Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

daniel fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
pretty good
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Skrevet 18 november 2012

WONG fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Skrevet 17 november 2012

HAN fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Skrevet 16 november 2012

Lester fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Skrevet 15 november 2012

RAMESHA fra India
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Skrevet 15 november 2012

April fra Australia
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Skrevet 09 november 2012

WONG fra Hongkong
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 08 november 2012

Prasith fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Skrevet 05 november 2012

Eero fra Finland
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Great location in the China town
All ihistory s near to see and visit
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Skrevet 19 oktober 2012

Vishal fra India
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!
near to Sampeng market
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: