Bestill nå: Gold Night Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 568 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,7

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (568)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (103)
7,7
Veldig bra
Basert på 568 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,6
Fasiliteter6,9
Beliggenhet8,9
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,7
Service7,4
Valuta for pengene7,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Deluxe family (3 voksne)
VIP suiterom
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 526 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,0
Glimrende
Rudy fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Near to Da Lat market”
The price is worth it, but don't expect too much for the facilities and the room.
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Rudy fra Indonesia
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
A budget hotel nears to Da Lat market”
This hotel is ok if you choose to find a hotel nears to Da Lat market with cheap price. The facilities are considered average. Breakfast has limited options.
Skrevet 04 mars 2016
8,3
Glimrende
Suwimol fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
good location, nice staff”
good location, nice staff
good location, nice staff, staff very helpful to help to book trip and bus
Skrevet 11 februar 2016
4,4
Hai fra USA
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Less than expected.”
The entrance to the hotel is so small. The hotel staff a night was very impatient, very impolite. At night they close at 11 PM, the bell at the gate did not work, you have to make a call for them to open the gate for you.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
4,0
tran fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Terrible ”
Glassed lift
THe room was very dark and breathless, I only had a 0.2x05m window in the room, all furnitures are old, the bed is extremely uncomfortable. The location is right in the market but it is very dirty. You'll have to go through a tiny road to get to the hotel. Bad recall for me.
Skrevet 08 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
Edson fra Brasil
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good location and wifi”
Location, wifi, breakfast
The hotel is well located, has good wifi and breakfast is ok for the price we paid. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff is ok but it would be nice if they are friendlier.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
7,3
Meget bra
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good location ”
Good location, very clean room, very helpful staff
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
4,3
Bernadette fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe family (3 voksne)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Gold Night Hotel”
Location, staff
Location is very nice as it is in the center of dalat and once you go out of the hotel, you are already in the market. The breakfast options needs improvement. Also, the shower doesnt have warm water all the time. And the force of the water is not enough to go up the shower. The shower holes are very thin that if you open the faucet more it hurts the skin.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
SINGHA fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Great Location, Great staff(Service mind)”
Location, Staff, Price
Great staff, She is very helpful and has service mind
Skrevet 03 desember 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Phi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nice room & good service”
- Good location - Friendly staff
Skrevet 16 november 2015
5,7
Glynis fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Slap Bang in the Market”
Location, near lake and in market.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Ruby fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Good”
I booked wrong day. And they agree to change the day.
Good
Skrevet 29 august 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Kar fra Malaysia
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great Budget Hotel”
big room, good location, very convenient
The room was very spacious, twin room with 2 queen beds, free wifi. The night market is just right at the door step of the hotel. Walking distance to most of the cafes and restaurants, wet market, night market, bazaar. Great.
Skrevet 24 august 2015
3,3
Tuan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Below expectation, photos different from actual”
Below expectation, we paid for two delux family rooms but hotel gave us very small standard rooms, toilet cilling is leaking, bathtub flooding, small windows facing another hotel that other building can walk over, dirty, not safe, super small room, dirty towel, noisy fan. Poor breakfast. Reception claimed that is a suite they upgraded us instead of standard room. Liar!
Skrevet 11 august 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Sapanna fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
best location, staff very helpful”
location, breakfast, staff
night staff can't speak english but try to help me a lot. day staff can speak english verywell and helpful also
Skrevet 05 august 2015
6,0
Manh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Location ok”
Very near to the center Market, closet and Charm
I feel just ok, not really very good, but reasonable for this value
Skrevet 30 juli 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Kelvin fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2015
Good location and Good to stay”
Good location, Good breakfast and Good counter staff.
Good location coming out right in front of night market and central market area. Polite counter staffs. Breakfast is good, having a fair variety of selection. Good to stay, but lift software need some fixing as we press for 4th floor but keep going up to 5th floor, then coming back down to 4th floor. Laundry system need to improve, confusion between wash and unwash is problem.
Skrevet 19 juni 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
CHAU fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe family (3 voksne)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Good location, good breakfast and value for money”
Clean, center of city, and comfortable
I had a trip to Dalat with my group of friends. The hotel is located in center of city, few steps to main market, and stores/street foods around. Room is clean and neat, friendly staff. Breakfast is ok, but still need to improve. Overall, it good place to stay and value for money.
Skrevet 15 mai 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
CHAU fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Good location, good breakfast and value for money”
Clean, center of city, and comfortable
I had a trip to Dalat with my group of friends. The hotel is located in center of city, few steps to main market, and stores/street foods around. Room is clean and neat, friendly staff. Breakfast is ok, but still need to improve. Overall, it good place to stay and value for money.
Skrevet 15 mai 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Seow fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good location, comfortable room”
location, value for money, quiet
The location is great. Right at the doorstep of the Dalat Market but yet quiet. Room was comfortable.
Skrevet 16 februar 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
T”
Good location, clean room
Very comfort and clean room, feel like at home with TV, hair dryer, cabinet, etc. Right at Da Lat market.
Skrevet 14 februar 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Alexis fra New Zealand
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
a little tired but value”
location lift clean
Clean little hotel wih grear breakfast helpful staff and located two mins from the market st. Its a little tired but good value for money
Skrevet 16 januar 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Thu fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
good location”
good location, clean and safe
I am very happy as this hotel is located in the center of city, next to market, nice room
Skrevet 04 januar 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Ho fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Value for money.”
Well located, Comfortable, many eatery and night market outside the hotel.
Very friendly front desk staff's,comfortable room and good morning breakfast included.All walking distant to Dalat Market and towards Dalat Lake surrounding area. Wonderful climate with cool fresh air.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Mariya fra Russland
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
quiet and comfortable”
facilities, locations, friendly staff
I really recommend this hotel. Big room, responsive staff, good locations near the Night Market. on the reception you can take a motorbike without prepayment. Price for rent a bike is below than inside. Bike was super.
Skrevet 09 desember 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Alfred fra Sveits
Reiste alene
VIP suiterom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
come back again”
friendly staff, good price and good location
I stay not first time in this Hotel and since they have an elevator the hotel is for me perfect to stay in DA LAT. Friendly staff and good English skill.
Skrevet 29 november 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
hung fra USA
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Dalat Vacation Trip”
Reasonable price, convenient location close to city center and friendly staffs.
The hotel is located right at the Dalat market, close to all kinds of activities: within walking distance from Ho Xuan Huong lake, the famous Rooster Church, good restaurants such as Lien Hoa on 3 Thang 2 street. Hotel staffs are extremely courteous and helpful. Rooms are very clean. There should be decent size room with single bed option for couple.
Skrevet 19 november 2014
8,7
Glimrende
YI fra Malaysia
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Good location”
near night market, large bed
Skrevet 11 november 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Marjorie fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay”
staff, location, breakfast
The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was great, close to the market and the night market was just few feet away. The breakfast has a good selection of foods and well prepared.
Skrevet 05 november 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Chakraphong fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Good location, morning staff is friendly,cleanroom”
Good location, morning staff is friendly,cleanroom
I recommend this hotel, near Dalat market, easy to walk around to find something to eat all night, the night market is in front of the hotel. I will be back again sure
Skrevet 10 oktober 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Fabien fra Sveits
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
2 nights at gild night hotel”
Clean, room space, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed 2 nights there, the room we had was quite big with 2 double bed. The room was clean and confortable. However, you easily ear sound from the outside, housemaid cleaning the room next to you, water used in other rooms etc. Also, the water from the shower didn't stay warm very long, becoming tepid after a few seconds. This hotel is still a good value for the price in my opinion.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Thinh fra USA
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
location is a plus”
the room is comfortable and the food is good and the best thing is location it stay at the ceter of the city it is more covenient for us to go any where at the city my wife she love it so do I
at first i have to admited this is an awsom stay with just a little money and there is a four star service at a 2-3 star hotel we love it and we definiti stay at this hotel again
Skrevet 17 september 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Nattawit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Gold night Da Lut”
Clean Cheap nice place
It's very near from Dalut market , room is clean and cheap , very kind of service
Skrevet 12 september 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Mai fra Vietnam
Familie med eldre barn
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
Good”
Good location, good staff performance,
Skrevet 07 september 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Sum fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Nice Cozy Hotel”
Centrally located and near the market
The hotel is right at the city center of Dalat and is new. The breakfast is good and the rooms are clean. You can rent a nice motor bike for 100,000 Vietnamese dong for one day.
Skrevet 31 august 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Thinh fra USA
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
the best for for ours money”
the room was big and comfortable, the price was cheap too
we stay at this hotel base on the review of the customers and that were true. every was good
Skrevet 27 august 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Nice place to rest.”
Good location, helpfull staff, clean room
The hotel is loccated right in the center of Dalat, helpfull staff and acceptable room condition, except the toilet equipment is outdated. It is worth to stay here in general.
Skrevet 19 august 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Quite Good”
located at center, price is cheap and staff is OK.
Skrevet 04 august 2014
6,0
ling fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2014
Ok stay”
Location, room size and daily housekeeping
It was ok.
Skrevet 02 august 2014
6,0
jennifer fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe family (3 voksne)
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2014
location was great”
location,room was quiet big
Great location to markets, right at the door.breakfast was pretty basic, and big groups stay there so it get busy
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
8,7
Glimrende
Dung fra Vietnam
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Central location, attentive staff”
Good location, friendly staff, nice room
Skrevet 03 juli 2014
7,0
Meget bra
Paweera fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
In the central district”
central location, good staffs, budget friendly
Located in the city central. It is good in overall for what you should expect from a budget hotel. You need to deposit at front desk your passport at all the time until your check out.
Skrevet 06 april 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Kimberly fra USA
Gruppe
VIP suiterom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Very nice hotel in the middle of everything”
location, clean room, friendly staff
Our stay at the Gold Night Hotel was very good. The hotel is close to the central market and lake. It was easy to walk around the area and enjoy the night market.
Skrevet 27 mars 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
Andreas fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Central location, helpful staff, clean rooms.”
Central location, helpful staff, good selection of breakfast items.
I really liked staying there, my room was spacious with a nice view. The staff was extremely helpful with every question I had. Location could not be more central, stumble out of the hotel and you are right in the night market or in front of the day market. Breakfast is buffet style consisting of western and local selection, don't expect too much, it is only a small hotel and does not cater for hundreds of guests. I did not have anything to complain about, but don't forget it is not a five star temple of luxury, but a small budget hotel, and great value overall in my opinion.
Skrevet 21 februar 2014
6,7
Hyggelig
Chee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Just stayed over for one night...”
Location, polite staff, price
The hot water is erratic. Sometimes I had to bathe with cold water.
Skrevet 10 januar 2014
7,3
Meget bra
Wipaporn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
budget hotel with good location”
location, staffs, breakfast
The hotel located right in the middle of night market and very close to lake of Dalat, just a couple of minutes walk. Plently of restaurants and food stalls at night, room smell of cigarette but other than that it's comfortable enough for a price I paid. It's worth a stay and I enjoyed breakfast although it's mostly local food but it was good.
Skrevet 09 januar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
An fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Good hotel to stay to go shopping, walk arround”
Closet to shopping, nice room, nice staff
We had a nice vacation with my famyly. The hotel located on the shopping, walking street. The staff was very friendly,but there was inconvenience in parking. The hotel has not car parking, we had to park too far from the hotel.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
8,0
Glimrende
An fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom (4 personer)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Good Hotel to stay for shopping, walking arround.”
Closet shopping, nice room, friendly staff
We had a nice vacation with my famyly. The hotel located on the shopping, walking street. The staff was very friendly,but there was inconvenience in parking. The hotel has not car parking, we had to park too far from the hotel.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014
8,3
Glimrende
CHAU fra Vietnam
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
This is a good hotel for budget travelers”
Good location, night life and foods
The hotel is good, but there is no parking places then you have to find it by yourself.
Skrevet 26 desember 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Sitang fra Thailand
Par
Standardrom med enkeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Good hotel.”
Big room, good location, value of money.
I love it all. Good location, close market and lake. Big and beautiful room. Staff are friendly and helpful. We can rent a motorbike from hotel and ask a map of Dalat. Breakfast are good taste and use fresh materials.
Skrevet 02 desember 2013