Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Alasdair fra New Zealand
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2007
Grande Ville Hotel r-Good value for a good price
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and tidy
Lack of restaurants around
A great hotel for the price for the budget traveller. Clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly staff and a great breakfast buffet. It sits just above the Chinatown district so really good shopping very close. Lots of markets to walk through.Only drawback was that there did not seem to be many restaurants around BUT there is a great roof one in the Hotel. Stunning views and great food, so problem solved.
Skrevet 29 august 2008

Brian fra Australia
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2008
Aim to please
The Grande Ville Hotel staff always try to please their customers. They have upgraded the breakfast room and the friendly staff always have a smile. It is situated in an area of Bangkok that suits us and the hotel is clean and comfortable.
None that come to mind.
The Grande Ville Hotel is ideal for anyone wishing to experience Chinatown. The hotel is on a busy road but the noise ends as you enter the door. There are a few restaurants nearby but a short walk will take you to several cruisines or food stalls. The Indian part of Chinatown is fasinating with the traditional clothes on sale at the nearby markets. Access to the boat rides along the river are only a short walk away. The Grande Palace and Wat Phra Kaew with the Emerald Buddha are also handy to this hotel.
Skrevet 17 august 2008

oliver fra Storbritannia
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2008
Very Poor
Overall abiding impressions: rudeness of desk staff -doorstaff very helpful - culture of poor service and greed that I'm guessing is 'top-down' in nature. Avoid this hotel unless you have business in this particular district of Bangkok.
Skrevet 07 juni 2008

Li fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2008
Generally okay experience
If you're looking for somewhere convenient and comfortable for the night's stay, it's a good place to go. If you're looking for more, like outstanding facilities etc., look somewhere else. Overall, I'm happy with my stay there.
Skrevet 15 mai 2008

roderick fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2007
Easily found
Staff are friendly, rooms are clean.
Skrevet 13 mai 2008

Atsuko fra Japan
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2008
Excellent hotel!
Although we arrived at this hotel at midnight, the staff treated us very politely.
Skrevet 11 april 2008

H fra Tyskland
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2008
Close to Chinatown, a good place to start shopping
Not far to Khaosan Road.
Skrevet 02 april 2008

Anthony fra USA
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2008
Reasonable Hotel
Wish they had a shuttle service.
Skrevet 17 mars 2008

Timothy fra Australia
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2008
Nice Rooms
The restaurant on the roof is great for the view but the food is very average - nice to go for a drink after a long day shopping.
Skrevet 11 mars 2008

Timothy fra Australia
Opphold på én natt i mars 2008
Junior Suite
The travel agent in the foyer is very helpful.
Skrevet 11 mars 2008


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: