Bestill nå: Green World Hotel Nha Trang

Vurderinger av Green World Hotel Nha Trang

Glimrende
Basert på 211 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,3
89% ville anbefalt denne til en venn

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (211)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (192)
8,3
Glimrende
Basert på 211 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,4
Fasiliteter8,1
Beliggenhet8,6
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,1
Service8,4
Valuta for pengene8,1
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
한국어
mer
Romtype
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Family executive, sjøutsikt
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 168 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
8,4
Glimrende
Minh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Nice hotel close to the beach”
Friendly staff, new hotel
Skrevet 10 oktober 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Michael fra USA
Reiste alene
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Excellent value, go while there is still an ocean view”
The staff and facilities at this hotel are excellent. I was upgraded from a sea view room to a complimentary sea view suite without even asking. Not sure if it was because of it being the slow season, but I certainly didn't complain. In regards to my review title, there looks to be a behemoth of a hotel/condo under construction that would block the view of the ocean. That's a shame, because it might put people off of staying in an otherwise fantastic hotel.
Skrevet 22 september 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
James fra USA
Gruppe
Family executive, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Was a wonderful hotel and the staff were always helpful and available. ”
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Nha Trang.
Skrevet 25 august 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Duc fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Excellent”
We booked Superior Room but was upgraded to Premier Suite which was fantastic. The staffs at Reception were excellent & helpful. In general, this was a very good Hotel and recommended for everyone.
Skrevet 04 august 2016
9,6
Ypperlig
Tuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Family executive, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel,”
Very nice and modern hotel. Excellent staffs. Convenient location (2 blocks from the beach, near city centre). Breakfast buffet is really good with variety of choices
Skrevet 24 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
Gary fra New Zealand
Par
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
great view”
we had booked two sea view rooms with balcony but they upgraded us to the suite and apartment with all the extras. the pool was good and the breakfast fairly extensive. only downside was when our breakfast coincided with bus groups.
Skrevet 23 juli 2016
8,0
Glimrende
Pham fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice hotel”
Friendly staff, good location, excellent services
Skrevet 21 juli 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Laurence fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good hotel, although a little dated”
The hotel is in a very good location, just a block or so from the beach. Our room was large and clean. Only downside is the hotel has a slightly dated colonial style to it.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
9,2
Ypperlig
christopher fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Return visit”
My wife and I stayed at Green World for the fourth time. We booked the cheapest room on line which turned out great value. We extended our stay by one night over the original booking and the hotel kindly upgraded our room. One comment is the breakfast is always good here but two days we went at 07:30 it was the same as always but two days we went after 9am the staff struggled to cope with the volume of guests and some things ran out but overall I will stay again in the future.
Skrevet 05 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
CANH fra Storbritannia
Familie med eldre barn
Family executive, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
85%”
very good, we was happy
Skrevet 24 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Duc fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Excellent”
Great service! Nice and large room! Helpful staff! Good breakfast!
Skrevet 07 april 2016
3,7
Sakshi fra Singapore
Par
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
I found the worst hotel!”
Cleanliness
I have a lot of things to say but due to the character limit, I will try to be precise. Brief background - we were 2 couples traveling - quite well travelled having lived in different parts of the world. 1. Food - worst breakfast I had in Vietnam both for vegetarians and meat lovers point of views 2. Staff - I was actually surprised here realising how arrogant the staff was despite being in hospitality business 3. Special incidents - so we had 2 rooms which we had to check out at 12 pm. Now unfortunately we had a diving trip which was finishing at 1:30 pm. So we requested the hotel to extend our check out so we could come back and shower. They refused to extend check out for even 1 room until 3 pm, so we agreed to pay 50 usd to keep 1 room until 6pm. This was decided one day before check out day with the hotel. Guess what when we were leaving for our diving trip at 6:50 am and checking out from 1 room (thinking we have the other one until 6pm), the friendly staff told us we have to check out from both rooms. Now the diving tour bus was leaving so we left and then one of us spent the whole morning talking to the hotel staff, telling them this is not what was agreed just one day before. And then they said they can give us one room until 6pm for 100 usd. Threatening to take our luggage out of the one room which was not checked out, we had no option but to agree to the 100 usd. Ohh and the most amazing experience. So I called housekeeping to send some water on the room as we were quite dehydrated after the diving trip- and the reception staff told me that we have had our daily quota of 1 free bottle per person (500ml), so she will only send aquafina bottles and charge them to the room. I grew up in a developing country and really have no expectations from hotels while traveling except cleanliness, never really got disappointed even when I was staying in low budget hostels. So you have to be really exceptionally bad to be the WORST HOTEL I have ever stayed in.
Skrevet 20 mars 2016
6,8
Hyggelig
Diederikus fra Nederland
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Room extremely small and no windows. ”
No Windows in The room. Was so happy to see the sky again.
Skrevet 28 februar 2016
9,7
Ypperlig
Tan fra Australia
Par
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Stars for Green Hotel”
Location, clean, friendly staff
Excellent
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Jamie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
Green World Hotel 👌🏼”
Very Friendly staff, very helpful staff, spa
From the moment I arrived at The Green World Hotel I was greeted warmly and with great professionalism. The staff made it seem like helping me was their pleasure. Always happy, always smiling, I never felt stressed as I knew someone was always there to help. I felt like a valued guest. I would highly recommend The Green World Hotel to anyone looking for a stress free, comfortable, luxurious and professionally run hotel experience. I will be back!
Skrevet 18 desember 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
sam fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Great facilities, food & feel”
Breakfast, value for money, location
We only stayed one night but it was comfortable & the staff we're very accommodating & helpful. The breakfast buffet was extensive & very tasty. The hotel is well located & is a few minutes walk from the beach.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
EUNTAE fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
noisy staffs from the early morning.”
front desk staffs. door men and rate per night
very noisy from the early morning due to the staffs. do not stay near staffs room. if u stay near there, u have to give up your morning sleep.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Quang fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Sales Diector”
new, modern, design
Skrevet 09 oktober 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Edward fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Great place. Good breakfast. Great location. ”
Location. Staff performance. Breakfast.
I had a great stay and even extended it for a couple more nights there. It's a short walk to the beach, and a short walk to the party / bar area. Breakfast on the top floor is amazing. The rooms were a little bit dated but very comfortable overall. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Skrevet 06 oktober 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Sanaker fra Norge
Par
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Two couples visiting Nha Trang”
We enjoyed the rooms with great view of the sea. The Staff was very helpful and service minded. We also got to join the independence day buffet on Sept. 2. With fantastic food, especially the seafood.
Great stay at a great place with very good service.
Skrevet 04 september 2015
5,7
dan fra USA
Familie med små barn
Premier suite king bed med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Poor Design and Running Down”
Pros: next to my favorite restaurant, Nha Trang seafood. Walking distance to the Tran Phu beach.
I stayed at this hotel last year. Hotel quality went down tremendously within one year. Room has not so fresh smell. Elevators are very slow and extremely hot. Breakfast has poor quality, limited food choices. I will not stay here again.
Skrevet 05 juli 2015
9,7
Ypperlig
Faye fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Great hotel, great staff and great location ”
Very clean and high standard rooms, staff were lovely
Very impressed by the staff and how friendly they were. Would definitely go back there
Skrevet 23 mai 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
apter fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Family executive, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Excelent”
Nothing
Skrevet 19 mai 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Bradley fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Ok”
Staff, bed, view from restaurant
Fine
Skrevet 25 april 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Thanh fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Recommended, back next time”
Enough space for whole family
Very comfortable
Skrevet 17 januar 2015
8,7
Glimrende
anne fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2014
Great location in central Nha Trang”
Location, comfortable room, great breakfasts
We enjoyed our stay at the Green World Hotel. The rooms were luxurious and despite previous reviews we read, we liked the bamboo decoration! The breakfasts were really good with lots of choice and fresh local produce. The reception staff were extremely helpful. Our three rooms were very clean when we arrived, but daily cleaning was fast and basic. I would not recommend this hotel over Christmas, however, as the Gala dinner was very disappointing and the hotel guests are mainly Russian so we felt a little out of place. The absolute best thing about the hotel is its location: it is in the centre, walking-distance from all restaurants and bars, but out of hearing distance of the noisy bars in the backpackers district.
Skrevet 05 januar 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Hamilton fra USA
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Good location, comfortable room”
Location, comfortable room
Skrevet 31 desember 2014
4,0
Nikki fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Not even worth 2 stars hotel”
Cant think of anything except food was decent
As we arrived, my 70 years old uncle got off the car and sat on the front steps to unwind. The security guy came over and rudely told my uncle to leave instead of inviting him into the lobby. Checked into hotel and very disappointed. Advertised free parking but ended up paying for it. Asked the reception he said it was free until i show him the receipt then he said "only free if my car is over 42 seats". Room was small, hallway carpet is pretty worn. Not worth the $ for their room and service. Stay away. There are plenty of other choices around.
Skrevet 17 november 2014
6,3
Hyggelig
Keith fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Modern? really?”
Location, wifi, cant think of much else
Billed as a modern hotel, it resembles more the usual Government style hotels, with the usual Nha Trang touch of Russian-oriented hospitality. Breakfast was poor. Its the only "4 star" hotel I have ever seen that doesnt have ketchup LOL. But they do have real Colgate toothpaste in the toilet kit, not just some nameless brand, so I guess that makes up for it :) Point is, in Nha Trang, you could do worst...so I cant say dont go, just that it aint really all that special. So if the price is right....
Skrevet 27 oktober 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Ho-Joon fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
Short Business Trip in Nha Trang”
Willing to work with me, cleanliness, comfort
I had to delay my business trip to Nha Trang one day, however, forgot to change the dates for the reservation. The hotel was able to work with me even though I arrived on my check out date. I was quickly able to get another room without any additional fees. My stay was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful and cooperative. THANK YOU~!! I will be back again and hopefully for a vacation trip, not a business trip :).
Skrevet 27 september 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Alfredo fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2014
Great value for money”
Location, cleanliness, service
Other reviews are correct and decoration is a bit naff all bamboo, and a bit old fashioned, just ignore it! Location is great, just minutes walking from the beach, main road, restaurants, etc. Staff are very friendly and extremely kind. Breakfast should improve a lot, especially the staff hurrying you up at 9.55, but rooms are big enough, clean and very comfortable.
Skrevet 08 august 2014
8,0
Glimrende
John fra Australia
Par
Premier suite king bed med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
green world”
location
great place room very comfy but breakfast is like all of Vietnam cold cold everything is cold nothing hot including the coffee otherwise we enjoyed there
Skrevet 28 juli 2014
5,7
WeiCong fra Singapore
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
not bad for one night stay but not the best”
clean, tall buildingbwith good city view, welcome tea and fruits
Skrevet 26 juli 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Dan fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Great hotel with location. ”
1. Location,, close to lots of food and ships with reasonable price 2. Walking distance to a shopping center that has movie theater and babysitting,, so call indoor playground. Clean and fun.
The room is a bit small but very clean. Nice furniture. Bathroom is extremely small with no bathtub. For $50/ night, I am ok with it. We went to excursions everyday instead of staying in the room.
Skrevet 01 juli 2014
5,7
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Premier suite king bed med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
poor.I did not get good value for my money it took”
location, ocean view
Skrevet 10 juni 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Susie fra Australia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great location”
New, clean, friendly
We arrived very early so our rooms weren't ready, but the staff stored our luggage while we went to the hotel restaurant for breakfast. Our rooms were ready soon after. We had arrived by overnight train so were grateful to be able to check-in early. Good shopping, food etc all close by. Not busy enough yet for the amount of staff, so they hovered a bit, but its a new hotel and I'm sure it will get busier. I would have enjoyed more Vietnamese food choices for breakfast, and the language barrier was a bit of an issue when wanting poached eggs and strong tea. (A small issue though)
Skrevet 06 mai 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
Susan fra Australia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Lovely clean hotel”
Rooms, swimming pool, friendly staff
Good value for money, try and get a room with a sea view. Friendly staff, great pool which us under cover and remains cool even on the hottest days, it is still under construction.....just a few things not finished....loved our stay
Skrevet 23 april 2014
9,0
Ypperlig
christopher fra Storbritannia
Par
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
New hotel good location and facilities”
Room very nice, staff very good, location excellent
I would return which is unusual for me as i like to try different places. Hotel gave very good feeling, very relaxed and rooms are excellent. Sea view was stunning. The downside was the pool was closed which was a disappointment but with plenty to do was not really such an issue.
Skrevet 16 april 2014
8,3
Glimrende
Nga fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Brand new, friendly and comfortable”
Variety of good breakfast, location and friendly staff
Green world is brand new although the furnishing style and choices doesn't look modern but at least it's clean and brand new. Staff were really friendly esp the waitressing staff in the breakfast room. Breakfast is amazing with wide range of food choices. Breakfast is on level 21 overlooking nha trang beach which is spectacular. Location is great. About 5-7 mins walk to the night market and beach. We took our 1.5 year old toddler and had no problems. I would recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 29 mars 2014
8,0
Glimrende
alan fra Australia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
A very enjoyable stay in a top hotel”
the layout, its location and friendly staff
Would stay at this hotel again good location. Close to beach, bars restraunts, shopping and night markets. The hotel itself has a great layout, nice airy rooms and great views from their 21st floor restraint. The only small drawback was the bathroom, nowhere to hang a towel.
Skrevet 25 mars 2014
9,7
Ypperlig
PHUOC fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
New hotel centrally located”
Great breakfast, Location, Acceptable price
Clean room, new hotel, great buffet breakfast with acceptable price. Hotel is centrally located, just a few steps to the beach. Highly recommend.
Skrevet 24 mars 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
christopher fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med balkong, byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Nice and relaxfull”
Staff, service, food
The stay was great ! However we had an issue with the bed arrangments In the future id advise to assue them to arrange a couples bed not 2 single beds alighned to one another
Skrevet 16 februar 2014
4,7
UYEN fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Very bad hotel. Dont stay there”
Except for the rooftop cafe which overlooks the sea, the room I was given was horrible.
No views even it said City view in the agoda booking. On complaining to staff, I was told all other rooms have been booked. I feel cheated. The bedsheets were full of sand (horrible, esp given the fact that it claimed to be a 4 star hotel). When we complained, the staff explained that they were busy which is why they didn't remember to change bedsheets. Totally unacceptable. We checked in after 2pm and were still asked to wait for some time. Overall, not happy. No good value for money. Don't stay there. Not even a 3 star.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014
8,3
Glimrende
chris fra Australia
Reiste alene
Senior deluxe med balkong, sjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
great”
location view food
Green world hotel will nothing short of excellent. once its finely build't
Skrevet 27 januar 2014
10,0
Ypperlig
Nam fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Brand new hotel, good service, great breakfast”
good location, helpful staff, great breakfast
This is a brand new hotel, which is near the beach. Good location, helpful staff and great breakfast made our stay enjoyable. We recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 23 januar 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Min fra Singapore
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Brand new hotel with good service”
Location, service and price
Good in general but experienced a power trip during our stay, it was rectified rather quickly. Brand new hotel, beds a little hard in bamboo like decor and furnishings.
Skrevet 20 januar 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Anki fra Sverige
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
Bra läge ”
Personalen talar bra engelska. Läget är bra med närhet till stranden och restauranger.
Frukosten tyckte vi inte om. Buffé med varmrätter. När vi var där stängde frukosten redan 9.30 vilket informationen var otydlig om. Hotellets strand har mycket få platser .
Skrevet 31 desember 2014
8,0
Glimrende
Peter fra Danmark
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
god værdi for pengene”
Personalet, beliggenhed og pool
Meget behageligt ophold på et godt hotel tæt på stranden.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
7,2
Meget bra
Julia fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
Zufrieden für 2 Tage”
Generell sind unsere Standart's sehr hoch als Deutsche. Mit dem Hotel Green World waren wir zufrieden. Zimmer inkl. Sauberkeit gut. Service inkl. Essen gut. Lage in Strand nähe, privater Strand (Stand und kleine Steine) okay. Schöne Strandbar in der Nähe, schöner Fussweg zum laufen. Viele viele Russen die sich oft nicht angemessen verhalten, und eine etwas unangenehme Atmosphäre schaffen. Wenn möglich sollte man sich einen Roller mieten und aus der Stadt raus mit GPS die Küstenstrasse entlang fahren, toll.
Skrevet 18 august 2017
9,3
Ypperlig
Marco fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Super Hotel in top Lage ”
Zimmer, Luxus, Lage
Hotel mit eigenem Strandabschnitt. Gute Lage für Baden und Sightseeing. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!
Skrevet 27 november 2014