Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Se alle 39 bildene
Gjesterom Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Gjesterom
Se alle 39 bildene
Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 39 bildene
Lobby Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Lobby
Se alle 39 bildene
Inne Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Inne
Se alle 39 bildene
PÅ KARTET Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
PÅ KARTET
Beliggenhet
Ypperlig
9,2
Se alle 39 bildene Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
Se alle 39 bildene
Fjernet fra favoritter

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Glimrende beliggenhet
Bo i hjertet av Hanoi
Har du spørsmål til Hanoi Old Centre Hotel?
Glimrende
Basert på 325 omtalerSe hva gjestene har skrevet
8,6
88% ville anbefalt denne til en venn
  • Flyplasstransfer

  • Byens hjerte

  • Veksling av penger

  • Gratis trådløst Internett på alle rom

Velg rom
8,8
Glimrende
Romkomfort og -kvalitet
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger eller 1 dobb...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong (Superior Double or Twin Balcony)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Bryllupssuite (Honeymoon Suite)
Bryllupssuite (Honeymoon Suite)
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Family
Family
...
  • Utsikt: Byen
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 3 enkeltsenger
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Sjøutsikt (Lake View)
Sjøutsikt (Lake View)
...
  • Utsikt: Innsjøen
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger eller 1 dobb...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Superior
Superior
...
  • Utsikt: Ingen utsikt
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenger eller 1 dobb...
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Superior enkeltrom (Superior Single Room)
Superior enkeltrom (Superior Single Room)
...
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Dusj
  • 1 enkeltseng
Oppgi datoer for å se priser
Har du spørsmål til Hanoi Old Centre Hotel?
Inntil 30% avslag med Agoda medlemstilbud!

Prisene faller så snart du logger inn!

Logg inn nå
Mer om Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Mer om Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

Oppsummering

Vis mer

Avstander og viktige steder i nærheten

Avstander måles med rette streker på kartet. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mindre

Hva de tilbyr

Vis mindre

I nærheten

Avstander måles med rette streker på kartet. Faktisk reiserute kan være lenger.
Vis mer

Viktig å vite

Vis mer

Nyttige opplysninger

Vis mer

Verifiserte kundevurderinger

Vurderinger fra Agoda (325)Vurderinger fra Booking.com (539)
Type reisende
Renslighet8,5
Fasiliteter7,6
Beliggenhet9,2
Romkomfort og -kvalitet8,8
Service8,9
Valuta for pengene8,7
Skrevet av verifiserte gjester fra Agoda
Filtrer gjestkommentarer etter:
Språk
English
한국어
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Romtype
Superior
Deluxe
Family
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
mer
Sorter etter
Viser 268 verifiserte gjestekommentarer
12345
8,7
Leiv fra Norge
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2012
Som å komme hjem.”
God beliggenhet. Ypperlig renhold og service.
Ikke noe flott hotell, men et velholdt og hjemmekoselig sted der en blir møtt med en naturlig og inkluderende vennlighet. Kan anbefales på det varmeste.
Skrevet 10 mars 2012
10,0
Kim fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2018
Perfect”
Had a room for about US$20 and it was perfect value. Location was at a strategic old quarters area, rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and rooms were relatively quiet. Not your 5 star hotel of course, but couldn't ask for more
Skrevet 01 mai 2018
7,2
Kam fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2018
Good overall”
Staff speak english Provide city info Balcony view Location near lake
Skrevet 01 mars 2018
9,2
Su fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2017
Good Location, Clean and tidy”
Good Location and Friendly and Polite Staff a bit dark and no enough light but worth to pay... tip : Don't buy any tickets from Hotel, near this hotel, there are a lot of ticket selling shop
Skrevet 01 januar 2018
Dear Mr Su, We would like to thank you for taking time to write us a review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. It is delighted that our good location, friendly staff very much to your liking. We are sorry about the room following your comment. We actually set up different lights in room that will make room brighter if you turn on it all. Thank you also for your comment about our ticket service. Regrettably, you did not book any service or ticket at our hotel to understand thoroughly about the service which is being provided to our Guests then you can equitably compare and see the difference between our service and others and enjoyed your stay at our hostel comprehensively. Thank you so much once again for your valuable time to contribute your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back! With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
7,6
Joanna fra Canada
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Overnight stop ”
Shower head was improperly placed too high, needing to hold the nozzle at all times to shower and making the entire bathroom quite soaked. Breakfast spread was small but delicious. Overall good for a quick overnight stay before I headed out to the airport!
Skrevet 17 november 2017
Dear Ms Joanna, Thank you very much for your review about your experience at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment about the bathroom and breakfast. As we constantly strive to improve our guests’ experience, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, including when comments help identify ways we can improve. We look forward to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
8,8
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2017
Overall was good only joining The Halong Bay trip with hotel was disappointed
Skrevet 16 november 2017
Dear Mr/Ms Siew, Many thanks for your review about your recent stay at Hanoi Old Centre Hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good stay here in general. It is so pity to hear your Ha Long Bay trip that was not as your expectation. When offering any trip, we always give guest some different options to choose such as Standard, Superior, Deluxe.....Because of limited budget, you chose the cheap option that we informed about the not so good quality as we never recommend this package. We are very sorry for this inconvenience it has caused you. We look forward to welcome you back here at the soonest. With best regards, Ms Linh Le - Hotel Manager
Show more
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
9,6
Sandra fra Tyskland
Par
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2017
Good service, nice manager, good located”
Good service, nice manager, good located The hotel is organizing tours, airport shuttle, tickets for water puppets show Rooms are clean Balcony rooms are nice Everything was fine Ms Mai is a very friendly manager
Skrevet 08 november 2017
10,0
Kathrin fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Great Deal”
The staff is very nice and helpful. They were interested in making our time in Hanoi smooth and easy, organizing bus tickets, drivers, taxis, (tours, if you want) etc for you. Next time I visit Vietnam, I would book two nights at the Hanoi Old Centre and figure out from there where to travel and how to get there with their staff - no preplanning needed. The location of the hotel is the best, very close to all the fun stuff. Breakfast is awesome, love their Pho Ga. Recommendation for all travelers: Check out the cafe across the street, we always stopped there before falling into our beds for one last drink.
Skrevet 17 oktober 2017
5,6
Khine fra Myanmar
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2017
Old hotel with old facilities ”
When we stayed in this hotel, we can request the drinking water that we need. But the shower is very close to bathroom door and isn't hand free. The dining area is very tiny, they have only two tables. The breakfast is set menus. Their breakfast time is 6:45 AM, so we requested to get breakfast before we go to the airport. The receptionist replied "yes" , but they didn't prepare in morning .
Skrevet 07 oktober 2017
10,0
Supawat fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2017
Good location and services ”
Near center and room is very clean, All staff good services
Skrevet 13 juli 2017
8,4
Matthew fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Family
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2017
Location, location, location”
Unbeatable location in a small laneway just a stone's throw from the top of Hoan Kiem Lake, close to the red bridge. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room, nice breakfast - all in all a very enjoyable stay. And did I mention that location???
Skrevet 06 juli 2017
9,2
Rolly fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
The hotel location and sevices is excellent.”
Thanks to their staff which her name is Mai who arranged everything for our tour. Halong bay tour is the one unforgetable experience which will washed away your stress and tiredness on you busy life it will make you relax and have a peace of mind.
Skrevet 26 juni 2017
8,8
Natalie fra Australia
Par
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på én natt i juni 2017
Good location close to HK Lake”
Good location as close to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quarter shopping but on a fairly quiet street. Circle K Mart is accross the road which is handy. Good wifi and breakfast. It was great they offered free luggage storage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a night. Only downfall was the balcony was pretty tiny but ok to sit outside for a while and watch the street below. They have an elevator.
Skrevet 15 juni 2017
7,6
Mya fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2017
good”
no problem
Skrevet 20 mai 2017
9,6
ADAM fra Storbritannia
Par
Sjøutsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2017
Ypperlig”
great stay, superb location, helpful staff. beds just a little hard
Skrevet 25 april 2017
10,0
Yvonne fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2017
Great little hotel in a good location!😀”
Lovely little hotel, right in the heart of Hanoi old town and steps from the lake. We had a great stay here, the staff are lovely, they go out of their way to help you. Breakfast is fantastic, lots of choice and cooked to order. We also had our meal on the last night with the staff all cooked for us and complimentary. Complimentary tea and coffee and nibbles in reception all day and night. Our room with balcony overlooked the bustling little street which was fascinating, ask for high floor as can get a bit noisy. The rooms on the high floors at the back overlook the lake. All in all lovely stay and would return in a heartbeat.
Skrevet 17 april 2017
10,0
Gaius fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2017
A Great Place to Stay in Hanoi”
The hotel is only a stones throw away from the lake. We went there during the weekends and the roads nearby were closed. People were on the streest playng games and having fun. The staff at the hotel were super friendly and helped us in many ways. They are just like a information centre, gave us many tips. We had a great time there. Will stay there again if I visit Hanoi again.
Skrevet 28 mars 2017
10,0
Steve fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2017
Ypperlig”
This hotel is in a great location close to the lake and offers pretty decent value for money. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will do their best to help you. They offer tours and excursions but often at a premium to what you can buy them for from travel agents nearby. That said, they booked me a trip to Halong Bay that was pretty decent value for money.
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
9,2
Steve fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior enkeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Great location and great staff”
The location is difficult to beat in that its very close to the lake and very quiet apart from a neighbour's cat that occasionally screeches. The staff are very friendly helpful and they will arrange tours for you but often at a premium to what you can buy them for from travel agents outside. That said, they put together a tour of Halong Bay for me at a decent price. All in all I would heartily recommend staying there and doubt you'll be disappointed.
Skrevet 24 mars 2017
7,6
Doan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i februar 2017
Clean room and friendly staff”
I checked out early and sent my luggage in the reception area to go out for 3 hours. After leaving Hanoi, I realized I forgot my flip-flops in the hotel. I knew it was my fault but I felt a little bit disappointed because the housekeeper didn't announce to the receptionist anything.
Skrevet 03 mars 2017
12345
Dette er en populær eiendom. Unngå skuffelse!

Tilbake til søkeresultater

Tilbake til romutvalg