Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 166 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 166 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Kyaw fra Myanmar
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014

Maria fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Skrevet 21 januar 2014

Craig fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

Elizabeth fra Storbritannia
Par
Familie byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

Yanthy fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
Skrevet 21 november 2013

Erika fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
Skrevet 01 november 2013

Yamada fra Japan
Par
Innsjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013

Liau fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
have a nice holiday stay in this hotel
clean, nice and comfortable room
very near shopping area, easy to get public transport and big, clean and comfortable room
Skrevet 24 september 2013

Jessie fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Great location, good value
Great location, Price, Staff
The location couldn't be better, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake, Night Market, Shops....Airport transfer service for $18 was good value. Staff was also very helpful and spoke english well ! will stay here again if i over come back to Hanoi. Highly recommended
Skrevet 17 september 2013

Teo fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Great location, Great service, friendly staff
Location, clean room, great value
Besides its excellent location and the reasonable price for a modern, The staff at the reception were friendly and warm. We felt really welcome. The locality of the hotel couldn't be any better. Highly recommended
Skrevet 14 september 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: