Bestill nå: Golden Moon Suite Hotel

Ypperlig
Basert på 297 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
9,0
94% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (297)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (492)
9,0
Ypperlig
Basert på 297 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet9,1
Fasiliteter8,3
Beliggenhet9,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet9,8
Service9,3
Valuta for pengene9,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
mer
Romtype
Standardrom
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Familierom - (1 dobbeltseng 1 enkeltseng)
Suiterom
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 213 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Mary fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Familierom - (1 dobbeltseng 1 enkeltseng)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Great”
This hotel is worth for money, the room is spacious, clean, and nice. Actually, i don't have a chance to taste their breakfast because i have a morning flight, but they tried to make a something to eat on the go. Great location (but a little bit noisy in the night, unless you're a deep sleeper it'll be nothing). The staff really warm and great.
Skrevet 29 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
brea fra Canada
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Amazing value!”
This was an amazing hotel with beautiful rooms, perfect location, friendly staff and a delicious breakfast!
Skrevet 28 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Jason fra USA
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
What a great staff! Really went out of there way to help”
Room was a bit smaller then I imagined for the deluxe double room. Overall a pleasant stay. Very friendly and welcoming staff. The staff really care about there guests. The bell boy I think he works 24/7 he was a really big help with everything.
Skrevet 20 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Steven fra Sør-Korea
Par
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Place to stay.”
Great location. Good breakfast and clean rooms.. Staffs are friendly, especially Ms. Lily(manager) speaks very good English and help us with travel plans.
Skrevet 16 mars 2018
8,8
Glimrende
Janique fra Canada
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2018
Great location! ”
Had a lovely stay at this boutique hotel. The rooftop breakfast is fabulous, as is the hostess/waitress. We looked forward to breakfast as it was plentiful and delicious. The room was tiny, we were not expecting it to be so small. Being on the 6th floor was quite noisy as well. Bed was comfortable and they provided more pillows at my request. The shower definetely lacks hot water, not enough for even 1 person. The staff are friendly and are there for anything you need. They even stored some of our belongings when we went to Halong Bay. We would stay here again if we had a bigger room on another floor.
Skrevet 14 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Lawrence fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2018
Ypperlig”
Nice hotel in good location. All staff from reception to house maids very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was very good. I would recommend and is value for money in my opinion
Skrevet 09 mars 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
palzor fra India
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Awesome stay!
Skrevet 06 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Jonas fra Sveits
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2018
Superb!”
This was the nicest hotel we stayed on our 4 month in South-East Asia. The rooms are very nice and clean, comfortable bed and good wifi. The breakfast is also very good. There is a buffet but also a menu to order from. The staff is so nice, they help you with everything. They even went to their sister hotel at the other end of the old town to print something for us as their own printer didn't work at the time.
Skrevet 04 mars 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Nele fra Belgia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2018
Good location”
Nice hotel, very nice breakfast, friendly staff... but noisy rooms
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Lori fra Canada
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
This is a great hotel in the old quarter. Walking distance to almost anything. Staff super helpful!
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
5,6
Eszter fra Ungarn
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2018
Noisy room and tricky staff”
Staff sold the 25 dollar trip to us for 45 dollar and when we wanted to get back the money they refused. Anyway they compansated it with a free taxi to airport but we still dont have a good feeling with it. Our room was very noisy since it was close to the breakfast. As a summary dont buy any tickets in the hotel, but the room was clear and it has a good location.
Skrevet 25 februar 2018
Dear Eszter, Thank you very much for your review.We are really appreciated your real feedback at our hotel.Thanks for enjoyed our clean room with strategy location in right heart of Old quarter. The night shift staff may did not very good job when he want to explained to you about the trip to Halong Bay.We are very apology to you for misunderstanding here. The trip to halong bay we sold for you with very high quality only 45$ (already discount from original priced 60$) because you are our guest and we had long contracted with the company.Aslo,we have 25$ trip for back packer with budget Halong Bay company but we do not want you complain after you come back cause the trip had very low quality.Therefore,at hotel,we never ever recommended our guests with this company.The words i said was proved with 1000 reviews from guests have stayed with us. In overall,that was our staff fault when he made an misunderstanding but we would like to send you a deepest apology. Best Regards, Suite Te
Show more
Golden Moon Suite Hotel
10,0
Ypperlig
NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2018
Ypperlig”
Location, staff, facility - All excellent!
Skrevet 14 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Korina fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Great are & amazing staff! ”
I had to come back to Hanoi on my flight out and stayed here for 2 nights. I wish I had found this place when I first visited Hanoi because it was in such a great area. The place is tucked away in an alley way so it’s not loud at all at night
Skrevet 07 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Bill fra Canada
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Very helpful staff: ms Lily, Mr Tommy, Miss Chi and others! Enjoyed our stay!
Skrevet 06 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Arthur fra New Zealand
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Good value in Hanoi”
We stayed at 3 different places in Hanoi and this is our favorite hotel. The room is small but enough for us and the breakfast is great. The staff is nice, I recommend this place.
Skrevet 05 februar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Brian fra USA
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Great room and staff.”
its the best location in the city, staff very helpful, clean room. they offer a very nice and cheap tour,
Skrevet 05 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
HUIYUAN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
good”
The location of the hotel is very good, near the famous scenic spot. Breakfast is rich and delicious. The room is clean and big enough. The workers are very polite and friendly. There is an elevator, so it is convenient for us to carry luggage. The only bad thing is that the street room is noisy.
Skrevet 04 februar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Jay fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
Everthing is Convinient”
Location is perfect you can basically reached your destination by foot. Staff are very helpful. Eating Breakfast on their rooftop is a unique experience. i would really recommend this hotel and most likely will come back here.
Skrevet 31 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Franziska fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2018
Nice little hotel, good location in old town, breakfast with a view”
Nice, clean but small rooms (the hotel is build on quite a small plot, old town style). The building has seen better days, but that adds to its charming character. The staff was friendly and helpful. The best feature though is the breakfast room on the 7th floor with a nice view over old town.
Skrevet 31 januar 2018
6,4
Hyggelig
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
not bad”
clean
Skrevet 22 januar 2018
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2018
not bad”
good
Skrevet 22 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
Carina fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2018
Ypperlig”
Very friendly and helpful staff. The okce is a bit small but very convinient. Near to the center but it's not too noisy.
Skrevet 19 januar 2018
4,4
Spoorthi fra India
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Too small rooms”
Rooms were too small. It was difficult to even move around the room.
Skrevet 14 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
Kwet fra Mauritius
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Smiling restaurant staff”
Nice staff working at the restaurant. Every morning she has been serving us with her welcoming morning greetings with a beautiful smile.
Skrevet 11 januar 2018
8,0
Glimrende
Kwet fra Mauritius
Gruppe
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Nice breakfast ”
The lady serving at the restaurant greet us every morning with a smile on her face. Thumb up for you.
Skrevet 11 januar 2018
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
not bad”
good
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
not bad”
good
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
6,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
great for short stay”
not bad
Skrevet 07 januar 2018
10,0
Ypperlig
Steve fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Great customer care.”
The check in process is very nice - welcome drink and snacks on arrival while the reception staff chat to you about Hanoi and offer suggestions for places to see and things to do. We were given a map of the Hanoi Old Quarter highlighting all the points of interest. Our room was cosy, comfortable, and considering the price, very good value. Breakfast on the top floor was very good. High quality and everything was very tasty. The view from the breakfast room is nice, and we enjoyed looking out over the city while eating each morning. On the day of checking out, our flight home was not until the evening, so the hotel stored our luggage while we went out for the day. When it was time to travel to the airport, the hotel had arranged for a private car to drive us there, so we could avoid dealing with the taxis. The staff are a big asset to this hotel. They are very friendly, helpful and provide great customer care. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 06 januar 2018
8,4
Glimrende
kelly fra Kambodsja
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Great People and Place”
The Golden Moon was in a great location, close to restaurants, bars, tourist attractions, and shopping. The staff helped set up our airport transfers and trip to Ha Long Bay. We had a clean, comfortable room and express laundry service. I would stay again, it's a great location to explore.
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
9,2
Ypperlig
kelly fra Kambodsja
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Lovely People and place”
Great location, easy to find shopping, restaurants, tourist attractions. The staff is so helpful, setting up our trip to Ha Long Bay and our airport transfers, making recommendations. Nice, clean room and express laundry service! Really enjoyed my stay!
Skrevet 04 januar 2018
9,6
Ypperlig
Bernice fra Singapore
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Comfortable stay”
Staff were very friendly! Room was small, but still comfortable and cosy. Room and toilet were both clean, and breakfast was good as well! Hotel is conveniently located and easy to walk to various sights and food places.
Skrevet 12 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
sabine fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
Excellent, nothing else to say!”
Very pleasent stay after long flight, good beds, good shower, very nice staff. Central location, and they are very helpfull when you want to go to your next destination.
Skrevet 06 desember 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Brianne
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Excellent Stay! ”
I absolutely loved this hotel. Golden Moon represents great value for money, it is in a wonderful location, breakfast is terrific, and Ms. Lily was so warm and welcoming. I had an exceptional stay here!
Skrevet 04 desember 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Yeong fra Malaysia
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Excellent Service From The Hotel Staff”
The staff was very helpful during our stay in Golden Moon.
Skrevet 03 desember 2017
8,8
Glimrende
alan fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Lovely, clean boutique hotel in the Old Quarter ”
We loved staying at this hotel: the room was lovely and very clean and the breakfast was exceptional. The hotel staff are very friendly and can offer tours/transport but we did find that we could find better prices by shopping around. We did notice that the price of the rooms fluctuated greatly on certain dates. We stayed at the hotel twice and paid between £20 and £30 which we felt was very good value for money.
Skrevet 23 november 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Bernice fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2017
Location of the hotel is near the weekend night market and thi (staff) was very friendly and helpful”
My friend and I was very happy throughout our stay at golden moon suite hotel. Their staff are friendly and helpful. Thi gave us good recommendation on food as well as where we could visit apart from halong bay, hence we booked a day tour to ninh binh and had lots of fun! The kettle and hairdryer in our room wasn't working and their staff promptly fixed the problem for us when we were out in the day. Bestfast was reasonable though not fantastic. Overall, they made our stay in hanoi a wonderful and memorable one :)
Skrevet 18 november 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Sabrina fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Familierom - (1 dobbeltseng 1 enkeltseng)
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2017
Everything perfect ”
We enjoyed our stay at the Golden Moon Suite Hotel very much. The staff is super friendly, very helpful and just very nice people. The rooms are big enough if you are there to explore the city and not planning to hang out in your hotel all day. The breakfast room is delightful and the breakfast pretty good. We LOVED the banana pancakes! I would definitely recommend this hotel to all friends and family! Thank you, Golden Moon, for a great time. PS: the only reason why cleanliness didn't get five stars were the stains on the bed sheets...
Skrevet 29 oktober 2017
6,0
THANH fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2017
Tiny room, not worth the money !”
For same price you should find other mini hotel in old quarter, this hotel has a tiny room that is just too contained to stay !
Skrevet 25 oktober 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Allan fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2017
Great Value”
Great location, very friendly staff, very clean room, comfortable bed. Will stay here again.
Skrevet 24 september 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Amanda fra USA
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Nice, clean hotel in a good location”
Clean, good breakfast, nice staff
Skrevet 22 september 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Andy fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
Highly recommended ”
I've stayed in a few hotels in the old quarters and this the best in all aspects. Great location, it's new and clean, the room was new not big but tastefully furnished, and it has a window though no view. The wifi, tv, showers, hot water all in great working conditions. Complete buffet breakfast at a little restaurant at the roof top, with a panoramic view. And the service and staff attitude five stars, friendly and professional at the same time. I got it at a great deal too, so it was hands down my best stay during my 3 weeks in vietnam.
Skrevet 19 september 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Liam fra Storbritannia
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Attentive staff”
Very helpful and attentive staff, they gave us a very good introduction to hanoi and a map with some key places to visit highlighted. Room was a decent size and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast buffet also good!
Skrevet 02 september 2017
8,4
Glimrende
Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Standardrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Glimrende”
Staffs (Lily & Tim, if I remember their name correctly) were friendly & helpful. We were flying out first thing in the morning tomorrow - Tim helped us to book a private car and prepared small breakfast for us to take away. The kitchen only opens at 7am (I think) and we need to depart by 6.30am. So, it was a nice gesture of them. My husband and I stayed in Room 401. Small room but nicely setup. However, the security door guard was spoil & air con water dripped in the middle of the night.Hope they wont fix it.
Skrevet 25 august 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
Adam fra USA
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
great place to stay in Hanoi”
excellent location, great friendly staff, good breakfast
Skrevet 24 august 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
Karuntarut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
Ypperlig”
It's a very good & convenient & comfy & friendship hotel and very near other Tourist attraction places. ^^
Skrevet 23 august 2017
9,6
Ypperlig
Vinzent fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2017
Ypperlig”
Top service, top location - nothing to complain, can't ask more!
Skrevet 17 august 2017
8,4
Glimrende
garry fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2017
Excellent”
Highly recommend this hotel , I travel a lot and stay many hotels , this hotel is very high on my list of great value hotels , rooms very nice , nice furniture , have Wi-Fi , safety box , nice size around 25 sq mtrs , breakfast very nice , breakfast room look good with very nice furniture and bar for drinks !! staff speak very good English excellent location in old Quarter just short walk to Sword Lake ,I will definitely return to this hotel on next trip ....
Skrevet 11 august 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Olivia fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Lovely time in Hanoi!”
The staff here were really good! When we arrived they showed us all the best places to go in Hanoi plus a map to help us get there. I have a dairy allergy and they were very accommodating to this at breakfast and really made me feel like it wasn't a hassle! The breakfast was really delicious too with offers of fruits as well as French toast (which I had) and banana pancakes (which by boyfriend had) we often ordered seconds for breakfast! The hotel were also amazing when our Halong Bay tour got cancelled due to the incoming typhoon and arranged for us to remain in the same room for the next two nights at very reasonable prices! Felt sad having to leave this hotel! The location is also brilliant, we walked from the shuttle bus stop from the airport and found it no problem. It's within walking distance to all the main touristy things in Hanoi! Highly recommend this hotel!
Skrevet 21 juli 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
ina fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standardrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2017
best from the best ”
best location,best service ... 2 thumbs up,cant ask more 😘😘😘
Skrevet 09 juli 2017