Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 11 anmeldelser
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 1166 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 11 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,0
  • Fasiliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Nikulin fra Russland
Par
Twin eller dobbeltrom med adgang til spa
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2011
Небольшой и уютный отель
Красивое оформление интерьеров отеля
Очень уютный и приятный отель. Приличные завтраки, комнаты вполне хороших размеров, большой список каналов ТВ, хорошая работа WIFI, очень хороший СПА. Из недостатков: небольшая собственная парковка (альтернатива-рядом), недостаточно хорошее владение русским языком персонала отеля, в душевой кабинке номера стоит только "дождь" в качестве душа: помыться, не намочив головы - проблематично.
Skrevet 03 august 2011

Oliver fra Estland
Par
Nice visit with an unpleasant...
All and all nice place
The masseuse was sick and coughed and blew her nose constantly. That takes the joy out of the experience if I express myself mildly.
Skrevet 26 januar 2016

Roman fra Estland
Par
Great weekend retreat
Many private romantic spots, tasty food good massage.
Bed was little bit warn (Noisy springs) an pillow was too big.
Skrevet 21 januar 2016

Liga fra Latvia
Familie med eldre barn
Our opinion
Rooms and SPA was very beautiful, the location - perfect, nice restaurants was near the hotel.
Breakfast was awful, even the bread wasn't tasty. Lady who came to clean the room only opened curtains, she didn't even make the bed, these two things was really dissapointing, because ...
Skrevet 02 januar 2016

Kadi fra Estland
Familie med små barn
Pleasant
The breakfast, room service
Skrevet 31 desember 2015

Mfuhr fra Norge
Par
Nice Spa hotell.
Nice old building, Nice SPA, friendly people.
The food was not very good.
Skrevet 30 november 2015

Arturas fra Litauen
Par
Excellent sauna in quiet cozy...
I was amazed how they were able to fit in such a good selection of saunas and water activities in a relatively small place. Wood decorations in saunas look great.
we got two separate blankets for me and my girlfriend :)
Skrevet 27 november 2015

Margus fra Estland
Gruppe
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.
Skrevet 23 november 2015

Jaakko fra Finland
Familie med små barn
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.
Skrevet 12 november 2015

Anda fra Latvia
Familie med små barn
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Aleksandrs fra Latvia
Par
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: