Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Niraj fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Skrevet 20 april 2013

Alan fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Skrevet 20 april 2013

Gordana fra Serbia
Par
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Skrevet 17 april 2013

Romulo fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Skrevet 13 april 2013

garry fra Australia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Jag fra USA
Par
Junior suite med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
Skrevet 13 april 2013

Thiam fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
Skrevet 12 april 2013

Soo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
Skrevet 10 april 2013

garry fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
Skrevet 09 april 2013

Brian fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
Skrevet 04 april 2013


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: