Glimrende 8,5
basert på 704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 704 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Johnny fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

venu fra India
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
Skrevet 15 september 2015

RAVI fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Hito fra Japan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
Skrevet 08 september 2015

mohamed fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Nasha fra Swaziland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
Skrevet 04 september 2015

sook fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Mart fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
Skrevet 25 august 2015

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Zuchen fra Kina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Fabulous
location, staff, tour pack
Loved the location! Easy walk to everything in the Old Quarter. The staff was so friendly and it was lovely to be greeted by name upon your return each day. The room was very clean. Many other people seemed to be having a wonderful stay. They let us use the shower the evening after checkout when we returned to collect our bags before taking the train to Sapa.
Skrevet 24 august 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: