Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Joe fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Quiet
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Skrevet 05 desember 2012

Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
we had booked a deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a superior room. the hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good english. the concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in bangkok. there is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel (2 mins walk). there are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. the hotel does not offer free wi-fi although internet service is available in the business center for a small fee.
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

Saket fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

Che fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
Skrevet 04 desember 2012

Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
Skrevet 26 november 2012

SEAH fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
Skrevet 22 november 2012

Susanto fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
Skrevet 21 november 2012

Anne fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Skrevet 19 november 2012

Su fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Skrevet 18 november 2012


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: