Glimrende 8,7
basert på 202 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 202 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Melissa fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Skrevet 25 august 2015

Bart fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 21 august 2015

hoong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Skrevet 04 august 2015

bonnie fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Skrevet 11 juli 2015

Lesley fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Skrevet 03 juli 2015

Nicole fra Australia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Skrevet 01 juli 2015

Chia fra Taiwan
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Skrevet 30 juni 2015

Jose fra USA
Par
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Skrevet 15 juni 2015

Lori fra USA
Gruppe
Familie
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Skrevet 02 mai 2015

Kurtis fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 31 mars 2015


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: