mindre

              Nyttige opplysninger

              Vis mindre

              Vurderinger av Glen Villa Resort fra ekte gjester

              Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
              Vurderinger fra Agoda (143)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (2046)
              8,1
              /
              10
              Renslighet8,3
              Fasiliteter7,9
              Beliggenhet8,8
              Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,9
              Service8,7
              Valuta for pengene7,8
              Vurdering
              9+ ypperlig (31)
              8–9 glimrende (23)
              7–8 veldig bra (29)
              6–7 bra (14)
              <6 under forventningene (11)
              Årstid
              Mars – mai (34)
              Juni – aug. (21)
              Sep. – nov. (27)
              Des. – feb. (26)
              Alle språk
              Alle typer reisende (143)
              Alle romtyper

              Vis omtaler som nevner 

              Viser 108 verifiserte gjestevurderinger
              12345
              8,8
              Glimrende
              David fra USA
              Forretningsreisende
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2019

              Honest "camping" village in the middle of Byron Bay”

              What's to say about small independent cabins mixed in with spots for RVs to park. It's like a nice little town for mobile homes of all makes sizes and styles. Like every place I've stayed in Byron Bay, there was a bit of sand on the floor from the constant stream of visiting surfers dragging there gear in and out. But that can be overlooked. If you're on a budget, this place was fine, but it's not somewhere I'd want to stay unless I had a car to drive in and out with, it's far enough away from town that walking isn't all that practical. RECOMMENDED

              Skrevet 17 juni 2019
              8,0
              Glimrende
              Kim fra Australia
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på én natt i mai 2019

              Location is great! Close to the main town and markets.”

              Close by to the main strip. Cleanliness could be better, when we first walked in the cabin smelt like chlorine cleaning product and pretty mulched stayed the entire time. Cabin looked run down for a delux cabin.

              Skrevet 08 mai 2019
              2,0
              VENOD fra Singapore
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på én natt i juni 2019

              Refusal of refund due to death in family ”

              We had to cancel our booking and fly back home due to a passing of a family member. In that situation, we reached out to Glen Resort and Agoda helped us a lot to get a refund. But the management refused to and gave us a strict 3 condition rebooking ( which would not have worked for us as we would not be visiting Brisbane any time soon). The reply from the manager tried to put the blame on Agoda for being a 3rd party site and immediately charging the cost. Hence they couldn’t do a refund. That is not true as other resorts that we booked thru Agoda, were able to refund us due to compassionate grounds. I will never book again with Glen resorts and will consider this booking as a donation for them. Very poor management of the situation

              Skrevet 30 juni 2019
              8,0
              Glimrende
              Adrian fra Australia
              Par
              Studiohytte
              Opphold på én natt i mai 2018

              Basic Room for a lower price in a decent location”

              Stayed in a basic room, curtains don't close fully, which wasn't so bad as the sun got us up early to get out and do things. Location is pretty good, and for the price point for a base to stay at it probably can't be beaten in Byron as everything is expensive.

              Skrevet 31 oktober 2018
              8,0
              Glimrende
              SZE fra Hongkong
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på én natt i desember 2018

              Satisfactory”

              if you have a car, the location doesn't matter to you. The cabin is good enough for a couple. Nothing to complain

              Skrevet 05 juni 2019
              8,4
              Glimrende
              Shanna fra Australia
              Reiste alene
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2017

              First time visit”

              This was a perfect place to either relax by the pool or to simple use for the night. It is perfectly located within walking distance to all that the town of Bryon can offer. There is a close woolworths and also many little cafes. The only drawback is that walking home can be daunting as there is no street lamps close to the entrance

              Skrevet 26 april 2017
              9,0
              Ypperlig
              Chiu fra Taiwan
              Reiste alene
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014

              Great service, location and environment”

              The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Quite environment to stay. And it was only 5 minutes to main street. Love it.

              The staff were super friendly, kind and helpful. They made me feel like I was at home especially I travelled alone. The place was quiet, clean and peaceful. And I love the facility we had in the room. It was only 5 mins walk to main street. Just love this place a lot. Definitely will love to come back to stay again.

              Skrevet 20 august 2014
              8,0
              Glimrende
              Saranya fra Singapore
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på én natt i juni 2018

              Clean and Value for money. A good experience!”

              It was surprisingly clean and well maintained. Location wasn't too bad either- near the beaches and the good restaurants! A nice trailer park/camp experience. We got a corner villa as we checked in late at night. Our villa was facing the greenery and foliage. Woke up to birds chirping and noises from the forest wildlife. I loved it! We didnt get to experience much else like the pool or other services on site as we had to drive out the next day. I would def come back to stay here longer should I make a road trip here again. Wasn't too hard to locate, but if you are driving in be sure to drive carefully and watch out for the directional signages at night so you don't miss the turn.

              Skrevet 18 september 2018
              9,6
              Ypperlig
              Simon
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2019

              Close to Byron Bay centre. ”

              Comfortable and quiet.

              Skrevet 15 mai 2019
              8,4
              Glimrende
              Paul
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i april 2019

              Relax and Enjoy”

              Don't take notice of reports in March on cleanliness, it is fine, a little on the older styling but thats part of the super back in time experience. A well kept and friendly site super location.

              Skrevet 29 april 2019
              7,2
              Meget bra
              Katherine fra Australia
              Par
              Studiohytte
              Opphold på én natt i februar 2019

              Great location ”

              Great location for Byron but over priced.

              Skrevet 13 februar 2019
              8,4
              Glimrende
              Danielle fra Australia
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på én natt i mai 2018

              nice basic clean cabin”

              Private cabin when the curtains are pulled. Able to use communal kitchen as the facilities in the cabin are very basic. Cool vibe with tents etc. around the cabins. It was a bit noisy with neighbours in the next cabin drinking outside, can hear almost their whole conversation but this did not continue too late.

              Skrevet 09 mai 2018
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Jason fra Australia
              Reiste alene
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på én natt i februar 2018

              Great Value”

              Being less than 10 minutes walk to the main street, this location is excellent. The room was super clean and great value. The staff were friendly and excellent, and as it had been raining lightly, the lady at reception even drovew me to my room in the golf buggy. I would not hesitate to recommend Glen Villa

              Skrevet 05 februar 2018
              9,6
              Ypperlig
              m fra Australia
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 5 netter i november 2017

              Ypperlig”

              stayed 5 nites in Nov 2017 in a chalet (one room + ensuite) what I liked - chalets are newish, aircon, TV hot plates (but no oven), had all the kitchen stuff to cook with, clean, flyscreens, comfortable double bed (plus a single), reasonable pricing, everything worked, only a 200m walk to town & 400m walk to main beach, helpful staff, location is great, park right in front of chalet, is quiet at night (good for sleep) but really close to town what I didn't like - small under bench fridge with the wee freezer thing at top which couldn't keep ice cream frozen). the larger,separate bedroom chalets have a full sized fridge (but cost a little more), no bedside lamp (not a biggie). Overall - great location, clean, & got everything you need - definitely recommend

              Skrevet 05 desember 2017
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              John fra Storbritannia
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017

              Ypperlig”

              Ideal site to visit Byron bay. Easy walking distance to beach Only complaint was condition of curtains which I informed them of on leaving and they said they would fix straight away. Very pleasant site and staff

              Skrevet 21 november 2017
              2,4
              cherie fra Australia
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017

              Horiffic experience this place is terrible”

              This is the worst place ive ever stayed.The place was filthy with ants dust dirt mould growing and the staff were terrible and wouldnt give us a full refund for our stay.We are still seeking a refund for our first night stay as we couldnt get another hotel as everywhere was booked or reception closed so had to stay here the first night. Not by choice but otherwise we would have had to sleep on the street.It was just horrible and we are still after the first night refund so please help us sort this.

              Skrevet 31 januar 2017
              10,0
              Ypperlig
              Mark fra Storbritannia
              Reiste alene
              Studiohytte
              Opphold på én natt i april 2015

              Excellent location and super-helpful staff”

              Location, staff, room standard

              This is a really nice quiet place, with lots of rules in that means your peace isn't disturbed. About 300metres from the main street and 400metres from the beach, it's a really good base to explore Cape Byron. Staff were super-friendly and helpful, giving lots of good tips of where to eat and what to do. Highly recommend.

              Skrevet 29 mai 2015
              4,7
              David fra Australia
              Par
              Deluxe hytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015

              Over priced and uncomfortable”

              Location & cleanliness

              This place is way over-priced for what it is. $170 for a cabin for 2 people per night is outrageous! The shower dribbled. The TV was super cheap and you couldn't hear it over the fan blasting from the bathroom. The place had the bear essentials and everything felt cheap cheap cheap. The staff were friendly and courteous. Location is pretty good to be fair but the price doesn't reflect anything else

              Skrevet 30 mars 2015
              9,3
              Ypperlig
              Kenneth fra Storbritannia
              Par
              Studiohytte
              Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014

              Amazing location without the hustle and bustle! ”

              1) Location 2) Cleanliness 3) Helpful staff

              Recently enjoyed a very relaxing stay at Glenvilla resort with my partner. We are 'travellers' however we aren't keen on hostels and partying every night so we chose Glen Villa. We were impressed. Staff are so friendly, around the site smiley and welcoming at all times, very good at cleaning the rooms, drew diagrams on maps for us of byron bay.. The resort is literally a 4 minute walk into the main town street with the bustling bars and restaurants and shops however NO NOISE! Peaceful and lovely at glenvilla! Rooms immaculately cleaned prior to arrival and during our stay. Fresh towels upon request everyday. Nice chill out pool which is never too busy. Washing facilities on site. Amazing wifi connectivity. Vending machines on site for when you don't fancy walking to the Spar convenience store. Can not fault Glen Villa and we will be sad to leave . Highly recommend it you will definitely enjoy it :-)

              Skrevet 03 desember 2014
              8,3
              Glimrende
              Simone fra Sveits
              Reiste alene
              Studiohytte
              Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014

              Perfect place to have a quite night in Byron!”

              Quite and still being very close to the center, close to the bus terminal and shopping area, nice barbecue area

              Really great place if you want to be close to the town center, but still far enough to hear the party music all night! Really quite place! Well maintained cabins and garden! I would come here any time again! The only downside is, that prices over the we double, which becomes almost a luxury cabin if you are a solo travellere! But I guess that's the case for all the places in Byron!

              Skrevet 25 februar 2014
              12345
              Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

              Tilbake til søkeresultater

              Velg rom

              |

              Lukk

              Glen Villa Resort
              |Glimrende 8,1
              ×
              Sjekk inn. Gå ut.
              Opplevelser på Agoda. Fordi rommet bare er begynnelsen.

              • Glimrende beliggenhet
              • Byron Bay bondens marked