Bestill nå: Green Suites Hotel 2

Meget bra
Basert på 96 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
7,2

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (96)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (244)
7,2
Meget bra
Basert på 96 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet6,7
Fasiliteter5,8
Beliggenhet8,4
Romkomfort og -kvalitet7,4
Service7,8
Valuta for pengene7,4
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
Русский
日本語
Tiếng Việt
mer
Romtype
Superior double
Deluxe double
Deluxe twin
Familietrippel
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 79 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
9,0
Ypperlig
Mark fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
VIP balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Big room, pleasant staff”
Location, room size, value
Enjoyed my stay here, staff were friendly and the room was great. Stayed in a VIP balcony room. I will return.
Skrevet 24 september 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Helfie fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
near from cafe & restaurant”
clean, nice & good location
the room is clean but the hotel doesn't have a lift so we must use stairway to go up to our room.
Skrevet 19 august 2015
2,0
sen fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Familietrippel
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Dirty. Stink. Sticky. Ithci dark”
Green Suites Hotel 2
Bad very bad. Itchi blanket Room even dnt have glases for drink.
Skrevet 05 august 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Khiet fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Value for money, good location ”
clean, value for money, good location, nice staff
Skrevet 23 juli 2015
3,3
Jin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Big room only.”
room very big.
Room very big but the air-con cannot support the room area, and when go out to look at the city they will off the electric of that room and when return to the room it was always warm and it too at least 1 hour+ then start to feel the air-con. the only plus point is that the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Skrevet 06 april 2015
8,7
Glimrende
HO fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
Good price good location”
Good location Helpful staff excellent price
No elevator
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Rolf fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Great location”
location, internet, room size
Skrevet 20 februar 2015
8,0
Glimrende
arturs fra Latvia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Everything is good ”
Yoooooooo
Skrevet 14 februar 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Dinh fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 14 netter i januar 2015
Great location, amazing staff, superior rooms”
Location, Staff, bed
It was perfect. They upgraded my room to a luxurious loft without out me requesting it. I stayed here for two weeks, and it was so comfortable. The staff did everything they could to make sure I had a great stay. If you need a cheep mobile phone plan, Manh, the night receptionist can set you up. He was so friendly, he gave me an organic 'vu su" fruit from his girlfriend's town.
Skrevet 11 februar 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Phuong fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2014
Budget stay in the heart of Saigon”
friendly staffs, center, convenient
Skrevet 23 januar 2015
6,0
Dinko fra Kroatia
Par
VIP balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
low quality hotel”
location, staff, balcony
I stayed with my wife two nights, we booked it over service, and then we found much better value for same money, That is what I reccommend,
Skrevet 27 desember 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Thi fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Nice stay in Green Suites Hotel 2”
Clean, quiet and near the city center
Except for dining/food as i was often went out with friends, i was happy with the service of the hotel.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2014
8,7
Glimrende
ambra fra Italia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Comfy beds and central location...”
Bed, location, good water pressure
Great friendly staff...good good deal on taxi back to airport. Back rooms nice and quiet. ..but still really centrally located for backpackers area. Good budget hotel with clean room and comfy beds.
Skrevet 01 mars 2014
4,0
Young fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
not recommend”
nothing
location is good, in the middle of bars/restaurants/travel agencies. one block away from MeKong Express bus to Cambodia. was no elevator and hard to carry bags to high-floor room. Freezer was broken. No desk. I will not stay here next time.
Skrevet 27 februar 2014
7,0
Meget bra
Sarita fra Finland
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
It was okay - bed was comfort, but room was small.”
comfort bed
I must say the add of the hotel was a little misleading - the rooms were small (superior makes one expect more...), the hotel was noisy (one can here each word spoken in the hotel), but the bed was comfort, the room was clean and the staff was kind and hotel had an excellent location. However, because of the noise I woulnd't recommend it.
Skrevet 21 januar 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
yu fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Nice and Clean”
cheap, comfortable, clean
cheap, comfortable, clean. Staff spoke great english.
Skrevet 22 desember 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Ali fra USA
Reiste alene
VIP balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Central to Saigon nightlife”
fast internet, friendly staff, centrally located
This was a surprisingly great hotel for the price. The room was spacious and clean. There were small amenities in the bathroom if you forgot a toothbrush, soap, or shampoo. It was centrally located within the city and was within walking distance to many great restaurants, food stands and Saigon nightlife.
Skrevet 27 november 2013
7,3
Meget bra
nissim fra Israel
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
fairly newly renovated rooms as of November 2013”
The room was comfortable and clean just after renovation. The upper rooms are quiet though you need to go up by stairs.
The room was nice and clean, especially because it was just renovated. The hotel staff are pleasant, though it's best not to book the tours from the hotel as they only serve as a mediator to a low level travel company.
Skrevet 26 november 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Greig fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
it was ok.”
friendly staff, nice room, ok bed
The bed is just two small beds pushed together, and the cut in the FOAM mattress can be a little uncomfortable. Shower has been broken since my first stay, and hasnt been fixed in over 6 weeks. Staff are friendly and helpful. very important. speak good english.
Skrevet 20 november 2013
7,7
Veldig bra
Greig fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
It was ok”
helpful, organized, comfortable bed
The blanket on the bed was terrible for two people. Either too long and narrow, or too short and wide. So either cold feet or cold arms. Alone, it would have been fine. This is my third time staying in this hotel with my girlfriend. The first time I stayed here I only dealt with the staff and they were wonderful and super helpful. The old gentleman {maybe the owner?} was very polite to me the second time I stayed there, but was quite cold and rude to my girlfriend. This time staying at the hotel, he didn't even say hello, or look at us, even after friendly smiles and hellos. Quite rude. Next door to the hotel, a night bar has opened and can get a little loud after 12am...
Skrevet 20 november 2013
10,0
Ypperlig
Colin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2013
Comfortable room, staff very friendly and helpful”
Good price, friendly staff, close proximity to backpacker area
Staff friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and the internet worked. Close to the many bars and restaurants in the backpacker (tourist friendly) area. Staff can organize many tours and there are many travel agencies that can organize anything the hotel can't. Thoroughly enjoyed staying here although you must not keep any valuables, specially money in your room (reception has a safe you can use) and bag snatchers were active in the area so be aware of the dangers.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2013
8,0
Glimrende
Greig fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
It was rather good”
Cleanliness, nice staff, quiet room
The staff were great, the room was modern and clean, and it was ok for the money we paid. My only complaint would be the double bed that was just two single mattresses put together, and not real mattresses, just cut foam... it was comfortable enough, but when cuddling or rolling over, the sharp hard edges of the heat cut mattress was very uncomfortable. Oh, and the hot water took forever.
Skrevet 31 august 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Keng fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
VIP balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable”
Large and Clean rooms, friendly staff
Great center of attractive locations.
Skrevet 16 august 2013
6,0
KARAN fra India
Gruppe
VIP balkong
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
located in city, easy to access”
good stay, at convienent location, close to bars & pubs
Skrevet 15 august 2013
6,3
Hyggelig
KARAN fra India
Gruppe
VIP balkong
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
it was good stay”
close to airport, nightlife & pubs
it was easy to locate and reached within 30 mins from airport.
Skrevet 15 august 2013
6,7
Hyggelig
Emma fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Good location, average room”
Aircon, wifi, location
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It's a good location for backpackers, next to bars restaurants and lots of tour operators. Easy check in. Hotel has sitcom, wifi, pretty standard hotel. The bathroom was a decent size and nice enough except for the unclean toilet when we arrived! Room has a fridge and cupboard where you can lock your belongings. I'd stay there again but don't expect to be wowed, it's just an average room for an average price. Prices in HCMC in generally are more expensive than other areas of Vietnam but that's to be expected.
Skrevet 08 juli 2013
7,0
Meget bra
Massimiliano fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Comfy & quiet family run hotel”
Silence, attentive staff & very central location
I stayed for 2 nights in this recently opened family hotel. My room was not very big (1 bed, 1 wadrobe and around 50cm per each side of the bed to walk) but it was very quiet, as i couldn't hear at all the noise from the surrounding area...which is very, very noisy ;) The staff (the owner/dad and the receptioninst/son) was very kind, with a very good knowledge of English
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
8,7
Glimrende
Tuan fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
I would like earnestly to come back again. ”
Room was quiet for a good sleep, fast wifi connection and super location.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
9,0
Ypperlig
Berverley fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Centrall location and nice room”
Room was nice and cleaned. Location was walking distance to Ben thanh market and local bar and restaurant. Staffs were friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
5,0
Nick fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great location and modern rooms”
the good points end there
If you want anything that resembles a good, comfortable hotel then you’ll be disheartened choosing here. You want wifi to check your email? You won’t find it here – it’s patchy and slower than my grandmother walking up a steep hill (0.17mbps download – yup, shockingly poor; tested numerous times on speedtest.net). Expecting a clean room that smells fresh? You’re not going to get it. You’ll have a wonderful concrete dust smell to accompany you when you go to bed, not to mention the building work going on in the other rooms when you wake up. A warm shower is a must? There’s a shower, but it’ll go between boiling hot and frightfully cold – plus the fitting is hanging off the tiled wall. Not great when you want a 'wakeup' in the morning. Overall, the hotel seems new and not finished – some parts of the public areas are dark and ugly. If I was the owner I’d get the hotel rooms cleaned (properly – looking in the drawers/cupboards, they’re dusty), sort the hot water, get the internet fixed, and make the public areas more presentable. There are other similar hotels in the area that are far better than this one. I know I’ll not stay here again or at any of their other properties (birds of a feather an’ all that).
Skrevet 10 februar 2013
6,0
Tanja fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Super Lage, leider schlechtes Zimmer”
Mein Zimmer (bzw. das Badezimmer) roch so stark nach Chemikalien, dass ich davon Kopfschmerzen bekommen habe und mir schon fast übel geworden ist. Außerdem wirkte der Raum und die Einrichtung sehr heruntergekommen. Die Wände waren Bilder schwarzer Schmierer, die Bettdecke hatte Flecken.
Skrevet 17 november 2017
6,0
Basile fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
VIP balkong
Opphold på 8 netter i januar 2016
Du bruit, du bruit, et un peu de bruit aussi !”
Emplacement "routard", streetfood très proche
dernier étage, très grande chambre avec un grand lit (+2 gigalits superposés), un bureau et un petit frigo, pratique pour préparer ses périples mais niveau bruit c'est pas possible. Autant la journée c'est comme ça Saigon étant une ville débordante de vie, j'adore ça, autant la nuit ; cauchemar. Sans parler des humains, la pompe à eau de l’hôtel est sur le toit, au dessus de la chambre, sans silent-bloc et démarre plus ou moins à intervalle régulier toutes les 2 secondes pendant 2/3 secondes. Elle vrombit, fait trembler les murs, même les meilleurs boules quies n'aideront pas, ça rend fou passé 4h du matin je préfère prévenir ! Ensuite impossible de fermer les fenêtres, elles sont simplement ouvertes, tout le temps. Jour entre les montants impossible à colmater, en plus des vibrations vous profiterez du bruit. La rue. TRES passante. Entre les haut parleurs des vendeurs, les pots d'échappement, les klaxons (religion locale !) et le soir venu les springbreakers en plein pub crawl ce n'est pas l’hôtel où vous trouverez le sommeil. Wifi pathétique. Intermittent, à tel point que les messages instantanés partent et arrivent par paquet, toutes les 10 minutes je dirais pendant env. 30 secondes. Le routeur de mon étage ne fonctionnait pas, je prenais celui des autres étages qui disparaissaient fréquement. Recevoir puis envoyer ses mails demande une synchronisation exemplaire ! Après, l'hotel / appart. n'est vraiment pas très cher, environ 20$ pour une chambre pouvant contenir 4 personnes facilement ! (vraiment grande cette chambre ! grande SDB eau chaude intermittente également. Proximité des stands de streetfood vraiment un plus, 5 minimarts à moins de 50m. Le staff de l'hotel baragouine anglais, seule la gérante (15h/minuit) parle un peu plus correctement. Les trips sont 40/50% plus cher que le "Lighthouse" juste en face et fourni par le même tour opérateur. Je ne conseille pas cet hotel. Trop bruyant, vraiment trop bruyant !
Skrevet 12 januar 2016
5,0
Giovanni fra Italia
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
La pulizia è un'altra cosa...”
Siamo stati 2 notti in questo hotel,struttura vecchia per avendo aperto da poco. Le recensioni sopravvalutano, e anche di tanto,il Green suite 2,infatti avevamo una camera al 5 piano senza ascensore,la stanza, grande, odora di muffa,è sporca e le lenzuola presentato macchie evidenti. Per finire doccia rotta e senza acqua calda. La notte continui rumori di scarichi di acqua o boiler che si caricavano. Non consiglio questo hotel a nessuno!pessimo!
Skrevet 06 januar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
michele fra Italia
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
confortevole”
posizione centrale, disponibilita' del personale, confort della stanza
Soggiorno piacevole nel cuore della zona piu' viva di Saigon, notte compresa. Vicino a tutto cio' che puo' servire ha come unico difetto il fatto di non avere un ristorante interno, ma di inviare i clienti per la colazione al Green Suites Hotel 1 a pochi isolati di distanza. Per il resto ottimo hotel con personale molto disponibile e cordiale.
Skrevet 25 august 2013
8,0
Glimrende
KISEOK fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2017
가격은 싼데 커플끼리 오기는 좀 그래요”
에어컨이 냉방이 좆나 안됨 진짜 내가 에어컨 판매설치하는 업체대표인데 에어컨 냉방능력이 3~4평 짜리 수준이였음 오죽하면 잘때 침대를 좀 돌려야되나 싶었씀 데스크에 문의해서 작은방이라도 좋으니 시원한곳으로 바꿔달라니까 대형 선풍기를 가져다 주셨음 ㅋㅋㅋ 그덕에 방이 추워짐 2일 투숙했는데 첫날은 룸 업그레이드해서 큰방을 주셨음 땡큐 하지만 6층인가 그랬는데 8층같은 6층 이였음 엘리베이터가 없다는 것을 너무 늦게 알아버림 두번째날은 작지만 2층으로 옮겨주심 하지만 여기도 냉방이 무척 약함... 또 선풍기를 가져다 주셨음 하지만 방은 이제껏 투숙했던 방중에 제일 작음 본인 베트남에 호텔만 베트남을 지금 3번째감 투숙기간만 거의 한달인데 호텔도 8곳은 가본거 같은데 여튼 제일 좁지만 가격은 착함
Skrevet 03 februar 2018
2,0
leehyuk fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Familietrippel
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
최악의 호텔”
위치가 좋은 그린스위트2에 예약했는데 그린스위트1으로 가라고 해서 무거운 짐을들고 좁은골목을 5분간 걸어갔는데 예약한 패밀리룸과 다른 룸을 줘서 얘기했더니 딴소리를 하다가 화를내니 그제서야 룸2개로 바꿔줌. 에어컨은 빵빵함. 무료생수는 하루1개가 아닌 일정전체에 1개. 위치도 거지같고 밤 9시가 되면 한쪽골목은 문이 잠겨서 돌아가야 함. 다시 묵은 생각 1도 없음.
Skrevet 10 august 2017
6,0
Bomi fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
VIP balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
편리한 위치이나 바깥 소음..”
호텔 위치, 가격, 주변 이용가능 상점
방은 깨끗했지만 전체적으로 낡은 느낌입니다. 방에 따라 틀리겠지만 관리가 아주 잘 되었다고는 말할수 없겠네요. 위치는 여행자거리인 데탐거리와 부이비엔 거리에서 도보 2-5분 거리입니다. 호텔에 식당이 없어 조식 이용 불가하지만 바로 맞은편에 현지인도 맛있다고 추천해주는 쌀국수집도 있고 바로 옆집에 24시간 패밀리마트도 있어서 별로 불편함을 못느꼈습니다. 직원들이 영어를 잘 구사하지 못해서 의사소통에 어려움이 좀 있었고 아침 일찍부터 바깥에서 들려오는 소음때문에 잠이 깨곤 했습니다. 예민하신 분들은 안가시는게 나을듯.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
2,8
Mrs. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2016
ไมแนะนำโรงแรมนี้”
โรงแรมไม่สะอาด ไม่แนะนำ
Skrevet 09 desember 2016
8,7
Glimrende
chayasak fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
ยอดเยี่ยมมาก”
พนักงาน สถานที่ ความสะอาด
ดีมาก สบาย แต่เนตช้าไปหน่อย
Skrevet 29 september 2014
8,4
Glimrende
K fra Japan
Reiste alene
VIP balkong
Opphold på én natt i desember 2017
臭い”
部屋に入った瞬間、臭い!って声が出ちゃった! でも、バルコニー付きの広い部屋。これで23ドルなんてすばらしい! 今回は深夜フライトの為の休憩とシャワーの為に9時間しか利用しなかったけど(ホテル利用は2時間位)、次回は絶対泊まる!!って思ったけど、、とにかく臭い!芳香剤の臭いがきつすぎる!蓋を閉めてもダメ バスルームを開けて換気扇を、、と思ったら、バスルームも臭い ホテルに滞在したのは2時間位で、半分はベランダに居たから我慢出来たけど、こんな臭い部屋で寝れるかな? それと、私の部屋は201だったので、日本の3.5階位だからエレベーター無くても大丈夫だったけど、上階だとキツイなぁ。 スタッフも良く、部屋も場所もいいんだけど、次回はあるかな? 臭いのは今回だけ? 腐乱死体でもあったの?その為の臭い消し? 臭すぎ
Skrevet 28 desember 2017
6,0
Takeshi fra Japan
Reiste alene
VIP balkong
Opphold på én natt i november 2016
部屋は広いが”
元はアパートのようで(看板にも書いてある)広いキッチンまでついた部屋。ただしエレベーターがないので上階はつらいかも。 バルコニーつきなのに安いから、と予約したのに割り当てられた部屋は窓も無し。文句を言ったら「他のスタッフが違う部屋を用意した。今日は満室だから近くの別ホテルのバルコニーつきを用意する」と。1泊だけなので面倒だし我慢したが不愉快。
Skrevet 13 november 2016
8,0
Glimrende
suzuki fra Japan
Par
Deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
まぁまぁ”
場所、スタッフ、お湯の出具合
上の階だと、階段のみなので大変です。 バルコニー付で予約したはずですが、バルコニーは無く、台所がありました。 窓が完全にしまらないタイプなので、クーラーの効きが悪く、ちょっと暑かったです。 不満な点は以上ですが、場所とスタッフはgoodです。値段なりかと思います。
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
MIKA fra Japan
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
スタッフがとても親切!”
1.スタッフがとても良心的。2.ご飯屋さんもコンビニも近い。3.部屋も広くて清潔。
スタッフ方がとても良心的な方でした。安心して色々と教えてもらうことが出来ました。話し方もとても優しいです。 道を挟んだ向かい側の角にあるお店はフォーが美味しいし、ホテルの隣はファミマなので、料金も定価で買い物が出来ます。ちょっと置くまで行けばマッサージ店や飲食店がたくさんありました。 部屋もとても広くて、荷物がたくさん広げられます。 エスカレーターはありませんが、着いた時と帰りの時はスーツケースを運んでくれました。 おそらく、新しいホテルなどではないですが、嫌な思いはひとつもしなくて、(ハノイのホテルでは嫌な思いをしました)またホーチミンに来たらここに泊まれば間違いはないかな、と思わせてくれるホテルでした。
Skrevet 26 november 2014
7,0
Meget bra
Duc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Phòng rộng rãi”
rộng rãi, sạch sẽ, nhà tắm rộng
Skrevet 27 desember 2013
7,3
Meget bra
Hong fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
giá cả hợp lý và thái độ phục vụ tốt”
Phòng/ giá/ nhân viên
Nói chung là hài lòng với chất lượng dịch vụ và chi phí bỏ ra.
Skrevet 20 november 2013
8,3
Glimrende
Trung fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Hài lòng”
Nhân viên nhiệt tình, mới, xung quanh rất náo nhiệt
Tôi cảm thấy hài lòng thoải mái. Nhân viên rất lịch sự và nhiệt tình. Khách sạn không có thang máy nên leo hơi mỏi chân
Skrevet 19 august 2013
7,3
Meget bra
VIET fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Mot chuyen di thu vi.”
Than thien, rong rai va gan trung tam.
Skrevet 24 juni 2013
3,0
TSANG fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
很差的酒店,床上,地上有很多蟻,晚上都不能睡”
有wifi是唯一好的地方
很差很差的酒店,房間很污糟,床上,地上有很多蟻,晚上都不能睡,其實附近有很多價錢相近或平些,但比這間好太多的酒店。
Skrevet 17 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
andrei fra Russland
Par
VIP balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Хорошая остановка перед вылетом домой”
В этот раз проживание в этом отеле было безукоризненно. Благодарим весь персонал за отзывчивость.
Skrevet 25 april 2018
7,6
Veldig bra
Aleksey fra Russland
Gruppe
VIP balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2017
отличный отель . цена-качество.”
В центре города . Вокруг жизнь кипит , особенно по вечерам. Хорошие комнаты . Балконы на проезжую часть . Узенькая улица в азиатском стиле Хошимина. Одну , две ночи можно прожить с удовольствием . Без понтов , и мраморных лестниц . Чисто . Кровати нормальные . Душ в номерах . Советую ,как пересадочный узел .!!
Skrevet 27 desember 2017