Ypperlig 9,3
basert på 376 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Ypperlig



fra 376 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,5
  • Fasiliteter 9,0
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,6
  • Valuta for pengene 9,4
  • Mat/middag 8,6
Sorter etter

Antony fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Charming small hotel in great location with excellent staff
An excellent stay as usual - staff outstanding and very helpful.
Skrevet 18 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patricia fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Wonderful little boutique hotel
The staff, the location and the staff. We can't praise them enough
It was brilliant. They helped us organise the last half of our trip, organising trekking in Sapa and a cruise on Ha Long Bay. They helped us find restaurants, got us taxis, made bookings. I wanted to find some calligraphy brushes for my daughter, but once found, we couldn't communicate what we wanted. Ms Sophie looked up what we needed so she could explain it and accompanied us to the shop. We also stayed one night at a sister hotel, the Elegance Emerald and it too was very good, staff with the same attitude. Can't recommend them highly enough
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Linda fra Spania
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
The hotel is a ruby, the staff are diamonds
Staff, food, price
Very pleasant. The staff is amazing. Standard rooms are a bit narrow. If you need space upgrade to superior room.
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

patrick fra Storbritannia
Par
Familiesuite
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Weekend away
Excellent , would recommend to friends
Skrevet 08 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alexander fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
No way a 2 star hotel
Staff, Manager, location,
Absolutely no faults whatsoever. So good, we came back again. The rooms are not particularly large but are fine for a few days. Recommended without any hesitation.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Very nice hotel
Nice hotel and staff are super friendly and helpful
Skrevet 15 februar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kristen fra USA
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Happy to return!
Staff, staff, staff
When you book a hotel, leave, and return, it's always a bit concerning. What if you don't like it the first time? I am happy to report that this hotel is a great one to return to. We were always greeted with a drink and smiling faces, and we look forward to returning again next time we are in Hanoi.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

George fra Finland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
A True Underrated Gem
The Staff and Service, The Position, The Cleanliness
The stay was more than excellent. Better than one could expect. This 2 star hotel feels like a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. The position is very good in a quiet street close to Hoan Kiem lake. The breafast is a la carte and very comprehensive. The hotel is very modern and clean, and the staff superb. A wonderful stay.
Skrevet 18 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kenneth fra USA
Par
Junior suite
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Topped expectations
Staff service. Room size and cleanliness. Location
We thought we were getting a middle of the road hotel for the budget minded. Were we ever wrong! We were overwhelmed with the friendliness and service of the staff. They were so happy to see us and were genuinely engaged for us having a pleasant stay. Tina, a worker in the lobby, helped us so much and was so friendly. She spent time with us going over a map of Hanoi, she listed several restaurants, she made sure we had boarding passes before we left for the airport. So pleasant and very good English. I wish I could remember all the other staff's names because they were all just as nice and helpful. Because we arrived early, the room we booked had not been vacated. So they upgraded us to the family suite for no charge. Looks brand new, is clean, roomy, comfortable bed, and had a nice balcony. The free breakfast is very good. Basic American breakfast but very good and filling. Of course I would return to this hotel. Best hotel for the money I've ever been to. (One thing....checking in and getting your boarding pass prior to arrival at the airport does NOT mean you can forgo the ticketing counter. They need to "stamp" the boarding pass. Kind of makes online check-in a waste of time.)
Skrevet 07 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Denise fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Awesome staff
Staff
Comfortable
Skrevet 02 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: