Bestill nå: Green Plaza Hotel

Veldig bra
Basert på 577 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,6
86% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (577)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (153)
7,6
Veldig bra
Basert på 577 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet7,6
Fasiliteter7,3
Beliggenhet8,5
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,5
Service7,6
Valuta for pengene7,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Tiếng Việt
日本語
한국어
mer
Romtype
Superior, elveutsikt
Deluxe, havutsikt
Champa junior suite
Leilighet 1 soverom
Sorter etter
Viser 496 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,2
Ypperlig
Chang fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Great experience and staying in here ”
Generous and helpful staffs Good taste of breakfast
Skrevet 04 november 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to express our heartfelt gratitude for your choosing to stay at our Green Plaza Hotel, and we also hope you had a great time in our hotel. During your stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customer. We would love to receive any feedback or comment from you, so we will strive to improve the quality of hotel services to serve customers the best. Once again I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and hope you will come back to our hotel in next time. Yours faithfully Customer Relationship
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
8,0
Glimrende
Chris fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2017
Very nice hotel”
Good location greatviews of river and city friendly helpfull staff breakfast good lots of variety. Spacious room but bathroom dissapointingly small , internet weak no reception in bedroom
Skrevet 25 oktober 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to express our heartfelt gratitude for your choosing to stay at our Green Plaza Hotel, and we also hope you had a great time in our hotel. During your stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customer. We would love to receive any feedback or comment from you, so we will strive to improve the quality of hotel services to serve customers the best. Once again I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and hope you will come back to our hotel in next time. Yours faithfully Ms Duyen
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
KI fra Kambodsja
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2017
gooooood ”
goooood
Skrevet 22 september 2017
Dear Our guest, It's our happiness to read your review We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel and for the many kind words you expressed to our staff during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Da Nang City as memorable as possible. Thank you
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
8,4
Glimrende
James fra Australia
Par
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
Great view, older style but quite comfortable.”
Was only here for one night, but found the room comfortable with a great view of not just the dragon bridge but of the mountains surrounding the city. Welcome fruit plate was nice and the staff were friendly enough. Rooftop is wasted, would be a great spot for a bar or a modern restaurant - not a ancient buffet!
Skrevet 30 august 2017
Dear Our guest, It's our happiness to read your review We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel and for the many kind words you expressed to our staff during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Da Nang City as memorable as possible. Thank you
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
4,8
Tue fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2017
The hotel air conditioning was not working and staffs were notified but never fix problem”
Pro: Nice location Con: Facilities are poorly mainternance. AC stop working at midnight, breakfast service with cheap rate food! Swimming pool also is very dirty! I would not recommend this hotel!
Skrevet 07 august 2017
Dear Our guest, It's our happiness to read your review We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel and for the many kind words you expressed to our staff during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Da Nang City as memorable as possible. Thank you
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
9,2
Ypperlig
Mark fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2017
Decent mid range”
It's a decent hotel with good views and a decent breakfast buffet. I'm gluten free so I appreciated having enough choice. Had laundry done, all fine. It's an older hotel so everything feels like it needs an upgrade but it is still more than good enough. Great location
Skrevet 13 juli 2017
Dear Our guest, It's our happiness to read your review We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel and for the many kind words you expressed to our staff during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Da Nang City as memorable as possible. Thank you
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
7,6
Veldig bra
Satoshi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
OK”
Good hotel..I stay here every time I come to Da Nang.
Skrevet 17 juni 2017
Dear Our guest, It's our happiness to read your review We would like you to know how much we appreciated your recognition of our fine hotel and for the many kind words you expressed to our staff during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again hopefully, in the near future. Please let us know if there is anything you need on your next visit to make your visit to our hotel and Da Nang City as memorable as possible. Thank you
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
UYEN fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2017
It's so so”
Room is smelled. Staff rang the door bell impolitely to ask for room make up although I still wanted to stay in room. Inconvenient bathroom and facilities.
Skrevet 10 mai 2017
Dear Sir/Madam, I am writing to express our heartfelt gratitude for your choosing to stay at our Green Plaza Hotel, and we also hope you had a great time in our hotel. During your stay at the hotel with our flaws regretted and apologized customer. We would love to receive any feedback or comment from you, so we will strive to improve the quality of hotel services to serve customers the best. Once again I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and hope you will come back to our hotel in next time. Yours faithfully Ms Duyen
Show more
Green Plaza Hotel
6,4
Hyggelig
Brian fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Leilighet 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
hotel too old ”
not like it coz i book room with a view but i dont get it
Skrevet 30 mars 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Marco fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Nice view to Han river”
I think the view from room to river is better than any other ocean view. And I could get to the catholic church by walk.
Skrevet 27 februar 2017
7,2
Meget bra
Dil fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Great location and views”
We enjoyed our short 1 day stay. Staff were helpful in giving directions and places to eat
Skrevet 04 februar 2017
9,2
Ypperlig
KHANH fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2017
Hotel location is great.”
Very happy with hotel location, services and staff manners. Thank you for your great services.
Skrevet 02 februar 2017
4,8
Glenn fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2017
Find a better place”
Very old and outdated, smelled musty, the shower was the size of a phone booth, claimed 24hour room service but did not, some of the facilities no longer existed, sky lounge, massage and spa. Breakfast buffet was surprisingly decent.
Skrevet 10 januar 2017
8,8
Glimrende
Nguyen fra Japan
Familie med eldre barn
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2017
Great hotel ”
I recommend the special room has river view that could see Dragon Bridge, Han Bridge and Tran Thi Ly Bridge. This room has amazing view in the day and night time. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I stayed twice here and want to back again.
Skrevet 09 januar 2017
10,0
Ypperlig
James fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2016
Great Staff!”
The staff were extremely nice, professional and proactive. They really made us feel like we were a priority. The interior has a bit of character with real wooden floors in the rooms. Ask for an ocean view or a river view since not all rooms have a window. Air conditioner and shower worked well (adding this since that's not always the case in Vietnam). The location is within striking distance of anywhere you need to go. I highly recommend this hotel. I'm a seasoned traveler and this is actually the first hotel review I've ever written. Again, the staff are really great.
Skrevet 28 november 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Sng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
Hotel near Dragon bridge along the Han River”
Nice hotel with full services,full buffet breakfast and is near near Dragon bridge and Danang Cathedral. Staff will helpful n friendly and price reasonable.
Skrevet 22 november 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Truong fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good”
Clean.
Skrevet 15 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Denise fra Australia
Par
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2016
Location was amazing and the staff very attentive”
We had a river view room so overlooked the Dragon Bridge. Very relaxing after a day touring. My only wish was that the breakfast buffet had been hotter. It did improve as the week went on. A great place and I would stay again.
Skrevet 12 november 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Dalit fra Israel
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2016
Very good, clean and in a perfect location”
Hotel is situated in a perfect location near the dragon bridge. All night activity of the city is on the street were the hotel is located so its right there for good restaurants and bars
Skrevet 22 oktober 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
David fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2016
Satisfied overall”
Not good at understanding of English. Hung up phone when didn't understand my question. Both housekeeping and front desk. Misunderstood questions and requests but still say yes and then did it wrong.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Lloyd fra Papua Ny-Guinea
Reiste alene
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Good spot”
Pretty good hotel. Rooms by the way smell bit odd. Good location and great stuff.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Tran fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Excellent location ”
We got a high floor room facing Han river where we could view both The Dragon bridge as well as the Han bridge at night. The sky bar was quite empty but it is good for couple who d like private space. Food is not as good as its location and other services.
Skrevet 27 september 2016
2,4
Matthew fra Australia
Par
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Agoda rated this hotel, we think it's a hole”
Seemed to rate okay on AGODA, shows how wrong these ratings are/can be! It's as close to a slum as you can get when paying for a hotel room as you can get in our opinion/experience. Room was okay but power in room/hotel was a major issue, couldn't charge a single device properly, had notebook power adaptors rates for 110/240Volt going haywire. Elevators didn't work had to use the employee elevator to go any ware. Breakfast was extremely poor/ staff would clear the entire table if you so much as looked away from your plate. My tip here is go next door to Fresco Cafe, it will cost more but atlas to they let you eat your food. Extremely poor understanding of English, even 1/2 the places in the back streets of Hoi An had better communications skills. This made the place unworkable, glad we only pitched here one day/night.
Skrevet 20 september 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Thai fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
good”
good
Skrevet 15 september 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Chih fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
price is reasonable”
price is reasonable. environment is clean and location is convenient.
Skrevet 15 september 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Van fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice view and location”
The room looks old but clean. The view was super nice. Central location.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Tien fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Staff would be better”
Facility are very poor
Skrevet 30 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Joanne fra Australia
Par
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice view”
We only stayed one night as a stop over and it served our needs. Close to the Cham Museum and great view of the river!
Skrevet 26 august 2016
8,4
Glimrende
APHRODITE fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Superb View”
Staying one night here with a superb view at night, with many restaurants near the hotel. You can walk to the Champa Museum and to the Pink Cathedral or just walk on riverside.
Skrevet 18 august 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Xuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Location is great. That's all.”
We got a superior room with large bed, but a very small Television that looked a lot like LCD for desktop computer. Also breakfast was not as we expected. Anyway this hotel has located at a super beautiful and convenient place.
Skrevet 18 juli 2016
6,0
Truong fra Vietnam
Par
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Nice view”
Very nice view to Dragon bridge. Staff very kind.
Skrevet 16 juli 2016
7,2
Meget bra
YUE fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2016
Good Location”
Generally the hotel is value for money @Agoda.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016
6,4
Hyggelig
Ka fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
quite disappointed”
Old facilities, uncomfortable pillow, noise from street and neighbour. Not worth for 4 stars.
Skrevet 28 juni 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Thuydung fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good location but receptions desk employees were terrible”
The hotel is located on the good location. The breakfast food was okay. People who serviced breakfast were nice. However the receptions desk employees were terrible. They didn’t know what to do or they weren’t experience with their job. When we checked in, we waited 15 minutes even there weren’t many customers at the counter. They were afraid to give us a smile. When we checked out, it’s the same. They were supposed to have a car to take us to the airport but they said the car was in traffic. We were waiting for a while and it was late to our flight. They finally got us a taxi because we had only 1 hour to our flight and we weren’t at the airport yet.
Skrevet 23 juni 2016
5,2
Thien fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Cleanness”
too dirty
Skrevet 19 juni 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
tu fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Good”
All good
Skrevet 07 juni 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Satoshi fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Not bad.”
Not too gorgeous, but much better than average.
Skrevet 29 mai 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Lan fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Good value for money”
The room is clean, but not modern, not warm staff. The buffet is poor for 4-start hotel, the location is closed to the center of Đà Nẵng.
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Peter fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
wow”
Location is perfect. Ideal breakfast Extra Clean Wonderful room
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Shirley fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Stay at Green Plaza Hotel at Danang”
The hotel is near to the dragon bridge and you can walk there for the dragon breathe fire event on weekends. There are many restaurants nearby to eat. Breakfast is good with variety.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Kristen fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Decent hotel, but could improve”
1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Seamless check in
Check in was seamless. However the hotel foyer lights never seem to be switched on (I think this is a Vietnam thing), nor were the hallway lights switched on until the evening. This causes the hotel to appear very gloomy, deserted and outdated. The bathrooms are poorly built as the walls get too much water exposure and therefore you could see mould on the exterior bathroom wall that was facing the bedroom. Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, but the bathroom walls need to be sorted out. Breakfast was good for a four star hotel, however, given the yellow lighting, the room looks very dull and dated. If the hotel would turn on its foyer lights and hall way lights and change the dark yellow to a white - it would make the hotel much more appealing and lively, especially when it doesn't appear to be a popular hotel.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Lam fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
best services and friendly ”
Staffs friendly
Skrevet 29 desember 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Huang fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good service”
Receptionist Nha have a good service
Receptionist Nha have a good service
Skrevet 21 desember 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
LENG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior, elveutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
hotel ”
good location , cleaning , nice staff
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Better because i can enjoy some surround faciility”
Locate, lobby and room facility
I feel more comfortabe and i can see cau rong bridge from my room
Skrevet 07 desember 2015
5,3
Jospehine fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
So So”
Price & View
The hotel look old but view is amazing where you can see the Dragon bridge from the rooms and the room is quite big. The breakfast buffet is good compare to other hotels that we stayed previously.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
5,7
Jospehine fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
So So”
Price & View
The hotel look old and there is a smell in our rooms. The view is amazing where you can see the Dragon bridge from our rooms and the room is quite big. The breakfast buffet is good compare to other hotels that we stayed previously.
Skrevet 30 november 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
JOSH fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe, havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Nice views, big rooms & great shower”
Great bathroom/shower, big room & nice viewa
Very nice
Skrevet 25 november 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Trung fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Ok”
Ok
Skrevet 11 oktober 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Suthep fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
great”
great
great
Skrevet 26 september 2015