Bestill nå: Hanoi Golden Hotel

Glimrende
Basert på 616 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,0

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (616)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (81)
8,0
Glimrende
Basert på 616 omtaler
Type reisende
Renslighet8,2
Fasiliteter6,8
Beliggenhet8,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,2
Service8,1
Valuta for pengene8,0
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
mer
Romtype
Superior dobbeltseng
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Deluxe rom twin 2 enkeltsenger med byutsikt og balkong
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 582 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
6,0
Thai fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Money value”
Nice room but bad breakfast!
Skrevet 31 august 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Weijie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe sea rom med dobbeltseng, balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Value for money”
The hotel is nice and good. Its value for money. However there is a problem with their cleaning staff. I put 2 bathrobe to be replace. However they replace only one and blame me for losing the other one. In the end i was charge 450000 dong for the bathrobe which their staff fail to replace.
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
annick fra Belgia
Familie med eldre barn
Familiesuite med balkong og byutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
central location”
Nice rooftop bar and swimming pool
Skrevet 13 juli 2016
8,4
Glimrende
Christopher fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Pretty good!”
Great lication, staff and cost. Food pretty darn average.
Skrevet 13 juni 2016
8,8
Glimrende
Toan fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good”
Nhan vien nhiet tinh, khach san sach se, do an ngon, ho boi hoi nho. noi chung la good
Skrevet 17 mai 2016
7,6
Veldig bra
Eleana fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Nice, not extraordinary ”
The rooms are clean, not very spacious though, but have everything necessary. The pool & bar are nice to hang out. Breakfast was very average but there is a lot of choice. Overall I would stay there again, it's good quality for the price you pay.
Skrevet 25 april 2016
10,0
Ypperlig
Therese fra Sverige
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good hotel ”
The only thing that you can work on is the breakfast.. Dont serve concentrated milk. Everything else was perfekt!
Skrevet 16 mars 2016
5,3
Caroline fra Belgia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Okay but not great”
Location-Bed-Clean
We booked a room with window with appeared to be a little window facing a black hole. The breakfast looks okay but the bread was old. We also booked the hotel because of the convinience of having a swimming pool but when we arrived it was closed for renovation. There s also a lot of noice because they re building a new hotel next door.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016
7,7
Veldig bra
Shui fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Clean and good location”
The bath room and bed were clean, breakfast was good and location is good with all restaurants near by with walking distance.it is highly recommended to stayed this hotel .
It is a amazing trip to Nha Trang, Nha Ttang was a nice place to visit with my stay at Hanoi Golden hotel, everything was safe, the hotel kept my passport for us and toilet was completely clean, My trip were accompanied with Neha and Tanya,they made this trip so wonderful .
Skrevet 17 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
Bernhard fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Nice Hotel baut very noisy”
Food, Staff, Cleaniness
When i entered my room it was horrible. The noise from the construction taking place on the neighbor ground sounded like it was next door. The staff was kind and transferred me to a room on the other side of the house. Unfortuately although on the other side of the house the noise is so big that i had to leave the hotel at 7.30 in the morning
Skrevet 10 januar 2016
7,0
Meget bra
Thai fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
A good 3* hotel, not 4*”
location, facilities, staff
It's a good 3* hotel with Vietnamese standard. Good room facilities (but stupid air conditioner position), good staff, good location, but the food for breakfast is disaster. $4*? Hmmmm
Skrevet 20 desember 2015
5,7
Inhyuk fra Sør-Korea
Gruppe
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Not bad hotel but not highly recommended”
Near Nha Trang beach, Very good staffs, not bad breakfast
Too humid, sometimes fungus smell but not much Very good staffs
Skrevet 15 desember 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Sabrina fra Kambodsja
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good stay - for 1 night perfect”
Room,breakfast
Skrevet 14 desember 2015
9,3
Ypperlig
Abtin fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Very nice hotel in a great location ”
The staff and location were the best things about the hotel; they go out of their way to help and everything is mearby
The staff and location were the best things about the hotel; they go out of their way to help and everything is nearby. We highly recommend staying here if your on a budget. If your budget allows the room with a window is better as it's easier to get up in the mornings with natural light.
Skrevet 22 november 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
dean fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
absolutly top class”
staff freindly& helpful,good value,breakfastwas top class everything about the stay was top class
could not fault anything
Skrevet 05 november 2015
6,0
Jonathan fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nice hotel but a few inconveniences”
Breakfast, room temperature, location in city centre
The room was really nice and one of the most comfortable we stayed in, and breakfast wasn't too bad, but unfortunately our stay was let down by the fact that; - The building work went on much later in the day than we expected. - Staff seemed to be put out and aggrieved when we asked for extra towels. - A bizarre incident happened at 4am in the morning when a member of staff knocked on our door, presumably realised the wake up call was for the wrong room, then left the door open all through the night which was a potential security risk. With better staff training this could be a good hotel.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
KELVIN fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Too noisy”
Close to the beach, convenient access to other venues, cheap
There was construction going on next door at night and the noise was unbearable. The staffs weren't too friendly. They didn't like having guess standing around in the lobby. We were told to sit several times when we wanted to look around the lobby. Treated their guests like children which is unprofessional. Their breakfast was not that great.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
wayne fra Australia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Great plave to stay”
position, staff and room
Great, great, great
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Kok fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe sea rom med dobbeltseng, balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Reasonable Price”
Sea view room is quite a distance from the sea
Skrevet 30 september 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Amelia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite med balkong og byutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Very clean and confortable. Buffet mediocre”
Hotel staff were well presented. Our family room was very comfortable. Love the view from the roof at daybreak.
The best thing I loved about the hotel was the view of the beach and sunrise from the roof top. Although some buildings obstructed a complete view, it was good enough. Hotel staff were always smiling, helpful and friendly. Location is perfect. Only a short walk away from the beach and many shops at the door and within just minutes walk either way. The breakfast buffet had wide enough variety but some dishes were a little bland. However, food was of acceptable standard all-round. Some dishes changed daily so you don't get stuck eating the same thing everyday. Eggs cooked to order!
Skrevet 21 september 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Quyet fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Nice room, convenient location”
Nice room, convenient location with many food choices, reasonable price
Satisfied
Skrevet 19 september 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Paramesuvaran fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
good stay”
friendly staffs, good house keeping and helpfull
it was a good stay
Skrevet 09 september 2015
5,3
Eunice fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Good location but bad service”
Location
Bad experience. The pillows are dirty with stinky smell. During the breakfast, the staff cleared my table though I have one full cup of coffee!
Skrevet 02 september 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
YASIR fra Saudi-Arabia
Gruppe
Deluxe sea rom med dobbeltseng, balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2015
good location”
nice staff, good location
Skrevet 30 august 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Trung fra Vietnam
Par
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Great trip”
my hotel is very comfortable and cleanness. passenger service representative very friendly. And about location, i think it's convenient, nearly beach so i can walk to there. Thal's all
Skrevet 23 august 2015
7,3
Meget bra
Monica fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Good location and food”
The location, the rooms, and the cleanliness
I felt really good. Had a good rest. Though I think the personnel was a bit rude and not very helpful
Skrevet 16 august 2015
8,0
Glimrende
Phung fra Vietnam
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
very nice”
clean, nice, good location
It was very comfortable, the staff is nice.
Skrevet 10 august 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Ngoc fra USA
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Decent hotel but not well kept or well maintained”
Suite room is spacious
This hotel was used to be an excellent hotel and I had stayed here several times in the past. However during this recent stay, I found that the hotel is not being well kept nor well maintained. Currently there is on going construction next door and is expected it going for a couple of months, thus it is quite noisy during the day time. Don't expect to be moved to another room as the hotel is always seemed fully booked. The cleaning crew doesn't do a very good job at cleaning the room each day. We often receive towels that are so old and badly torn. Despite I brought the towel issue to the front desk staff attention and requested for a replacement, guess what, we got another old and ripped towel as the replacement. Breakfast buffet is virtually the same everyday. Coffee tastes horrible here. Suite room has a big bath but no curtain. So you have to take a bath as taking a shower Will cause the water to spray all over the bathroom floor. This hotel needs better maintenance otherwise it will become a 2-star hotel very soon. Consider that you have been warned if you decide to stay here!
Skrevet 24 juli 2015
3,7
isma fra Frankrike
Familie med små barn
Familiesuite med balkong og byutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
NOT A 3 STARS AT ALL”
Location was OK but still need to walk 10 min to the beach. family room was big. pool small but nice
This hotel has a high score in guests reviews but it is definitely not a 3 stars and breakfast was real basic mostly bread and jam. Also too noisy because of constructions in progress close to the hotel.we could have found better deal than this hotel.
Skrevet 23 juli 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
laura fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Couldn't ask for more”
- the room, the rooftop bar/pool, the staff
Fantastic unassuming hotel. Staff were very helpful as I arrived way before my check in time. They stored my luggage and allowed me full use of their facilities. The room was amazing, clean, comfortable and incredible air con! Hot water and plenty of towels. The wifi worked well and was consistent throughout my stay, a rarity in SE Asia! The pool was refreshing and clean and the bar had a nice variety of drinks and were priced very reasonably. The breakfast was good, especially the omelettes! Highly recommended
Skrevet 07 juli 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
Jose fra Spania
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
GREAT”
Everything
Wonderful
Skrevet 07 juli 2015
6,7
Hyggelig
Quoc fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2015
Decent fr the price.”
roof top bar, nice staff, drinks reasonably priced
comfortable, staff were helpful and accomodating
Skrevet 30 juni 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Quynh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Relaxation trip”
Cleanliness, well staff and good location
I stayed in Hanoi Golden Hotel 2 nights in Sep/Oct'14 for relaxing. It is very near to the beach and the Sailing Club. A short distance to the nite market. I really like the room with sea view, bed is very comfy and bathroom is clean. I totally enjoyed my trip in Hanoi Golden Hotel
Skrevet 12 mai 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
Vincent fra Norge
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Nice toproof bar...”
Toproof bar and frontdesk
Its an ok hotel. Near restaurants and some bars. Not too far from the beach. The receptionists is polite and helpfull. Good service...:)
Skrevet 09 mai 2015
5,0
Neil fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Ok - terrible breakfast”
rooftop bar, location, baggage storage
paid $40 for a standard room (tax inc.) it was ok. Location: this is not a beachfront hotel despite what the address says. It's about 2 blocks away from the beach (10 minute walk). But the area it is in is full of bars, restaurants and shops, so that was good. Room: very small (but new that from booking info on Agoda). Newly decorated. Clean, nice shower. No balcony, tiny windows. Worth no more than 40 bucks a night. Staff: like most Vietnamese places, the service and friendliness of staff was poor. We were greeted by staff with perpetual Frowns on their faces. Baggage storage: we arrived early and left late so we were able to store our bags at the reception area. Rooftop bar/swimming pool: very inexpensive bar on the roof, 50000d for a decent cocktail, 12,000d for a Saigon green beer. Great views. Lovely at night. Best part about this hotel. The rooftop swimming pool is tiny, Extremely dirty and useless for swimming. Breakfast: included in the room rate. It was awful. Strange selection of breakfast foods. Weird tasting. Overly busy and cramped. It was so bad that I walked out and bought a decent breakfast nearby. Overall, it was an ok place to stay. Definitely not worth more than 40 bucks. In fact this rate is on the expensive side when you compare it with other places available around town. Great rooftop bar!
Skrevet 04 mai 2015
6,0
Dalin fra Australia
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Not happy”
I'm glad there's a balcony and windows to help with the lack of ventilation
I didn't like how there's no shower screen. The water goes all over the bathroom floor. Also they need ventilation in the bathroom. The staff couldn't help us with purchasing train tickets. They just brush us off. Other hotel would get the tickets for us and charge a delivery fee. This hotel couldn't even point us in the right direction.
Skrevet 15 april 2015
7,0
Meget bra
Hanh fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
this hotel has a good green banana”
Banana,Pool,Elevators,Sleeping,TV,Egg,Service,Reception
good
Skrevet 11 april 2015
6,0
Kasminn fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe sea rom med dobbeltseng, balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2014
Good location”
Good location, clean , value for money
Nothing
Skrevet 26 mars 2015
8,3
Glimrende
Stephen fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom twin 2 enkeltsenger med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great value stay in good location”
rooms modern and well designed, staff pleasant and competant
I have stayed here twice before and found it to be very good quality at reasonable price point
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
8,7
Glimrende
Yen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Value for money, good staff, clean”
Good staff, especially the guy at dining room, cleanliness
Skrevet 09 mars 2015
9,0
Ypperlig
Cheng fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom twin 2 enkeltsenger med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Good choice”
the comfortable room, the good fruit, and the nice staff
it's really a good choice. I will consider go there again
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
10,0
Ypperlig
gao fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
worth the money you've paid”
conformable, friendly staff, great location
it is totally worth the money that we've spent. the hotel location is very convenient. it is much better than we've expected.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
5,3
Trung fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good hotel”
Food, cleaness, service
The hotel was good. However, the sea view can only view about 20 meter of the sea. Location is not bad, staff also nice.
Skrevet 04 februar 2015
6,0
anita fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe sea rom med dobbeltseng, balkong og havutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Failing miserably in basic service”
Location
Horrible food at the bar, half of our laundry missing, breakfast great if you like pasta in the morning and your table being cleaned up while you're still sitting and eating that, while at the same time there is no service or cleaning of your table at all at the rooftop bar, shared balcony, etc. I could continu for minutes more about the service and we only stayed here for two nights. Worsed hotel we stayed in during our whole trip. Facilities were ok. It tries to invest in the extra's in service, but I would strongly advise first trying to get the basics right!
Skrevet 15 januar 2015
6,3
Hyggelig
Ewa fra Polen
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Noisy, be aware! ”
Location, staff
There is a construction work going on next door so unless you don't mind the never ending noise, don't stay there. Breakfast room seemed to be always overcrowded, the food was not great, quees to order your omelette or a pancake - only one person cooking it all.
Skrevet 09 januar 2015
7,7
Veldig bra
chunyu fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Deluxe dobbeltseng med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Good location, a bit old facility”
Location, breakfast,
Very good location, but the room has very bad smell. Staff was very nice, many Russian lives here.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015
4,3
SangKook fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Superior 2 enkeltsenger
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Good staff and good location !”
Good staff and good location and good food
Skrevet 30 desember 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
Yinsheng fra Kina
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Pretty good”
Air-con, Foods, service
Skrevet 28 desember 2014
7,7
Veldig bra
Ronald fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior dobbeltseng
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2014
Nice stay and great breakfast”
Roof top bar, breakfast, staff
You should be aware this is a hotel used by Russian tour companies and Nha trang is a mainly Russian holiday destination. They are rude to staff very greedy when using the breakfast buffet and some dont understand the concept of a que. That said it is a very nice hotel well run and kept clean a tidy by hard working staff, that I would use again if back in Nha trang. The room we were allocated felt quite small but it was mainly because the bed was huge, air con worked good. We got great service from all staff we came into contact with and got lots of smiles just by being polite and thanking them. Being nice to workers costs nothing some others should try it.
Skrevet 15 desember 2014
9,3
Ypperlig
jmmy fra USA
Par
Deluxe rom twin 2 enkeltsenger med byutsikt og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Enjoying the good llife..............”
Price, location, service and a very helpful..............
Our stay was very nice and the Hanoi Golden made even better.........
Skrevet 12 desember 2014