Glimrende 9,0
basert på 269 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 269 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,0
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta for pengene 9,2
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Huang fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Skrevet 27 juni 2015

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Skrevet 22 juni 2015

Lucy fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Skrevet 18 juni 2015

Sara fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe king eller 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Skrevet 10 juni 2015

Cassandra fra Australia
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Skrevet 21 mai 2015

Celestina fra USA
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Skrevet 13 mai 2015

Michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior king bed
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Skrevet 07 mars 2015

Eileen fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Eileen fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

JOHN fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Superior king bed
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Skrevet 16 desember 2014


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: