Ypperlig 9,2
basert på 284 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 284 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,4
  • Fasiliteter 8,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,6
  • Valuta for pengene 9,3
  • Mat/middag 8,5
Sorter etter

John fra Storbritannia
Par
Familierom med byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Skrevet 13 juli 2016

Carrie-Anne fra Australia
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Una fra Irland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Skrevet 27 juni 2016

Samantha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Samantha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Skrevet 22 juni 2016

Soo fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016

CLAUDE fra Frankrike
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Skrevet 23 mai 2016

Jeffrey fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Andrew fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite junior
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Skrevet 18 april 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: