Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2361 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2361 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 6,8
Sorter etter

Khor fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior executive suite
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Strategic Location
It's close to greenhill free market good for family on any activities within same building.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Rafael fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2016
Internet
Love the location and price of this hotel but the internet frequently has problems. Normally you can use your phone, however, depending on the location of your room you cannot get a very good signal. Booo.
Skrevet 17 september 2016

Diana fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Old and needs an upgrade
This was the same ac unit that we saw back in 2003, I think it's time for an upgrade. Took us an hour checking in even when we had a reservation and it took us even longer checking out. It's crazy!
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Julieta fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Ms. Patrice was an exceptional hostess.
I took advantage of the promotion which includes use of the pool and pool area with karaoke machine for 3 hours for 5000 pesos spent towards food for 20 people. It was an excellent deal. There were more than 20 people in my group so we had to spend more money on food and drinks. But it was definitely worth it.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Minerva fra USA
Familie med eldre barn
Superior deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
It was better before
We stayed here for 3 nights and the free wifi is only good for 2 users. Every night we come in to our room we cannot open the door-the key does not work and we were on the 37th floor. We always have to call front desk so they can change our key.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Kian fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for money
Did not travel much, but cannot find any thing special around this hotel location
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Sally fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good location
love this hotel. big room, nice toilet with bidet, big bed. PERFECT!
Skrevet 07 september 2016

Jonathan fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
It was a good stay. Booked this hotel because I had to attend a seminar that is just near the area
Room is good, clean and adequate. The toilet is is also clean and spotless. The hotel lobby has a certain smell though. Similar to that of unwashed dishes. Their breakfast offer is somewhat not so good. Choices are limited and food is bland to the taste.
Skrevet 06 september 2016

Fernando fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Relax Mode
More establish internet
Skrevet 05 september 2016

MYRNA fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice and great location
Very accommodating staff and great location
Skrevet 04 september 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: