Glimrende 8,5
basert på 702 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 702 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Gabriel fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Skrevet 09 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tim fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Skrevet 06 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ELIAS fra India
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Skrevet 04 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NICHOLAS fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Skrevet 29 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

DaHye fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Familie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Skrevet 25 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Frankie fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Skrevet 24 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tim fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Skrevet 22 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kyo fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Skrevet 10 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Suzi fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sachio fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Skrevet 08 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: