Glimrende 8,7
basert på 202 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 202 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,7
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,9
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Jarungjit fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jarungjit fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Familie
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Skrevet 18 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharon fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom med balkong
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Skrevet 04 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yue fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Skrevet 03 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohd fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Skrevet 28 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Stephanie fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rachel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Innsjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rachel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hendrik fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Superior med twin eller dobbeltseng og balkong
Opphold på 13 netter i november 2015
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Patrick fra Tyskland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
Skrevet 20 september 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg fordelsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Fordelsprogram A Fordelsprogram A
Fordelsprogram B

Klikk PointsMAX i meyen og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram.

2

Velg poengtilbud

Hotellrom A
Rominformasjon
Motta
5000 poeng

Velg rommet og poengalternativet for ditt valgte overnattingssted.

3

Oppgi medlemsnummer

Passets land
Medlemsnummer
1234

Oppgi medlemsnummeret for ditt valgte program når du bestiller. Poengene overføres til kontoen din når du sjekker ut.

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: