Glimrende 8,5
basert på 703 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 703 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Paolo fra USA
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Mata fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Bala fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

KING fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good in genetal
Nil
Skrevet 29 mai 2016

Xuzeng fra Kina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

Clow fra Danmark
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
Skrevet 27 mai 2016

NGUYEN fra Vietnam
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
all perfect
all perfect
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

trung fra Australia
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
Skrevet 28 april 2016

Xiaomin fra Kina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
Skrevet 05 april 2016

Eileen fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Skrevet 31 mars 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: