Ypperlig 9,1
basert på 279 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

fra 279 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

EUNYEON fra Sør-Korea
Superior king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Skrevet 01 juni 2016

Gilbert fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Skrevet 31 mai 2016

Amos fra Singapore
Superior king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Pei fra Taiwan
Superior king bed
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Skrevet 19 mai 2016

Matthew fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016

Matt fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Skrevet 29 april 2016

Gretchen fra Canada
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Skrevet 22 april 2016

Allen fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Skrevet 15 april 2016

Valery fra Hviterussland
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Yeaw fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Skrevet 26 januar 2016


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: