Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra

fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Jason fra USA
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Skrevet 10 mars 2013

Poh fra Malaysia
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Skrevet 06 mars 2013

monthatip fra Thailand
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Skrevet 05 mars 2013

Jacqui fra Storbritannia
Standard med frokost
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Skrevet 04 mars 2013

RAJARSHI fra India
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Skrevet 04 mars 2013

soh fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Skrevet 02 mars 2013

Luuri fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Skrevet 01 mars 2013

Anatoly fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Skrevet 01 mars 2013

rachel fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013

Christopher fra Canada
Junior suite med frokost
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Good location for sight seeing
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Skrevet 19 februar 2013


Velg fordelsprogram

Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.


Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.


Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: