Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Kishore fra
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
great value
big n clean rooms
my stay ws very comfortable n rooms were clean though away from hustle at nyt but a 5 min walk to china town offer great local eatieries
Skrevet 18 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gwen fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2012
Value for money
Location, room size, helpful concierge.
Great location, just around corner from Chinatown and walking distance to Grand Palace and art galleries. Room a good size but large stain on carpet and upholstery in need of a clean. Otherwise very clean and serviced daily. Bed was too hard for me but this maybe is personal taste. Large buffet breakfast but choice limited for European tastes. Eggs cooked to order but no bacon. Bread a strange taste and texture. 24th floor restaurant ok and reasonable price but cannot charge food to hotel tab, only drinks. Taweep the concierge very helpful with a good command of English and has a friendly taxi driver who doesn't overcharge. Reception staff not so god with English but pleasant and helpful. Lovely friendly little cats around corner in Yaowarat Rd.
Skrevet 17 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ralph fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Great location for shopping China Town.
Price and location
Very nice Hotel and a lot for the money, I will return soon.
Skrevet 14 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANAND fra India
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2011
lovely hotel with good service
location
good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. easy access every where. you will get indian eating joints nearby. staff was friendly. rooms are excellent. the price is really cheap. so it is worth staying with their. overall good hotel in such a price. speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. overall a good hotel to stay with family.
Skrevet 14 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANAND fra India
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2011
Good hotel
location
Good hotel location was in the middle of bangkok. Easy access every where. You will get indian eating joints nearby. Staff was friendly. Rooms are excellent. The price is really cheap. So it is worth staying with their. Overall good hotel in such a price. Speacially for indian as many indian restaurant are nearby. Overall a good hotel to stay with family.
Skrevet 14 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rusdah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
very convenience with great location
near to china town
very convenience with great breakfast . easy to move around as there are many taxi around the hotel
Skrevet 10 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wipawan fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Lovely staff but bad smell in the room
Close to shopping area
The staffs are nice and helpful. Hotel is closed by shopping area but the room is so smelly and dirty. The bathtub and toilet is very dirty.
Skrevet 09 april 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mario fra Malta
Gruppe
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
great location and great shopping area
close to chinatown and river and most markets
we really loved the hotel. a little dated but clean and pleasant. fixed shower head a bit too low for non thai people. very pleasant staff and good 24 hour security. a room safe could be very handy though.
Skrevet 24 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BOON fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Nice but a bit dated hotel
Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 23 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Harry fra USA
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2012
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
Skrevet 18 mars 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: