Glimrende 8,5
basert på 704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 704 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Sachio fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
Skrevet 08 november 2015

Mroca fra India
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
Skrevet 08 november 2015

Minh fra Kina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
Skrevet 08 november 2015

Maru fra Japan
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
Skrevet 08 november 2015

HUU fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
Skrevet 02 november 2015

Roy fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Executive suite
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
Skrevet 27 oktober 2015

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Maria fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2015
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Thomas fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: