Glimrende 8,5
basert på 704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 704 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Handojo fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

Anh fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

PYAE fra Myanmar
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
Skrevet 18 desember 2015

Shen fra Hongkong
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Goshi fra Japan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Ruff fra Indonesia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Digesta fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Helin fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Eunice fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Yap fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Skrevet 11 desember 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: