Glimrende 8,5
basert på 704 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 704 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,9
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Jose fra Tyskland
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

Jame fra Canada
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Skrevet 31 juli 2016

LI fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

My fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Skrevet 23 juli 2016

Kuo fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Kuo fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Familie
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

nichakarn fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Skrevet 18 juni 2016

Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Skrevet 15 juni 2016

Cong fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Skrevet 05 juni 2016


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: