Glimrende 8,5
basert på 704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 704 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Ivan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Ivan fra Singapore
Par
Familie
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Ivan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Herik fra New Zealand
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Kobuchi fra Japan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

padew fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Vangok fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Dam fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Brian fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Handojo fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
Skrevet 26 desember 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: