Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 166 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 166 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

alec fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Skrevet 18 april 2014

ceci fra Frankrike
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Skrevet 18 april 2014

Michael fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Skrevet 12 april 2014

GEORGE fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Skrevet 26 mars 2014

Anders fra Danmark
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Anders fra Danmark
Småbarnsfamilie
Innsjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Skrevet 11 mars 2014

Maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014

Maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Skrevet 19 februar 2014

Ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Familie byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Skrevet 17 februar 2014

Telly fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: